Pros
  • Starting from 0.0 pips
  • $100 Min. Deposit
  • Follow and copy the best performing traders
  • Free demo accounts
  • 500:1 maximum leverage
  • More than 10,000 financial instruments
  • FPMarkets Full Review

    What is FP Markets?

    FP Markets Explained - Review

    About IQOption

    FP Markets has built a solid reputation as one of the top forex brokers in Australia.

    FP Markets combines the latest technology with low-cost ECN-based pricing systems and offers a huge range of products to provide a true destination for traders of all types. FP Markets is also regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission and gives traders access to more than 10,000 products with flexible leverage, including CFDs, indices, commodities, bitcoin and stocks, all from one account. The small initial deposit required means the ability to trade forex with just $100.

    Over the years, FP Markets has won 35 industry awards from top organizations and journals, including Investment Trends, Smart Investor, Money Magazine and The Bull, as well as 5-star ratings from Canstar Cannex and more. As one of the forex traders you will be glad to know that FP Markets has won the award for the most satisfied client base for the past 6 years in a row.

    Although there are a number of forex brokers in the top rankings in Australia, what sets FP Markets apart from other brokers is its outstanding customer service and fast execution of trades. In fact, we have found that a true ECN based pricing platform offers some of the lowest spreads in the forex market, allowing you to benefit from spreads as low as zero pips and leverage up to 500:1.

    FP Markets is headquartered in Sydney and is based at Level 5 of the Exchange House at 10 Bridge Street. As an Australian forex broker, the company is registered with and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission, but the company gladly welcomes clients from all over the world.

    Platforms FP Markets

    fpmarkets metatrader4 in arabic
    fpmarkets metatrader4 2 in arabic

    If you are looking for a forex broker that offers traditional desktop trading platforms such as MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, but also offers cloud trading platforms, FPMarkets has it all for you; The web platform looks quite similar to the popular MetaTrader 4 trading program, but functionally we find it very similar to the desktop version.

    The easy-to-use web-trader platform also includes all technical analysis indicators, including RSI, Probability and Moving Average Convergence Divergence. If you trade sporadically, you will almost not feel the need to download and install the desktop version, all trading actions can be carried out through the online trading interface.

    In addition to the MetaTrader software, FPMarkets also offers the IRESS trading platform with a comprehensive set of timeframes and 59 technical indicators that can be used to perform the most in-depth technical analysis of price movements.

    Besides developing an easy trading platform for desktop users, FP Markets also offers IRESS mobile trading apps for Android and Apple devices. If you are familiar with MetaTrader 4 applications for smart mobile devices, you can also download them from Google Play and login using your MT4 credentials.

    Account types

    FPmarkets accounts

    FP Markets offers its clients only two types of forex trading accounts, but both types have all the features that any trader could dream of!

    FPMarkets Standard Account includes Direct Processing Rates (STP), and does not charge any commissions. On the other hand, FPMarkets applies the ECN pricing model to ECN RAW accounts and charges only AUD 3 per standard lot (100,000).

    The good news is that both accounts include Virtual Private Server (VPS) and mobile apps and are equipped with the ability to run automated advisors or forex robots. Also, both types of accounts allow you to trade 0.01 lots.

    Keep in mind that a standard account requires a minimum deposit of AUD 100, while opening an ECN RAW account requires a minimum deposit of AUD 100.

    In terms of spreads, the Standard account charges as little as 1 pip spread on certain currency pairs, unlike the ECN RAW account which charges no spread at all! You can also use 500:1 leverage with both accounts offered by FPMarkets.

    Islamic Forex Accounts

    FP Markets provides Islamic accounts or swap-free accounts for clients who convert to Islam and cannot earn or pay interest, and whose Islamic accounts are fully Shariah compliant.

    Deposit and withdrawal methods

    You can make your first deposit without incurring any fees charged by Visa or MasterCard on credit cards, but subsequent deposits made using credit cards are subject to a commission of 3.18%. As one of the major forex brokers, FP Markets has evaluated partnerships with a number of online payment service providers including e-wallet service providers such as Neteller, Skrill, POLi, AstroPay and China Online Pay. If you are from Australia, you can also use BPAY.

    Besides various credit cards and e-wallets, you can also make deposits into FPMarkets forex accounts by wire transfers from your local bank account in Australia or with international transfers using the SWIFT network.

    If you wish to withdraw, you can use the FP Markets online account portal to request any funds, and the processing will take place immediately.

    Customer Support

    FP Markets currently has offices in Sydney and Beijing, and you can contact our customer support team by calling +61 2 8252 6800 in Australia. If your need for support is not urgent, you can contact them via email directly at the address support@fpmarkets.com.

