IQ Option
4.5

IQ Option Review 2022

FREE Demo Account!
Broker Offer
Your capital is at risk
Pros
  • Islamic account
  • $10 Minimum deposit
  • Free $10,000 demo account
  • Returns over % 91*
  • Cons
  • limited market analysis
  • IQOption Full Review

    iq option Explanation - Review

    information about the company

    What is IQ Option?

    IQ Option has come a long way since it began operating as a premium binary options broker in 2013. Although IQ Option has retained the brand, over the past few years, it has offered a variety of asset offerings that now include forex and CFD trading. ETFs, and digital currencies.

    Hence, it can be said that IQOption is no longer an ordinary binary options brokerage, but an effective broker in the field of commodities and forex trading.

    In fact, if you are based in the UK or any EU country, you can no longer trade with the company in binary options at all. However, IQ Option still offers binary options trading to clients all over the world, including Arab countries.

    IQOption was initially founded in the African island nation of Seychelles. It quickly expanded its operations in Europe, and currently, the company operates its European operations through its subsidiary IQ Option Ltd. Europe, which is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC License No. 247/14).

    Besides the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, the company is also bound by the Financial Markets Directive (MiFID) in the European Union markets.

    For all clients not residing in the UK and EEA countries, all of their trading accounts will be operated by IQ Option Ltd, a company based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

    Register for IQ Option

    Opening an account takes no more than two minutes. It is enough to register your name and e-mail. Upon registration, you can trade directly. No need to register your phone number so you won't get annoying conversations from customer service to deposit or to get confirmed income. Even if you want to register your phone number, you will only receive calls when you request it.

    Organization and trust

    Is IQOption a legit and regulated broker?

    Yes it is. IQ Option is a reliable broker. They have received a lot of awards for the trading platform, the app, and the quality of their services.
    All UK and EEA accounts are managed by IQ Option Europe Ltd, regulated by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission License), with license 247/14.
    All client funds are kept in segregated accounts, and are separated from the company's general assets.

    Trading platform

    iq option platform

    Unlike most forex and commodity brokers, IQ Option offers a trading platform that is fully cloud-based on the web. Once you log in as a client, you will be able to access the trading platform from almost anywhere using your browser and execute your trades quickly, without installing any additional software on your PC.

    The best feature of the cloud trading platform is the ability to use any operating system so that the user interface remains familiar to you regardless of whether you are using a Windows computer or any Apple device.

    IQ Option realizes that many professional traders rely solely on technical analysis to make trading decisions, as it offers them a free charting package that is sufficient for advanced analysis. In addition to line chart tools, the IQ Option trading platform also offers indicators and advanced technical analysis tools.

    For example, you can also use candlestick charts to conduct your own technical analysis through the native IQ Option trading platform.

    As you can see, almost all major technical analysis indicators are included in the cloud trading software, including Bill Williams Chaos Trading System which requires a combination of several indicators, and many of the most popular indicators such as the Average Directional Movement Index and the Commodity Channel Index.

    In addition to the innovative online trading platform for desktop computers, the IQ Option trading platform is also available as mobile apps for traders who work in other professions most of the time despite their constant desire to access

    The market is constantly. If you have a day job, you can still trade the different assets offered by IQ Option through the smartphone apps which have almost identical trading features in Android and Apple phones.

    You will be satisfied to know that this financial company is one of a handful of brokers that currently offer over-the-counter (OTC) options trading. Also, you can trade all the other assets they offer during traditional weekday market hours. However, please note that OTC is not available to EEA traders.

    IQOption on mobile

    The IQOption mobile app and website are quite impressive. What do people need? A mobile phone? Tablet? People need to communicate, and in today's society users are completely connected to everything from their equipment to social networks. IQ Option traders want to be able to make money even if they are in an elevator or waiting for a traffic light. This is the main idea on which the IQ Option mobile platform is built. In the world of online trading seconds means a big difference.

