Pros
  • $30 Trading Bonus. No deposit required
  • With a minimum deposit of up to $5
  • Spreads as low as 0.6 pips
  • Quick withdrawals without additional fees
  • Islamic accounts
  • The site is available in Arabic and English.
  • Cons
  • Its asset portfolio is limited
  • XM Review

    What is XM?

    About xmarabia

    XM (XMArabia)  It is the trading name of Trading Point Of Financial Instruments Ltd, a global financial institution authorized by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and is also registered with all relevant regulatory bodies in the European Union, including In that FCA.

    XM.com accepts traders from all countries except the United States, Canada, Israel and Iran

    HeadquartersCyprus
    Founded2009
    Regulated byCySEC, FCA, IFSC, ASIC
    Minimum Deposit$5
    Trading platformsMT4, MT5, XM WebTrader
    Available marketsForex Stocks Indices Commodities Cryptocurrencies
    Demo accountYes, and it has 100,000 dollars
    Islamic account
    Spreads starting from0.6
    Maximum leverage1000:1
    Deposit OptionsCredit Card, Skrill, UnionPay, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Webmoney
    XMArabia - Review in English
    XM- Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd (CySEC)

    Trading platform

    Through XMArabia, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage of up to 881:1.

    XMArabia clients have the option to invest in over 50 currency pairs, most traded commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies with instant access to global markets. Currently, we offer 8 different trading platforms on MT4 to ensure smooth trading of more than 700,000 clients from more than 196 countries worldwide.

    Trading forex and CFDs (precious metals, energies, stock indices) at XM is as convenient as a 21st century investor should have. We provide an advanced trading environment that ensures smooth trading, whereby clients have the option to trade any instruments of their choice on any of the platforms All eight MT4 platforms can be accessed with ease, all of which can be accessed from one trading account. The minimum deposit to start trading is as low as 5$, which helps even online investors with small capital to gain immediate access to the global markets.

    MetaTrader 4 Tutorial Videos

    www.xmarabia.net/ar

    XM Trading Account Types

    xm com accounts


    XM offers several types of real accounts (Micro, Standard, Zero) with a low spread of zero pips. No re-quotes, no rejection of orders, and instant execution in the market give the company a clear advantage. Funds are deposited and withdrawn instantly and automatically, via a wide range of payment methods, without fees, and clients' funds are kept in segregated accounts to ensure the safety of funds at all times.

    Broadcasting daily market analysis and forex news helps clients keep abreast of the latest market changes, as well as a multi-language economic calendar to follow the daily market movement. Moreover, we provide professional multilingual video tutorials for MT4 training, offer live webinars, and hold webinars in different regions to help traders around the world follow the developments

    Bonuses & Promotions: XMArabia

    XM Bonus

    How to open a trading account – XM.COM

    Opening a fully digital XM account is fast and straightforward. You can fill out the online application form in two minutes.

    To start a trading account with XM, follow these steps:

    How to open a trading account - XM

    step 1

    • Enter your personal data, including your name/lass name, country of residence, language, phone number, and e-mail.
    • Select the regulatory body: CySEC (Cyprus) or FSC (Mauritius).
    • Choose your preferred trading platform (MT5 or MT4), account type: Standard, Micro, XM Ultra and Stock account.

    step 2

    • Add additional personal information, such as date of birth and residential address.
    • Select the base currency that will be used to trade with the financial markets (usually in USD), and the amount of leverage you want (the leverage depends on the regulator you chose before).
    • Finally, answer some questions about financial knowledge to complete the XM registration process!

    Final Step: Know Your Customer (KYC)

    • For KYC requirements, they will need to verify your identity and address. You can upload a copy of any government-issued document that proves this – including a driver’s license, national ID or passport; Utility bills from the past three months to prove residency at my current address; bank statements.

    Global markets and enhance their trading skills by experts.

    Choosing XM Trading Bonuses gives incentives to new and existing clients to reach their investment goals with more confidence and more capital. The 30$ No Deposit Bonus gives new clients a chance to start trading without any deposit with the bonus amount that appears in the balance instantly in the real XM accounts they just opened. The 50% Deposit Bonus up to 500$ Plus the 20% Deposit Bonus up to 5,01$ is a two-tiered bonus that gives existing clients a huge advantage for trading with more capital. Just like the No Deposit Bonus, the Deposit Bonus also applies to deposits starting at 5$, and is available for real Micro and Standard accounts.