    As mentioned before, FP Markets' main office is located in Australia, and you can visit them in person at the following address:

    FPMarkets 

    Level 5, Exchange House

    10 Bridge St

    Sydney, NSW 2000

    Summary

    The strict regulatory oversight exercised by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission has motivated many committed forex brokers to settle in Australia. But out of all the forex brokers out there in Australia, FP Markets stands out due to its long history of providing the absolute best customer support in the sector.

    While many forex brokers seek to entice clients with massive promotions, FP Markets only offers a 10% credit bonus, and at the same time seeks to offset this by offering super fast trade execution. If you use automated trading strategies and host your EAs on a VPS, FPMarkets will be happy to refund you the cost of VPS hosting. FP Markets also offers a $100 bonus when referring a new client to it.

    Although FPMarkets is a relatively old company, it has succeeded in keeping pace with development and innovation. Over the past year, it has designed and introduced some of the best forex products in the market, and its platforms use a combination of the latest technologies in the field. Whether you are new to forex trading or a professional, FP Markets can provide you with the right platform for all your forex trading needs.

    Ahmed A.
    Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

    FP Markets Details

    Banned Countries:
    Regulatory Bodies:

    Leave a Reply

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    two × 3 =

    I accept the Privacy Policy

    FP Markets
    4.5/5
    Your capital is at risk
    EN

FP Markets التقييم

FP Markets
10% مكافأة الرصيد بنسبة
سجل الان

لقطات

تجمع FP Markets بين أحدث التقنيات وأنظمة تسعير منخفضة التكلفة تعتمد على شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN)، وتقدم مجموعة هائلة من المنتجات لتوفر بذلك مقصدًا حقيقيًا للمتداولين بجميع نوعياتهم. كذلك تخضع FP Markets للإشراف والرقابة من جانب هيئة الأوراق والاستثمارات المالية الأسترالية، وتتيح للمتداولين القدرة على الوصول إلى أكثر من 10 آلاف مُنتَج باستخدام رافعة مرنة، وهذه المنتجات تشمل عقود فروقات الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع الأولية والبيت كوين والأسهم، كلها من حسابٍ واحد. إن صغر حجم الإيداعات المبدئية المطلوبة يعني القدرة على تداول الفوركس بمبلغ 100 دولار فقط.

Read Full Review

تقييم الشركةFP Markets

الاسمFP Markets
موقع الشركةwww.fpmarkets.com/ar/
عام التأسيس2005
الدولةسيدني ( أستراليا )
رقم الهاتف+61 2 8252 6800
خدمة العملاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني , الدردشة على الإنترنت , هاتف
اللغات المتوفرة , العَرَبِيَّة english , Bahasa Indonesia , Italiano , Español , Chinese , Korean , Bahasa Melayu , Deutsch , Portugués , Thai , Français
منصة التداولMT4, MT5, IRESS, Webtrader
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$100
ترويجات الوسيط10% مكافأة الرصيد بنسبة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى1:500
فرق السعرابتداءً من 0.00
حساب تجريبي مجانا فتح
الهيئة المنظمة Yes
الهيئة المنظمة Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)
عمولة Yes
عمولةبدون عمولة
أنواع الحساباتStandard , ECN RAW
خيارات الايداع تحويلات بنكية , Poli , Online Pay , Fasapay , PaySec , Neteller , Skrill , BPay , بطاقات ائتمان ,
كمية الأصول10 000+ أسواق
أنواع الأصولالفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع الأولية والبيت كوين والأسهم
الحسابات الإسلامية Signals
تطبيق للجوال Yes
الكمبيوتر اللوحي Yes
التقييم الاجمالي4.9

الايجابيات

  • $100 البدء الإيداع
  • 10% مكافأة الرصيد بنسبة
  • 1:500 الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية
  • سبريد من 0.0 نقطه
  • 10000 + الأسواق
  • جائزة أفضل بروك
  • رقم 1 في رضا العملاء
  • تنفيذ سريع وتسعير ECN
  • حسابات تجريبية مجانية
  • توفر FP Markets حسابات إسلامية أو

Full Review

FP Markets شرح - Review

معلومات عن الشركة

نجحت FP Markets في بناء سمعة طيبة كواحدة من أهم وسطاء الفوركس في أستراليا.

تجمع FP Markets بين أحدث التقنيات وأنظمة تسعير منخفضة التكلفة تعتمد على شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN)، وتقدم مجموعة هائلة من المنتجات لتوفر بذلك مقصدًا حقيقيًا للمتداولين بجميع نوعياتهم. كذلك تخضع FP Markets للإشراف والرقابة من جانب هيئة الأوراق والاستثمارات المالية الأسترالية، وتتيح للمتداولين القدرة على الوصول إلى أكثر من 10 آلاف مُنتَج باستخدام رافعة مرنة، وهذه المنتجات تشمل عقود فروقات الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع الأولية والبيت كوين والأسهم، كلها من حسابٍ واحد. إن صغر حجم الإيداعات المبدئية المطلوبة يعني القدرة على تداول الفوركس بمبلغ 100 دولار فقط.