    Download IQ Option - GooglePlay App
    Download IQ Option - AppStore
    IQ Option Android

    IQ Option iOS

    Species Accounts

    If you are wondering what type of account you should open at IQOption, let us tell you the good news: they offer a simple registration process while giving you a unified trading account. With a single active IQ Option trading account, you will be able to trade all the different types of assets offered by the broker.

    Moreover, if you are an international investor and not a UK or EU citizen, you can enjoy short-term binary options assets, where you can open options trading with a validity period of 15-40 minutes. IQ Option also offers a fast “Turbo” option for international traders which allows trading binary options with an expiry period that can be as low as 5 minutes.

    And because IQ Option is a premium broker, it also offers potential clients a free demo account with a validity of 30 days. If you are a newbie in the field of trading or just want to try out the IQ Option cloud trading platform, then opening a demo account will give you the opportunity to try out the platform and get familiar with it before opening a real account.

    Islamic trading account

    Islamic Forex Accounts: Do they offer interest-free accounts?

    Yes. All of its clients who follow the Islamic faith can request an Islamic trading account with interest-free trading.

    tradable assets

    How many assets can be traded on IQ Option?

    IQOption has made some huge changes to their asset offerings and introduced a lot of new currencies, stocks, ETFs, cryptocurrencies and forex options. It also allows you to trade many commodities such as gold.

    حاليًا ، يمكن لمتداولي IQ Option تداول 185 عقدًا فروقًا للأسهم (Tesla و Amazon و Apple و Spotify و Twitter و Poste Italiane و IBM و Coca Cola و Google و Juventus Football Club و Alibaba و Microsoft ، …) ، 24 ETFs (S&P 500 ، عمال مناجم الذهب ، متوسط ​​داون جونز الصناعي ، …) ، 58 زوجًا من العملات الأجنبية (AUD / JPY ، AUD / USD ، AUD / SGD ، EUR / USD ، EUR / ZAR ، GBP / CAD ، EUR / GBP ، GBP / AU ،. ..) ، 4 سلع (الفضة ، الذهب ، النفط الخام خام غرب تكساس الوسيط ، النفط الخام برنت) و 28 عملة مشفرة (Bitcoin ، IOTA ، Ethereum ، EOS ، Stellar ، NEO ، Bitcoin Cash ، Ripple ، Litecoin ، Dash ، ZCash ، Tron ، .

    In addition to this aforementioned class of assets, IQ Option also offers over 10 million combinations of binary options to traders across different markets, including the forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency.

    We have been following a lot of different brokers in recent months, and we have to say, it looks like IQ Option  It has the most diverse set of trading instruments on the European market right now.

    iq option

    Trade Cryptocurrencies with IQ Option

    Trade Cryptocurrencies with IQ Option

    Trading Terms

    What are their fees and commissions?

    The fee for an inactive account is €10 if your account has not been trading or transacting for 90 calendar days, then €10 each month.

    Also, there is a $31 withdrawal fee for bank transfers.

    What is the maximum leverage?

    For non-EEA traders, the maximum leverage is 500:1.

    For EEA countries, the leverage is the following:

    • Major currency pairs with a ratio of 30:1 (eg: EUR-USD, AUD-USD, AUD-JPY, EUR-GBP, ..)

    • 20:1 non-major currency pairs and gold.

    • 10:1 for commodities other than gold.

    • 20:1 to 5:1 for indicators.

    • 5:1 for stocks and ETFs.

    • 2:1 for cryptocurrency.

    Minimum deposit requirements, bonuses and discounts offered

    IQ Option easily allows all types of traders to open an account and start trading with them. To support small investors and anyone who is novice, IQOption has set a minimum deposit of $10 or €10, depending on which currency your active account is denominated in.

    While you can allocate as little as $1 per trade, you can also make small withdrawals. Currently IQ Option allows traders to withdraw amounts of as little as $2 per trade. Conversely, if you want to withdraw a large amount of profit, it will allow you to withdraw $1,000,000!

    While IQOption has offered a lot of offers and discounts when signing up with them in the past, at the time of writing this review, we didn't find any promotions. However, you should check the company's website to see if there are any promotions for new customers or existing customers.

