OANDA
4.8

OANDA Review 2022

50% Welcome Bonus - Special Offer!
Broker Offer
Your capital is at risk
Pros
  • 50% Welcome Bonus - Special Offer!
  • Cryptocurrency trading
  • Spreads as low as 0.0 pips
  • Islamic account
  • Cons
  • Their website is not in Arabic.
  • OANDA Full Review

    What is OANDA?

    About OANDA.com

    Oanda Company - Homepage

    OANDA has become one of the most important forex and CFD trading companies thanks to its good reputation that has created strong confidence in its customers. Its customers and giving them more comfort, which made it make significant progress and gain a high position in the market, despite the company sees that it still has many untapped opportunities that it must explore.

    This broker is distinguished from others by many advantages that make it competitive. Competitive spreads for all their instruments, transaction fees, Islamic account, and trading platforms are differences from others brokers.

    The most important feature of this broker

    Organization & Regulation

    The regulation is the most important feature of this financial firm. OANDA credibility gives its customers strong confidence in it, as the company is subject to regulation by the Financial Services Commission in the British Virgin Islands (BVI)BVIFSC, while customers located in Europe receive protection through their own regulatory authority.

    Accounts

    OANDA accounts

    It offers a variety of accounts that suit all customers' requirements. It has a Standard and basic account (Core) and an account free of usurious interests that suit the Islamic community (Swap-free). The company also provides a demo account that gives you the opportunity to experience trading through its platforms without opening a real account.

    The open account process is easy with this broker, as it can be opened by bank transfer (either local or international) or by credit or debit card or Skrill or Neteller.

    Deposit and withdrawals

    OANDA is not charging fees for deposits or withdrawals, both operations are free of charge, except for the bank transfer, which is added by adding a fee of $25, and you also impose fees on the inactive account for a year.

    This platform accepts all deposit options including bank transfer, credit and debit cards, e-wallets, and Bitcoin.

    Assets Offered

    Oanda Bitcoin

    They offer OANDA possibility of trading on a wide range of different assets, which includes contracts for difference (CFDs), forex trading, indices, stocks, commodities and metals, as well as digital currencies and bitcoin. Regarding forex trading they offers a wide range of foreign currency pairs that includes the USD, the euro, the Singapore dollar and the Canadian dollar.

    Trading platforms and trading orders

    Oanda.com MetaTrader 4

    They OANDA its propietary trading platforms, and also Oanda offer the MetaTrader 4 web platform, and many premium applications that can be downloaded on tablets and smartphones.

    They also provide a variety of different important orders, which are the stop loss order, the take profit order, a limit order and the market order, and it also allows the possibility of executing orders automatically without interference from any party.

    Offers

    OANDA offers a welcome bonus of about 50%, which is unusually good

    OANDA bonus

    Charts and indicators for technical analysis

    They provide excellent education, news and market analysis tools, which include technical analysis indicators and charts with different time frames, and all of these tools are combined to give the trader an excellent experience of analysis that is closer to reality. Oanda provides about 30 technical indicators and 24 technical analysis tools, besides 9 multiple time frames.

    Learning and support

    They offer OANDA outstanding balance of different educational materials, including written and visual formats, along with webinars conducted by the company's employees. The expansion of written content and videos will help to raise the level of education of the company, and thus aims to raise the level of efficiency of its customers.

    They provide 24 hour support, five days a week, you can communicate with them through live chat with your account manager, and they support direct communication, you can also communicate through email and phone.