حصدت FP Markets على مر السنوات 35 جائزة في هذا المجال من كبرى المنظمات والدوريات، ومن بينها إنفستمنت تريندز وسمارت إنفستور ومجلة موني وذا بول، كما حصلت على تقييم 5 نجوم من كانستار كانيكس وغير ذلك الكثير. سوف تسعد بوصفك واحدًا من متداولي الفوركس بمعرفة أن FP Markets فازت بجائزة قاعدة العملاء الأكثر رضاءً على مدار السنوات الستة الماضية على التوالي.

رغم وجود عدد من وسطاء الفوركس في التصنيفات المتقدمة في أستراليا، إلا أن ما تمتاز به FP Markets عن غيرها من الوسطاء هو خدمتها الفائقة التميز لعملائها وتنفيذها السريع لصفقات التداول. بل إننا -في واقع الأمر- وجدنا أن منصة التسعير الحقيقية المعتمدة على شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN) تقدم بعضًا من أقل الفروق السعرية في سوق الفوركس، وتتيح لك الاستفادة من فروق سعرية ضئيلة تصل إلى صفر نقطة ورافعة تصل إلى 500:1.

تخذ FP Markets من سيدني مقرًا لها، ويقع مقرها في Level 5 of the Exchange House at 10 Bridge Street. الشركة بوصفها وسيطًا أستراليًا للفوركس، مُسجَّلَة لدى هيئة الأوراق والاستثمارات المالية الأسترالية وخاضعة لإشرافها ورقابتها، لكنَّ الشركة ترحب بسرور بالعملاء من شتى أنحاء العالم.

المنصات FP Markets

إذا كنتَ تبحث عن وسيط فوركس يقدم منصات التداول التقليدية المعتمدة على كمبيوتر سطح المكتب مثل MetaTrader 4 وMetaTrader 5، لكنها توفر في الوقت ذاته منصات تداول سحابية، فإن FPMarkets توفر لك هذا كله؛ فمنصة الويب تبدو مشابهة تمامًا لبرنامج التداول الشهير MetaTrader 4، أما من الناحية الوظيفية، فقد وجدناها مقاربة كثيرًا لنسخة سطح المكتب.

كذلك تشتمل منصة متداول الويب السهلة الاستخدام على جميع مؤشرات التحليل الفني، ومن بينها مؤشر القوة النسبية والاحتمالات ومؤشر تقارب وتباعد المتوسط المتحرك. إذا كنتَ تمارس التداول بصورة متقطعة، فإنك لن تشعر تقريبًا بالاحتياج إلى تحميل نسخة سطح المكتب وتثبيتها، فبالإمكان تنفيذ كل إجراءات التداول من خلال واجهة التداول المتاحة من خلال الإنترنت.

تقدم .FPMarkets أيضًا للمتداولين بجانب برنامج MetaTrader منصة التداول IRESS التي تضم مجموعة شاملة من الأطر الزمنية و59 مؤشرًا فنيًا يمكن الاستفادة منها في القيام بأعمق تحليل فني لتحركات السعر.

إن FP Markets بجانب تطويرها لمنصة تداول سهلة لمستخدمي أجهزة سطح المكتب، تقدم أيضًا تطبيقات IRESS للتداول من خلال الجوال لأجهزة أندرويد وأبل. فإذا كنت تألف التعامل مع تطبيقات MetaTrader 4 لأجهزة الجوال الذكية، فبوسعك تحميلها أيضًا من متجر جوجل والدخول باستخدام بيانات الدخول الخاصة بمنصة MT4.

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم FP Markets لعملائها نوعين فقط من حسابات تداول الفوركس، لكن كلا النوعين يشتملان على كل المميزات التي يحلم بها أي متداول!

يشتمل الحساب العادي من FPMarkets على أسعار المعالجة المباشرة (STP)، ولا يفرض أي عمولات. على الجانب الآخر، تطبق FPMarkets نموج تسعير شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN) على حسابات ECN RAW وتفرض 3.5 دولارات أسترالية فقط على اللوت القياسي الواحد (100,000).

أما الأخبار الجيدة فهي أن كلا الحسابين يشمل خدمة الخادم الافتراضي الخاص (VPS) وتطبيقات الجوال ومجهز بالقدرة على تشغيل برامج المستشار الآلي أو روبوتات الفوركس. كذلك يتيح لك كلا النوعين من الحسابات تداول 0.01 لوت.