    Methods clouds and deposit

    When it comes to depositing and withdrawing money with IQOption, don't worry we have done everything necessary. As a client, you can deposit funds directly into your IQ Option account by paying with credit cards (Visa, MasterCard). However, if you are going to make a deposit or withdraw a large amount, we would like to recommend using the bank transfer method in order to reduce your transfer costs.

    In addition to credit cards, and bank transfer, IQ Option also offers several modern payment methods, including well-known e-wallet providers such as WebMoney, Poly services, Skrill, and Neteller.

    Geographical coverage:

    IQ Option works with traders from 176 countries around the world, including Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Morocco, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates

    Customer Support

    Customer service is considered as the most important aspect of becoming a successful broker. That's why they are probably the only broker that offers dedicated phone numbers to many countries.

    We suggest that for general inquiries and customer support needs, you should commit to sending an email to their support department at [email protected]

    If emailing them seems like a slow way to get a response, you can also contact customer support in 18 different countries at the following numbers:

    However, if you want to visit the European Operations Office in Cyprus, you will see their large office at Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Street 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus.

    Abstract

    Although IQOption has discontinued providing binary options trading to UK and EU citizens, they have added a massive amount of new trading tools to traders in these two target markets, and from other users from around the world to make up for this void.

    With one of the most user-friendly, and most beautiful trading platforms in the field, IQOption has positioned itself to be a premium broker in the European market.

    Because IQ Option is subject to the jurisdiction of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, it was required to keep clients' funds in segregated accounts, which means that day-to-day operations and client accounts are treated separately to provide additional security for ETFs

    If you are looking for a reliable partner to trade a large number of assets, the latest offerings of IQOption make it one of the top contenders in the industry.

    *The amount will be deposited into the account for each successful transaction

    IQ Option Details

    Banned Countries
    oversight bodies
    - Islamic account
    - $10 Minimum deposit
    - Free $10,000 Demo Account
    Broker Offer
    Your capital is at risk
    5.0
    overall rating
    5.0
    trading platforms
    4.0
    Pros
    4.0
    customers service
    4.5 overall rating
    IQ Option
    4.5/5

IQ Option التقييم

IQ Option
التجريبي المجاني!
سجل الان

لقطات

معلومات عن الشركةمحتويات1 معلومات عن الشركة2 التسجيل في IQ Option3 منصة التداول3.1 IQOption على الهاتف المحمول4 أنواع الحسابات5 حساب التداول الإسلامي6 الأصول المعروضة للتداول6.1 تداول العملات الرقمية مع IQ Option7… more

Read Full Review

تقييم الشركةIQ Option

الاسمIQ Option
موقع الشركةwww.iqoption.com/ar
عام التأسيس2013
الدولةCyprus
رقم الهاتف+44 20 3318 7173 ( London )
اللغات المتوفرةArabic , Russian , Chinese , Spanish , Portuguese , Indonesia , Turkish , Italian , German
منصة التداولIQ Option
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$10
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$1
ترويجات الوسيطالتجريبي المجاني!
أقصى العوائد91%*
المبلغ سيتم ايداعه في الحساب لكل صفقة ناجحة
حساب تجريبي مجانا فتح
الهيئة المنظمة Yes
الهيئة المنظمةEurope
كمية الأصول105
أنواع الأصول أسهم ومؤشرات , سلع , فوركس
الحسابات الإسلامية Signals
تطبيق للجوال Yes
الكمبيوتر اللوحي Yes
التقييم الاجمالي4.7

الايجابيات

  • % عوائد اكثر من 91*
  • مارس تجار على حساب ديمو مجاني
  • ايداع الحد الأدنى $10
  • حساب إسلامي

Full Review

iq option شرح - Review

معلومات عن الشركة

قطعت شركة IQ Option شوطا طويلاً منذ بدأت العمل كوسيط متميز للخيارات الثنائية في عام 2013. على الرغم من أن IQ Option احتفظت بالعلامة التجارية، لكنها على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، قدمت عروض متنوعة من الأصول التي تشمل الآن تداول العملات “الفوركس” والعقود مقابل الفروقات، وصندوق المؤشرات المتداولة، والعملات الرقمية.