    Furthermore, they recently launched the $1,000,000 Global Forex Championship, which offers traders from all over the world the chance to register for free, compete in 12 rounds, and access the biggest prizes in the forex industry.

    Ramy Hussain
    Latest posts by Ramy Hussain (see all)

    XM (xmarabia) Details

    Banned Countries:
    Regulatory Bodies:
    Established:

    Leave a Reply

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    one × two =

    I accept the Privacy Policy

    XM (xmarabia)
    4.5/5
    Your capital is at risk
    EN

الايجابيات
  • ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب
  • مع حد أدنى من الإيداع يصل إلى 5 دولار
  • سبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقطة
  • سحوبات سريعة دون رسوم إضافية
  • حسابات اسلامية
  • الموقع متاح باللغة العربية، والإنجليزية.
  • العيوب
  • مجموعة أدواتها الاستثمارية محدودة
  • XM التقييم

    ما هو XM؟

    حول xmarabia

    XM (XMArabia)  هو الاسم التجاري لشركة Trading Point Of Financial Instruments Ltd، وهي مؤسسة مالية عالمية مرخصة من قبل الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصة (CySEC) ، وهيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الاسترالية (ASIC)، وهي أيضاً مسجلة لدى جميع الهيئات التنظيمية ذات الصلة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما في ذلكFCA .

    تقبل XM.com التجار من جميع البلدان باستثناء الولايات المتحدة وكندا وإسرائيل و إيران

    المقر الرئيسيCyprus
    ﺳﻨﺔ اﻟﺘﺄﺳﻴﺲ2009
    اﻟهيئات الرقابيةCySEC، FCA، IFSC, ASIC
    أقل مبلغ للحساب$5
    منصات التداولMT4, MT5, XM WebTrader
    اﻻﺳﻮاﻕ اﻟﻤﺘﺎﺣﺔلفوركس الأسهم المؤشرات السلع العملات المشفرة
    حساب تجريبينعم، وبه 100000 دولار
    حساب إسلامي
    فروقات أسعار يبدأ من0.6
    ﺃﻗﺼﻰ ﺭاﻓﻌﺔ1000:1
    خيارات الايداعبطاقة إئتمان,و Skrill, UnionPay, Neteller, حوالة مصرفية, Webmoney
    شركة XM - XMarabia Review
    XM- Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd (CySEC)

    منصة التداول

    من خلال XMArabia، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 881:1.

    يحظى عملاءXMArabia بخيار الاستثمار في أكثر من 50 زوج من العملات، والسلع الأكثر تداولاً، ومؤشرات الأسهم، والمعادن الثمينة، والطاقات مع إمكانية الدخول الفوري إلى الأسواق العالمية. حالياً، نوفر 8 منصات تداول مختلفة على MT4 لضمان التداول السلس لأكثر من 700,000 عميل من أكثر من 196 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    إن تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات (المعادن الثمينة، الطاقات، مؤشرات الأسهم) في XM هو مريح كما يجب أن يكون لأي مستثمر في القرن 21. نحن نوفر بيئة تداول متطورة تضمن تداولاً سلساً، حيث يحظى العملاء بخيار التداول في أية صكوك يختارونها على أي من منصات MT4 الثمانية بكل سهولة، والتي يمكن الدخول لها جميعها من حساب تداول واحد. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لبدء التداول هو منخفض ويصل إلى 5$، مما يساعد حتى المستثمرين على الانترنت ذوي رؤوس الأموال الصغيرة على الدخول الفوري إلى الأسواق العالمية.

    فيديوهات تعليم ميتاتردر 4

    www.xmarabia.net/ar

    أنواع حسابات تداول XM

    xm com accounts


    تقدم XM عدة أنواع من الحسابات الحقيقية (ميكرو، ستاندرد، Zero) بسبريد منخفض بقيمة صفر نقاط. إن عدم إعادة التسعير، وعدم رفض الأوامر، والتنفيذ اللحظي في السوق يمنحوا الشركة ميزة واضحة. يتم إيداع وسحب الأموال بشكل فوري وتلقائي، عبر مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الدفع، دون رسوم، ويتم الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة لضمان سلامة الأموال طوال الوقت.

