Possible resistance of the NZD/US dollar near the lower trend line ahead of the RBNZ rate decision

New Zealand - Official Interest Rate

On Wednesday, at 10:00 pm GMT, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand will release the official interest rate, which is the interest rate that New Zealand banks use to advance money deposited with the central bank.

Binary options traders view the official interest rate as the most important factor in valuing the New Zealand dollar against other currencies. In fact,  Most of the other fundamental indicators are taken into account only for the possibility of predicting the interest rate in the future.

Last month, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand set the official interest rate at 2.25% and expectations for this month were that the rate would drop to 2.00% in order to support New Zealand's slowing economy.

United States - Unemployment Complaints

On Thursday, at 1:30 p.m. GMT, the US Department of Labor released the Unemployment Claims Number, which measures changes in the number of people who have claimed unemployment insurance over the past week. Binary options traders look at jobless claims data to be one of the most important fundamental indicators of the US labor market. This is primarily because unemployment and consumer spending are directly related to the growing number of jobless claims which indicate a decline in consumer spending in the economy, which constitutes the bulk of economic activity in the United States.

Last week, the US jobless claims number came in at 269,000 and expectations for this week are currently set at a slightly higher number at 272,000.

Trading recommendations for the NZD/USD currency pair

NZDUSD-8august16

Since the formation of the pin bar candlestick strategy on May 30, 2016, the price of the currency pair has remained  The NZD/USD is in a strong uptrend, which pushed the price about 630 pips towards the resistance level around 0.7315. However, shortly after reaching the resistance level at 0.7315, the NZD/USD currency pair lost  Momentum and the pair started a retracement movement towards the support level around 0.6950. Over the past two weeks, the NZD/USD has mostly remained range-limited.  Between levels of 0.6950 and 0.7315, but it managed to form a descending trend line as well.

Earlier today, the NZD/USD fell by 45 pips after forming a bearish outer band (BEOB) last Friday. However, at the end of the London session, the pair rose again, forming a possible bullish bar.

As the Reserve Bank of New Zealand is expected to cut its overnight interest rate to 2.00%, the fundamental outlook for the NZD/US dollar currency pair is likely to remain bearish this week. However, if today's price action forms an ascending pin bar, binary options traders should consider taking a bullish position as the price may move to retest the downtrend line before going lower again.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a buy order on the NZD/USD currency pair with binary options brokers as soon as the price rose and closed above 0.7140, which is the next major resistance level.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the evaluation of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='eToro' site='eToro'] eToro Established in 2006 by Professional Traders, it is the world's leading social trading network today with over 4,500,000 registered traders. [/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 5 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إحتمالية مقاومة زوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي بالقرب من خط الاتجاه المنخفض قبل قرارسعر بنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي

نيوزيلندا – سعر الفائدة الرسمي

يوم الاربعاء، في الساعة 10:00مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سيقوم البنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي بالافراج عن سعر الفائدة الرسمي، وهو سعر الفائدة الذي تستخدمه البنوك في نيوزيلندا لتـــقديم الأموال المودعة في البنك المركزي.

ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى سعر الفائدة الرسمي بإعتباره العامل الأكثر أهمية في تقيــــــيم الدولار النيوزيلندي مقابل العملات الأخرى. في الواقع،  معظم المؤشرات الأساسية الأخرى توضع بالاعتبار فقط لأمكانية التنبؤ بسعر الفائدة في المستقبل.

في الشهر الماضي، وضع بنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي سعر الفائدة الرسمي عند 2,25٪ وكانت التوقعات لهذا الشهر بأن السعر سينخفض إلى 2,00٪ من أجل دعم الاقتصاد المتباطئ بنيوزيلندا.

الولايات المتحدة – الشكاوى من البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 1:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، قامــــــت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بالافــــــراج عن رقم الشكاوي من البطالة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الأشخاص الذين طالبوا بالتأمين ضد البطالة خلال الأسبوع الماضي. ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى بيانات طلبات إعانة البطالة ليكون واحدا من المؤشرات الأساسية الأكثر أهمية في سوق العمل في الولايات المتحدة. هذا في المقام الأول بسبب أن البطالة والإنفاق الاستــــهلاكي لهم علاقة مباشرة بالعدد المتزايد من مطالبات البطالة التي تشير إلى انخفاض الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في الاقتصاد، الذي يشكل الجزء الأكبر من النشاط الاقتصادي في الولايات المتحدة.

في الأسبوع الماضي، جاء رقم مطالبات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة عند 269,000 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الأسبوع حاليا عند رقم أعلى قليلا في 272,000.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي/ الدولار الأمريكي

NZDUSD-8august16

منذ تشكيل إستراتيجية شمعة البين بار يوم 30 مايو عام 2016، ظل سعر زوج العملات  الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي في اتجاه صعودي قوي، والذي دفــــــع الثمن نحو 630 نقطة نحو مستــــــوى المقاومة حول 0,7315. ومع ذلك، بعد وقت قصير من الوصـــــول إلى مستوى المقاومة عند 0,7315، فقد زوج العمــــلات الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريــــــــكي  الزخـــــــم وبدأ الزوج حركة استردادية نحو مستوى الدعم حول 0,6950.على مدى الأسبوعين الماضيين، ظل سعر زوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي في معظمه محدود النطاق  بين مستويات 0,6950 و 0,7315، لكنه تمكن من تشكيل خط الاتجاه الهبوطي أيضا.

وفي وقت سابق اليوم، انخفض الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولارالأمريكي بنسبة 45 نقطة وذلك بعد تشكيل شريط خارجي هابط (BEOB) يوم الجمعة الماضي. ومع ذلك، في نهاية دورة لندن، ارتفع الزوج مرة ثانية ، مشكلا شريط صعودي محتمل .

كما هو متوقع من أن يخفض بنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي سعر الفائدة لليلة واحدة إلى 2.00٪ ، فإن التـــوقعات الأساسية لزوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدوار الأمريكي من المرجح أن تظل هابطة هذا الأسبوع. ومع ذلك، إذا شكلت حركة السعر اليوم شريط دبوس تصاعدي، على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في اتـــخاذ موقف صاعد حيث ربما يتحرك السعر لإعادة اختبار خط الاتجاه الهبوطي قبل الذهاب الى أسفل مرة أخرى.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن أن ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية بالأعتبار وضع أمر شراء لزوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت، حيــث ارتفع السعر وأغلق فوق مستوى 0,7140، وهو مستوى المقاومة الرئيسي التالي

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

eToro

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status