    OANDA Details

    Regulators
    - Islamic account
    - Cryptocurrency trading
    - Spreads as low as 0.0 pips
    Broker Offer
    Your capital is at risk
    5.0
    regulation and security
    4.0
    trading platforms
    5.0
    Trading Conditions
    5.0
    Customer service
    4.8 overall rating

    Leave a Reply

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    17 − 10 =

    I accept the Privacy Policy

    OANDA
    4.8/5
    Your capital is at risk

OANDA التقييم

OANDA
التجريبي المجاني!
سجل الان
رأس مالك في خطر

لقطات

أصبحت شركة OANDA من أهم شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات بفضل سمعتها الطيبة التي خلقت ثقة قوية في نفوس عملائها، فمنذ تأسيسها في عام 1996 حرصت دائمًا على تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات عملائها، كما أنها كانت تعمل على تطوير نفسها ومواكبة التكنولوجيا واضافة كل ما هو جديد لخدمة عملائها ومنحهم المزيد من الراحة، الأمر الذي جعلها تحقق تقدمًا بارزًا والحصول على مكانة رفيعة في السوق، وبرغم ذلك تري الشركة أنه لا يزال أمامها العديد من الفرص غير المستغلة التي يجب عليها استكشافها.

تقييم الشركة

تقييم الشركةOANDA

الاسمOANDA
موقع الشركةhttps://www.oanda.com
عام التأسيس1995
الدولةتورنتو (كندا)
منصة التداولMT4, MT5, منصة الويب تريدر الخاصة بشركة, iOS, Android
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$0
الحد الأدنى لحجم الصفقة$0
ترويجات الوسيطالتجريبي المجاني!
الرافعة المالية الأقصى1:200
فرق السعرابتدائا من 0.0 نقاط
حساب تجريبي مجانا فتح
الهيئة المنظمة Yes
الهيئة المنظمةFinancial Services Commission (FSC)
أنواع الحساباتSwap Free , Standard , Core
خيارات الايداعVISA , Mastercard , التحويل البنكي , Neteller , Skrill
سحبVISA , Mastercard , التحويل البنكي , Neteller , Skrill
كمية الأصول+126
أنواع الأصولالعقود مقابل الفروقات للمؤشرات, الفوركس, العملات المشفرة , السلع
Trading CurrencyEUR/USD , USD/JPY , GBP/USD , USD/CHF , EUR/JPY , EUR/CHF , EUR/GBP , GBP/JPY , GBP/CHF, , AUD/USD , NZD/USD , USD/CAD , AUD/JPY , CAD/JPY , CHF/JPY , NZD/JPY , AUD/CAD , AUD/CHF , AUD/NZD , EUR/AUD , EUR/CAD , GBP/AUD , GBP/CAD , CAD/CHF , EUR/NOK , EUR/NZD , EUR/SEK , GBP/NZD , NZD/CAD , USD/NOK , USD/SEK , NZD/CHF , USD/MXN , USD/CNH , USD/HKD , USD/SGD , SGD/JPY , USD/TRY , USD/ZAR
العملاتUSD , EUR , HKD, , SGD
الحسابات الإسلامية الحسابات الإسلامية
تطبيق للجوال Yes
الكمبيوتر اللوحي Yes
التقييم الاجمالي5.0

الايجابيات

  • سمعة ممتازة
  • مستخدم بواسطة ,100,000+ المتداولون
  • انتشارات منخفضة حتى 0.0 نقطة
  • تداول العملات المشفرة

السلبيات

  • عدم وجود مكافآت أو عروض ترويجية.

تقييم الشركة

ما هو OANDA؟

حول OANDA.com

شركة Oanda - Homepage

أصبحت شركة OANDA من أهم شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات بفضل سمعتها الطيبة التي خلقت ثقة قوية في نفوس عملائها، فمنذ تأسيسها في عام 1996 حرصت دائمًا على تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات عملائها، كما أنها كانت تعمل على تطوير نفسها ومواكبة التكنولوجيا واضافة كل ما هو جديد لخدمة عملائها ومنحهم المزيد من الراحة، الأمر الذي جعلها تحقق تقدمًا بارزًا والحصول على مكانة رفيعة في السوق، وبرغم ذلك تري الشركة أنه لا يزال أمامها العديد من الفرص غير المستغلة التي يجب عليها استكشافها.

تتميز الشركة عن غيرها بالعديد من المزايا التي تجعها تنافسية، فلديها فروق سعرية تنافسية ورسوم المعاملات وامكانية الوصول إلى البيانات والمنصات متميزة عن غيرها.