    إن بث التحليل اليومي للسوق وأخبار الفوركس يساعدان العملاء على الاطلاع على أحدث تغيرات السوق، بالإضافة إلى تقويم اقتصادي متعدد اللغات لمتابعة حركة السوق يومياً. علاوة على ذلك، نوفر دروس فيديو احترافية متعددة اللغات للتدريب على MT4، ونقدم الندوات الإلكترونية المباشرة، ونعقد ندوات في مناطق مختلفة لمساعدة المتداولين حول العالم على متابعة تطورات

    الصفقات : XMArabia

    XM Bonus

    كيفية فتح حساب تداول – XM.COM

    فتح حساب XM رقمي بالكامل وسريع ومباشر. يمكنك ملء نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت في دقيقتين.

    لبدء حساب تداول لدى XM ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

    كيفية فتح حساب تداول - XM

    الخطوة 1

    • أدخل بياناتك الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الاسم / اسم لاس ، وبلد إقامتك ، ولغتك ، ورقم هاتفك ، والبريد الإلكتروني.
    • حدد الهيئة التنظيمية: CySEC (قبرص) أو FSC (موريشيوس).
    • اختر منصة التداول المفضلة لديك (MT5 أو MT4) ، ونوع الحساب: Standard ، و Micro ، و XM Ultra ، وحساب الأسهم.

    الخطوة 2

    • أضف معلومات شخصية إضافية ، مثل تاريخ الميلاد وعنوان السكن.
    • حدد العملة الأساسية التي سيتم استخدامها للتداول مع الأسواق المالية (عادةً بالدولار الأمريكي) ، ومقدار الرافعة المالية التي تريدها (تعتمد الرافعة المالية على الهيئة التنظيمية التي اخترتها من قبل).
    • أخيرًا ، أجب عن بعض الأسئلة حول المعرفة المالية لإكمال عملية التسجيل في XM!

    الخطوة الأخيرة: اعرف عميلك (KYC)

    • بالنسبة لمتطلبات KYC ، سيحتاجون إلى التحقق من هويتك وعنوانك. يمكنك تحميل نسخة من أي مستند صادر عن الحكومة يثبت ذلك – بما في ذلك رخصة القيادة أو الهوية الوطنية أو جواز السفر ؛ فواتير الخدمات من الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية لإثبات الإقامة على عنواني الحالي ؛ البيانات المصرفية.

    الأسواق العالمية وتعزيز مهارات تداولهم على يد خبراء.

    إن اختيار مكافآت تداول XM يمنح حوافز للعملاء الحاليين والجدد للوصول إلى أهدافهم الاستثمارية بثقة أكثر ورأس مال أكبر. إن بونص 30$ دون إيداع يمنح العملاء الجدد فرصة لبدء التداول دون أي إيداع بمبلغ المكافأة الذي يظهر في الرصيد على الفور في حسابات XM الحقيقية التي فتحوها للتو. بونص الإيداع 50٪ الذي يصل إلى 500$ بالإضافة إلى بونص الإيداع الإضافي 20٪ الذي يصل إلى 5,000$ هو بونص من مستويين يعطي العملاء الحاليين ميزة كبيرة للتداول برأس مال أكبر. تماماً مثل بونص دون إيداع، يُطبق بونص الإيداع أيضاً على الإيداعات التي تبدأ من 5$، وهو متاح لحسابات ميكرو وستاندرد الحقيقية.

    علاوة على ذلك، أطلقنا مؤخراً بطولة الفوركس العالمية بقيمة 1,000,000 دولار، التي تقدم للمتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم فرصة للتسجيل مجاناً، والتنافس في 12 جولة، والوصول إلى أكبر الجوائز في مجال الفوركس.

    Ramy Hussain

    XM (xmarabia) تفاصيل

    الدول المحظورة:
    اﻟهيئات الرقابية:
    اﻟﻠﻐﺔ:
    أنشئت:

    اترك تعليقاً

    أضف تقييم

    لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

    3 × 4 =

    أوافق على Privacy Policy

    XM (xmarabia)
    4.5/5
    رأس مالك في خطر
    AR