ضع في ذهنك أن الحساب العادي يشترط حدًا أدنى من الإيداع قيمته 100 دولار أسترالي، بينما يتطلب فتح حساب ECN RAW إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن 1000 دولار أسترالي.

فيما يتعلق بالفروق السعرية، يفرض الحساب العادي فارقًا سعريًا ضئيلاً يصل إلى نقطة واحدة فقط على أزواج معينة من العملات، على عكس حساب ECN RAW الذي لا يفرض أي فارق سعري على الإطلاق! كذلك تستطيع أن تستخدم رافعة بنسبة 500:1 مع كلا الحسابين اللذين تقدمهما FPMarkets.

حسابات الفوركس الإسلامية

توفر FP Markets حسابات إسلامية أو حسابات خالية من فوائد التبييت للعملاء الذين يعتنقون الإسلام ويتعذر عليهم أن يحصلوا على فوائد أو أن يدفعوا فوائد، وأولئك تكون حساباتهم الإسلامية متفقة تمامًا مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

وسائل الإيداع والسحب

تستطيع إتمام إيداعك الأول دون أن تتكبد أي عمولات تفرضها فيزا أو ماستركارد على بطاقات الائتمان، لكنَّ الإيداعات التالية التي تتم باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان تخضع لعمولة بنسبة 3.18%. إن FP Markets وبوصفها واحدة من وسطاء الفوركس الكبار، تقييم شراكات مع عددٍ من مقدمي خدمات الدفع من خلال الإنترنت بمن فيهم مقدمي خدمات المحافظ الإلكترونية مثل Neteller وSkrill وPOLi وAstroPay وشركة Online Pay الصينية. أما إذا كنتَ من أستراليا، فبإمكانك أيضًا أن تستعين بـBPAY.

بجانب بطاقات الائتمان والمحافظ الإلكترونية المختلفة، يمكنك أيضًا القيام بالإيداعات في حسابات FPMarkets للفوركس عن طريق التحويلات البنكية من حسابك البنكي المحلي في أستراليا أو بالتحويلات الدولية باستخدام شبكة السويفت.

تستطيع إذا رغبتَ في السحب أن تستخدم بوابة FP Markets الإلكترونية للحسابات في طلب أي مبالغ، وسوف تتم المعالجة بصورة فورية.

دعم العملاء

تمتلك FP Markets في الوقت الحالي مكاتب في سيدني وبكين، وبوسعك التواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء بالاتصال برقم 6800 8252 2 61+ في أستراليا. أما إن لم تكن حاجتك إلى الدعم مُلحة، فبوسعك التواصل معهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة على العنوان [email protected].

كما ذكرنا من قبل، يقع مكتب FP Markets الرئيسي في أستراليا، وبوسعك زيارتهم شخصيًا على العنوان الآتي:

FPMarkets 

Level 5, Exchange House

10 Bridge St

Sydney, NSW 2000

الملخص

إن الإشراف التنظيمي الصارم الذي تمارسه هيئة الأوراق والاستثمارات المالية الأسترالية قد حفز الكثيرين من وسطاء الفوركس الملتزمين على الاستقرار في أستراليا. لكن من بين كل وسطاء الفوركس الموجودين في أستراليا، تتميز FP Markets بسبب تاريخها الطويل في تقديم أفضل دعم للعملاء على الإطلاق في هذا القطاع.

في الوقت الذي يسعى فيه كثيرون من وسطاء الفوركس إلى إغراء العملاء عن طريق تقديم عروض ترويجية ضخمة، لا تقدم FP Markets سوى مكافأة ائتمان بنسبة 10%، وتسعى في الوقت ذاته إلى تعويض ذلك بتقديم تنفيذ فائق السرعة لصفقات التداول. أما إذا كنتَ ممن يستخدمون استراتيجيات التداول المؤتمت وتستضيف برامج المستشار الآلي الخاصة بك على خادم افتراضي خاص، فإنه يسر FPMarkets أن ترد لك تكلفة استضافة الخادم الافتراضي الخاص. كذلك تقدم FP Markets مكافأة بقيمة 100 دولار عند إحالة عميل جديد إليها.

رغم أن FPMarkets تُعَد من الشركات القديمة نسبيًا، إلا أنها نجحت في مواكبة التطور والابتكار، فقد قامت على مدار العام الماضي بتصميم وطرح مجموعة من أفضل منتجات الفوركس في السوق، كذلك تستخدم منصاتها مجموعة من أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال. سواءً كنتَ مستجدًا في تداول الفوركس أو محترفًا، فباستطاعة FP Markets أن تقدم لك المنصة الصحيحة التي تلبي كل ما تحتاجه من تداول الفوركس.

افتح حساب اسلامي<   
افتح حساب حقيقي   
افتح حساب تجريبي   

سجل الان سجل الان
© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status