AUD/USD bearish momentum continues if prices break the support level around 0.7050

Australia - Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited Job Postings

Today, at 12:30 am GMT, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ) released its monthly Job Advertisement Number, which measures changes in the number of jobs posted in major Australian cities through major dailies and web portals.
Since job postings usually result in hiring employees, binary options traders keep in mind that this data from ANZ is a leading indicator of the business trend in the country. The ANZ jobs announcement number has a greater impact on the Australian dollar when it is released before the Australian government's official jobs data.
Last month, the ANZ job announcement number fell 0.1%, and this month it rose 1%, indicating that business owners are looking to hire more workers in the coming months.

United States - Unemployment Complaints

On Thursday, at 1:30 pm GMT, the US Department of Labor will release the Unemployment Claims Number, which measures changes in the number of people who have applied for unemployment insurance over the past week.
Binary options investors have considered unemployment claims data to be one of the most important indicators of the US labor market. This is primarily due to the direct relationship of both unemployment and consumer spending and the increasing number of unemployment claims which indicates a decline in consumer spending in the economy, which constitutes the bulk of economic activity in the United States.

Last week, the US jobless claims figure came in at 285,000 and expectations for this week were set at a slightly higher figure, at 287,000.

Trading recommendations for the AUD/USD currency pair

AUDUSD-8feb15

The price of the AUD/USD has increased since January 20th and formed a strong bullish trend line. However, in the last week, after reaching resistance around the 0.7250 level, the price of the AUD/USD currency pair rebounded sharply and closed below the ascending trend line.

Although the bearish momentum was strong, the AUD/USD pair found important psychological support around the 0.7050 level.
As the US jobless claims number is expected to rise, the fundamental outlook for the AUD/USD is likely to remain bullish. However, if the unemployment claims number is lower than expected, and the AUD/USD pair closes below 0.7050, it is likely to attract additional bearish momentum in the market.
Under these circumstances, it is recommended that binary options traders consider placing a sell order in the AUD/USD with their binary options when the price closes below the 0.7050 level.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Broker' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option He is the recommended broker this month. Check out the IQ Option broker review.[/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 12 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إستمرار الزخم الهبوطي للدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي إذا تجاوزت الأسعار مستوى الدعم حول 0,7050

أستراليا – إعلانات وظائف مجموعة أستراليا ونيوزلندا المصرفية المحدودة

اليوم، في الساعة 12:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش أطلقت مجموعة أستراليا ونيوزيلندا المصرفية المحدودة (ANZ) رقم إعلان الوظائف الشهري الخاص بها ، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الوظائف التي تم الإعلان عنها في المدن الاسترالية الرئيسية من خلال الصحف اليومية الرئيسية والبوابات على شبكة الإنترنت.
وحيث أن إعلان الوظائف يؤدي عادة إلى التعاقد مع الموظفين لذا فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية يضعون بالإعتبار أن هذه البيانات من ANZ هي مؤشر رئيسي لإتجاه العمل في البلاد. رقم إعلان وظائف ANZ له تأثير أكبر على الدولار الاسترالي عند إصداره قبل بيانات الوظائف الرسمية للحكومة الأسترالية.
في الشهر الماضي، إنخفض رقم إعلان وظائف ANZ بنسبة 0.1٪، وهذا الشهر إرتفع بنسبة 1٪، مشيرا إلى أن أصحاب الأعمال يتطلعون إلى توظيف المزيد من العمال في الأشهر المقبلة.

الولايات المتحدة –  الشكاوى من البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 1:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف تقوم وزارة العمل الأمريكية بإطلاق رقم شكاوي البطالة، الذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الأشخاص الذين تقدموا بطلب للحصول على تأمين ضد البطالة خلال الأسبوع الماضي.
مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية وضعوا بالإعتبار بيانات شكاوي البطالة لتكون واحدة من أهم المؤشرات الأكثر أهمية في سوق العمل في الولايات المتحدة. هذا في المقام الأول بسبب العلاقة المباشرة لكلا من البطالة والإنفاق الاستهلاكي والعدد المتزايد من مطالبات البطالة والذي يشير إلى إنخفاض الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في الاقتصاد، والذي يشكل الجزء الأكبر من النشاط الاقتصادي في الولايات المتحدة.

في الأسبوع الماضي، جاء رقم مطالبات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة عند 285,000 وقد وضعت التوقعات لهذا الأسبوع عند رقم أعلى قليلا، في 287,000.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي

AUDUSD-8feb15

إرتفع سعر الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي منذ 20 يناير وشكل خط ذو إتجاه صاعد قوي. ومع ذلك، في الأسبوع الماضي، بعد أن وصل لمقاومة حول مستوى 0,7250، ارتد سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الامريكي بحدة وأغلق تحت خط الاتجاه الصعودي.

وعلى الرغم أن الزخم الهبوطي كان قويا ، إذا أن سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الامريكي قد وجد دعم نفسي هام حول مستوى 0,7050.
حيث إنه من المتوقع أن يرتفع رقم مطالبات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة، فإن التوقعات الأساسية للدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي ترجح أن يظل بإتجاه صاعد. ولكن، إذا كان رقم مطالبات البطالة أقل مما كان متوقعا، وتم إغلاق سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي تحت مستوى 0,7050، فمن المرجح أن يقوم بجذب زخم هبوطي إضافي في السوق.
وفي ظل هذه الظروف، من المستحسن أن ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية في وضع طلب بيع  لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي مع خياراتهم الثنائية عند غلق السعر تحت مستوى 0,7050.

الوسيط الموصي به

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status