ومن ثم فيمكن القول إن IQOption لم تعد شركة وساطة عادية في الخيارات الثنائية، ولكن وسيط فعال في مجال السلع وتداول العملات الأجنبية “الفوركس”

في الواقع، إذا كنت مقيما في المملكة المتحدة أو أي دولة من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي، فلن يعد بإمكانك التداول مع الشركة في الخيارات الثنائية على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك، لا تزال IQ Option تقدم تداول الخيارات الثنائية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك البلدان العربية.

تأسست IQOption في بادئ الأمر في دولة سيشيل الأفريقية المكونة من عدة جزر. وسريعا ما وسعت عملياتها في أوروبا، وحاليا، تعمل الشركة على تشغيل عملياتها في أوروبا من خلال فرعها لشركة IQ Option المحدودة في أوروبا، والتي تخضع لسلطة ورقابة لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (ترخيص CySEC رقم 247/14).

وإلى جانب لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية، تلتزم الشركة أيضا بقانون توجهات الأسواق المالية (MiFID) في أسواق الاتحاد الأوروبي.

التسجيل في IQ Option

فتح الحساب لا يتطلب أكثر من دقيقتين. يكفي أن تسجل اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني. عند التسجيل تستطيع التداول مباشرة. لا داعي لتسجيل رقم هاتفك لذلك لن تحصل على محادثات مزعجة من خدمة الزبائن للإيداع أو للحصول على دخل مؤكد. حتى لو أردت تسجيل رقم هاتفك ستتلقى مكالمات عند طلبك فقط.

افتح حساب تجريبي   

منصة التداول

خلافا لمعظم وسطاء تداول الفوركس والسلع، فإن IQ Option توفر منصة تداول تعمل بشكل كامل كمنصة سحابية على شبكة الإنترنت. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول كعميل، سوف تكون قادراً على الوصول إلى منصة التداول من أي مكان تقريبا باستخدام برنامج المتصفح وتنفيذ الصفقات الخاصة بك بسرعة، دون تثبيت أي برامج إضافية على حاسوبك الشخصي.

أفضل ميزة لمنصة التداول السحابية هو القدرة على استخدام أي نظام تشغيل حيث تظل واجهة المستخدم مألوفة لك بغض النظر ما إذا كنت تستخدم حاسوب بنظام ويندوز أو أي جهاز أبل.

تدرك IQ Option أن الكثير من المتداولين المحترفين يعتمدون فقط على التحليل الفني لاتخاذ قرارات التداول، حيث تقدم لهم حزمة الرسوم البيانية المجانية الكافية لإجراء تحليل متقدم. بالإضافة إلى أدوات الرسوم الخطية، فإن منصة تداول IQ Option تقدم أيضا مؤشرات وأدوات التحليل الفني المتقدمة.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام أيضا الرسوم البيانية للشمعدان لإجراء التحليل الفني الخاص بك من خلال منصة تداول IQ Option الأصلية.

كما ترون، تقريبا جميع مؤشرات التحليل الفني الرئيسية مشمولة في برنامج التداول السحابي، بما في ذلك نظام تداول الفوضى من “بيل وليامز” وهو نظام يتطلب مزيج من عدة مؤشرات، والعديد من المؤشرات الأكثر شيوعاً مثل مؤشر متوسط الحركة الاتجاهية ومؤشر قناة السلع الأساسية.

بالإضافة إلى منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت المبتكرة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبي، منصة تداول IQ Option هي أيضا متاحة كتطبيقات لهواتف للمتداولين الذين يعملون في مهن أخرى معظم أوقاتهم على الرغم من رغبتهم الدائمة للوصول إلى السوق باستمرار. إذا كان لديك عمل يومي، فلا يزال بإمكانك تداول الأصول المختلفة التي تقدمها IQ Option من خلال تطبيقات الهاتف الذكي والتي تحتوي على ميزات تداول متماثلة تقريبا في أجهزة هواتف أندرويد وهواتف أبل