أهم ما يميز الشركة:

التنظيم

 

أهم ما يميز شركة OANDA هو مصداقيتها التي تمنح عملائها ثقة قوية فيها، فالشركة خاضعة للتنظيم من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية في جزر فيرجن البريطانية (BVIFSC)، فيما يحصل العملاء المتواجدين في أوروبا على الحماية من خلال السلطة التنظيمية الخاصة بهم.

الحسابات

OANDA الحساباتتقدم العديد من الحسابات المتنوعة التي تتناسب مع جميع متطلبات العملاء، فلديها حساب قياسي وأساسي وحساب خالي من الفوائد الربوية التي تناسب المجتمع الاسلامي، كما توفر الشركة الحساب التجريبي الذي يمنحك فرصة تجربة التداول عبر منصاتها دون فتح حساب حقيقي.

تتميز الشركة بسهول فتح الحساب، حيث يمكن فتحه عن طريق التحويل المصرفي سواء (محلي أو دولي) أو عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم أو Skrill أو Neteller.

الايداع والسحب

لا تقوم OANDAبفرض رسوم على عمليات الايداع أو السحب، فكلتا العمليتين تتم بشكل مجاني، مستثني منه التحويل المصرفي الذي يتم بإضافة رسم بقيمة 25 دولار، كما تقوم بفرض وسوم على الحساب غير النشط لمدة عام.

تقبل الشركة جميع خيارات التمويل التي تشمل التحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم والمحافظ الإلكترونية بالاضافة الى البيتكوين

الأصول المقدمة

Oanda يتكوين

توفر OANDA امكانية التداول على مجموعة واسعة من الأصول المختلفة، التي تشمل عقود الفروقات وتداول العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم والسلع والمعادن، وكذلك العملات الرقمية والبيتكوين ، بالنسبة لتداول الفوركس تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من أزواج العملات الأجنبية التي تضم الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والدولار السنغافوري والدولار الكندي.

منصات التداول وأوامر التداول

Oanda.com MetaTrader 4

تمتلك OANDA مجموعة منصات التداول الخاصة بها، كما تقدم منصة ميتاتريدر 4 على الويب، وتتيح العديد من التطبيقات المتميزة القابلة للتحميل على الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية.

كما توفر مجموعة متنوعة ومختلفة من الأوامر الهامة التي تتمثل في أمر وقف الخسارة وأمر جنى الربح وأمر محدد وأمر السوق، كما تتيح امكانية تنفيذ الأوامر بشكل تلقائي دون تدخل من أي طرف.

الرسوم البيانية ومؤشرات التحليل الفني

يعد عرض ..OANDA لأدوات البحث والأخبار وتحليل السوق ممتازًا، فهي تقدم العديد من الأدوات التي تضم مؤشرات التحليل الفني والرسوم البيانية بإطارات زمنية مختلفة، ويتم دمج هذه الأدوات جميعًا لمنح المتداول تجربة متميزة من التحليل الذي يكون أقرب للواقع، توفر الشركة حوالي 30 مؤشر فني و24 أداة تحليل فني، إلى جانب 9 اطارات زمنية متعددة.

التعلم والدعم

توفر OANDA توازنًا متميزًا من المواد التعليمية المختلفة، التي تشمل التنسيقات المكتوبة والمرئية، جنبًا إلى جنب، مع الندوات عبر الإنترنت التي يقوم بها موظفي الشركة، سيساعد توسيع نطاق المحتوى المكتوب ومقاطع الفيديو على رفع مستوى الشركة التعليمي، وتهدف بذلك إلى رفع مستوى كفاءة عملائها.

يحظى عملاء OANDAبدعم على مدار 24 ساعة على مدار خمسة أيام في الأسبوع، ويمكنك التواصل معها من خلال الدردشة الحية مع مستشارها، كما أنها تدعم الاتصال المباشر، يمكنك أيضًا التواصل من خلال البريد الإلكتروني و Chatbot للاستفسارات الأساسية.

سجل الان
رأس مالك في خطر

اكتب تعليقُا

1 × 2 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status