IQOption على الهاتف المحمول

تطبيق IQOption على الهاتف المحمول كما الموقع الإلكتروني رائع للغاية. ماذا يحتاج الناس؟ هاتفا محمولا؟ تابلت؟ الناس يحتاجون إلى التواصل، وفي المجتمع اليوم المستخدمون اتصالا كليا بكل شيء من معداتهم بالشبكات الاجتماعية. متداولو IQ Option يريدون أن يستطيعوا أن يكسبوا المال حتى لو كانوا في المصعد أو في انتظار إشارة المرور. هذه الفكرة الرئيسية التي بنيت عليها منصة الهاتف المحمول لـ IQ Option. في عالم التداول على الإنترنت الثواني تعني فرقا كبيرا.

iq option mobile

أنواع الحسابات

إذا كنت تتساءل عن نوع الحساب الذي يجب أن تفتحه في IQOption، فدعنا نطلعك على الأخبار السارة: إنهم يوفرون عملية تسجيل بسيطة مع منحك حساب تداول موحد. من خلال حساب تداول واحد مفعل في IQ Option، سوف تكون قادر على تداول جميع الأنواع المختلفة من الأصول التي يقدمها الوسيط.

وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كنت أحد المستثمرين الدوليين ولست من مواطني المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي، يمكنك التمتع بأصول الخيارات الثنائية قصيرة الأجل، حيث يمكنك فتح التداول بالخيارات بفترة صلاحية من 15 إلى 40 دقيقة. تقدم أيضا IQ Option خيار سريع “تربو” للمتداولين الدوليين والذي يسمح بتداول الخيارات الثنائية بفترة صلاحية يمكن أن تنخفض حتى 5 دقائق.

ولأن IQ Option وسيط متميز، فهي تقدم أيضا للعملاء المحتملين حساب تجريبي مجاني بمدة صلاحية 30 يوما. إذا كنت مبتدئا في مجال التداول أو ترغب فقط في تجربة منصة تداول IQ Option السحابية، فسيوفر لك فتح حساب تجريبي الفرصة لتجربة المنصة والتعرف عليها قبل فتح حساب حقيقي.

حساب التداول الإسلامي

توفر IQOption للمتداولين المسلمين حسابات تداول إسلامية متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية. هذا الحساب لديه نفس خصائص الحساب العادي ولكن التداول يكون بدون فوائد. لا توجد رسوم لفتح وإغلاق المراكز أوالاحتفاظ بمركزك (باستثناء العملات الرقمية). 

افتح حساب تداول إسلامي الآن   

الأصول المعروضة للتداول

ابتداء من يوليو عام 2017، قامت IQ Option بإجراء تغييرات ضخمة في عروضها من الأصول وقدمت الكثير من العملات الجديدة، والأسهم، وصندوق المؤشرات المتداولة، والعملات الرقمية. أيضا، فهي تسمح لك بتداول السلع المختلفة مثل الذهب

حاليا، يمكن للمتداولين في IQ Option إجراء صفقات على 7485 سهم في بورصة نيويورك وبورصة ناسداك، و4,288 من صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة، و188 من أزواج العملات الأجنبية و6 عملات رقمية.

وبالإضافة إلى هذه الفئة المذكورة أعلاه من الأصول، توفر IQ Option أيضا ما يزيد على 10 مليون مجموعة من الخيارات الثنائية للمتداولين عبر الأسواق المختلفة، بما في ذلك سوق العملات الأجنبية وسوق الأسهم، والعملات الرقمية.

لقد تابعنا الكثير من الوسطاء المختلفين في الأشهر الأخيرة، وعلينا أن نقول، يبدو أنIQ Option  لديها المجموعة الأكثر تنوعاً من صكوك التداول في السوق الأوروبية الآن.

تداول العملات الرقمية مع IQ Option

تداول العملات الرقمية مع IQ Option

ابدأ التداول الآن  

متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع، والمكافآت والخصومات المقدمة

تتيح IQ Option بسهولة لجميع أنواع المتداولين إمكانية فتح حساب وبدء التداول معها. لدعم صغار المستثمرين وأي شخص مبتدئ، حددت IQOption الحد الأدنى للإيداع وهو 10 دولار أو 10 يورو، اعتماداً على العملة التي يتم تقييم حسابك المفعل بها.

في حين يمكنك تخصيص أقل من 1 دولار لكل صفقة، يمكنك أيضا إجراء عمليات سحب صغيرة. حاليا تسمح IQ Option للمتداولين بسحب مبالغ بحد أدنى 2 دولار لكل صفقة. وفي المقابل، إذا كنت ترغب في سحب كمية كبيرة من الأرباح، فسوف تسمح لك بسحب 1000000 دولار!

في حين قدمت IQOption الكثير من العروض والتخفيضات عند التسجيل معها في الماضي، لكن في وقت كتابة هذا التقييم، فإننا لم نجد أي عروض ترويجية. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك التحقق من موقع الشركة على الإنترنت لمعرفة إذا كانت هناك أي عروض ترويجية للعملاء الجدد أو العملاء الحاليين.

طرق السحب والإيداع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع وسحب الأموال مع IQOption، لا تقلق فقد قمنا بكل ما يلزم. كعميل، يمكنك إيداع الأموال إلى الحساب الخاص بك مباشرة في IQ Option عن طريق الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان (فيزا وماستر كارد). ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ستضع إيداع أو تقوم بسحب مبلغ كبير، نود أن نوصي باستخدام طريقة التحويل المصرفي بغرض تقليل تكاليف التحويل.

بالإضافة إلى بطاقات الائتمان، والتحويل المصرفي، توفر IQ Option أيضا عدة طرق حديثة للدفع، بما في ذلك مقدمي خدمات المحفظة الإلكترونية المعروفة مثل ويب موني، وخدمات بولي، وسكريل، ونيتيلر.

التغطية الجغرافية:

يعمل IQ Option مع متداولين من 176 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك البـــــحرين، مصر، الكويت، المغرب، عمان، باكستان، قطر، المملكة العربية السعودية، والإمارات العربية

دعم العملاء

 IQ Option أن خدمة العملاء هو الجانب الأكثر حيوية لكي تصبح شركة وساطة ناجحة. هذا هو السبب، وراء كون الشركة هي الوسيط الوحيد الذي يضع عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للرئيس التنفيذي للشركة على موقعها على الإنترنت. نعم، إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة، يمكنك إرسال رسالة بالبريد إلكتروني إلى ديميتري زاريتسكيي، المدير التنفيذي، في  [email protected]

إلا أننا نقترح أنه للاستعلامات العامة ودعم العملاء، فربما يجب عليك مراسلة قسم الدعم [email protected]

على الرغم من ذلك، إذا كنت تريد أن تزورهم في المكتب المسئول عن العمليات الأوروبية في قبرص، فيمكنك زيارة مركز الأعمال يانيس نيكولايدس، أجيو أثناسيو شارع 33، 4102، اييوس أثاناسيوس، ليماسول، قبرص.

ملخص

رغم أن IQOption أوقفت توفير التداول على الخيارات الثنائية لمواطني المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي، فقد أضافوا كمية هائلة من أدوات التداول الجديدة للمتداولين في هذين السوقين المستهدفين، ومن المستخدمين الآخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعويض عن هذا الفراغ

من خلال واحدة من منصات التداول الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام، والأكثر جمالاً في هذا المجال، فقد وضعت IQOption نفسها لتكون وسيطا مميزا في السوق الأوروبية

ولان IQ Option خاضعة لسلطة لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية، كان مطلوباً منها الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة، مما يعني أن العمليات اليومية وحسابات العملاء يتم التعامل معهما بصورة منفصلة لتوفير أمان إضافي للصناديق المتداول

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك موثوق به لتداول عدد كبير من الأصول، فإن أحدث عروض .IQOption يجعلها واحدة من كبار المتنافسين في هذه الصناعة

*المبلغ سيتم ايداعه في الحساب لكل صفقة ناجحة

سجل الان سجل الان
تحذير من المخاطر: قد تكون أموالك معرضة للخطر
© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status