USD/CHF Possibility to Turn Bullish Amid Declining Swiss Producer Price Index

Switzerland - Producer Price Index (PPI)

On Monday, at 08:15 am GMT, the Swiss Federal Statistical Office will release the Producer Price Index (PPI) for the previous months, which measures changes in the prices of goods and raw materials purchased by Swiss manufacturers over the past month.

Binary options traders consider the Swiss Producer Price Index (PPI) to be a leading indicator of consumer inflation because any significant increase in raw materials is passed on to buyers of finished products by manufacturers. Thus, an increase in the producer price index indicates an increase in prices at the consumer level, which contributes to the overall national inflation.

Last month, the Swiss Producer Price Index was set at 0.1% and expectations for August were for a 0.2% decline.

USA - Building Permits

On Tuesday, at 01:30 pm GMT, the US Census Bureau released Building Permits, an annual number of new building permits for the residential real estate sector issued over the past month.

Since obtaining a building permit usually indicates construction work in the future, and construction work usually increases the demand for products and services in the local area, so binary options traders view this data as a leading indicator of general economic activity in the country.

Last month, about 1.15 million building permits were issued, and this month, analysts expect that number to be around 1.16 million.

Trading recommendations for the USD/CHF currency pair

USDCHF-analysis-15 August2016

Over the past two months, the price of the USD/CHF has remained in a narrow range between the levels of 0.9520 and 0.9920. The range appears to have become narrower over the past two weeks, especially, after the USD/CHF price bounced from the resistance near the 0.9920 level and formed a bearish pin bar on July 27th.

Last week, the USD/CHF reversed once again after forming a bullish pin shape twice in a row, which failed to break above the intermediate resistance level around 0.9765.

The number of building permits is expected to remain somewhat flat over the past month, and the Swiss PII figure is expected to decline by 0.2%.  So the fundamental prospects for the US dollar  / The Swiss Franc is likely to remain bullish this week. Therefore, if the USD/CHF breaks above the high of two pins last week, which is at 0.9765, it is likely to attract additional bullish momentum in the market.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a buy order for the USD/CHF currency pair with binary options brokers as soon as the price breaks above the 0.9765 level on the daily chart.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle=’eToro’ site=’eToro’ ]تأسست شركة eToro Established in 2006 by Professional Traders, it is the world's leading social trading network today with over 4,500,000 registered traders. [/featured]

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

one + five =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

إحتمالية تحول زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي/ الفرنك السويسري إلى الاتجاه الصعودي وسط تناقص مؤشر أسعار المنتجين السويسر

سويسرا – مؤشر أسعار المنتجين (PPI)

يوم الاثنين، في الساعة 08:15 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سيقوم مكتب الإحصاء الاتحادي السويسري بالإعلان عن مؤشر أسعار المنتجين (PPI) خلال الأشهر السابقة ، والذي يقيس التغيرات في أسعار السلع والمواد الخام المشتراه من قبل الشركات المصنعة السويسرية خلال الشهر الماضي .

متداولي الخيارات الثنائية يضعون بالإعتبار مؤشر أسعار المنتجين السويسري (PPI) ليكون مؤشر رئيسي لتضخم المستهلك لأنه يتم تمرير أي زيادة كبيرة في المواد الخام إلى مشتري المنتجات النهائية من قبل الشركات المصنعة. وبالتالي، فإن الزيادة في مؤشر أسعار المنتجين يشير إلى ارتفاع الأسعار في مستوى المستهلك، مما يسهم في التضخم الوطني الشامل.

وفي الشهر الماضي، تم تعيين مؤشر أسعار المنتجين السويسري بنسبة 0.1٪ وكانت التوقعات لشهر أغسطس في انخفاض بنسبة 0.2٪.

الولايات المتحدة – رخص البناء

يوم الثلاثاء، في الساعة 01:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، أصدر مكتب الإحصاء الأميركي تصاريح البناء، وهو رقم سنوي لتصاريح البناء الجديدة لقطاع العقارات السكنية الصادرة خلال الشهر الماضي.

وحيث أن الحصول على رخصة بناء عادة ما يشير إلى أعمال البناء في المستقبل، وأعمال البناء عادة ما تزيد من الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات في المنطقة المحلية، لذا فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى هذه البيانات بإعتبارها مؤشر رئيسي للنشاط الاقتصادي العام في البلاد.

في الشهر الماضي، صدر حوالي 1,15 مليون تصريح بناء، وهذا الشهر، يتوقع المحللون أن يكون هذا الرقم حوالي 1,16 مليون.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري

USDCHF-analysis-15august2016

وعلى مدى الشهرين الماضيين، ظل سعر الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري في نطاق ضيق بين مستويات 0,9520 و 0,9920. ويبدو أن المدى قد أصبح أضيق على مدى الأسبوعين الماضيين، خصوصا، بعد ارتداد سعر الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري من المقاومة بالقرب من مستوى 0,9920 وشكل شريط دبوس هابط في 27 يوليو.

في الأسبوع الماضي، حدث لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري إنعكاس مرة أخرى بعد تشكيل شكل دبوس صاعد مرتين متتاليتين، والذي فشل في الإختراق فوق مستوى المقاومة المتوسط حول 0,9765.

حيث من المتوقع أن يبقى رقم تصاريح البناء ثابتا إلى حد ما خلال الشهر الماضي، كما يتوقع أن ينخفض رقم PII السويسري بنسبة 0.2%  لذا فإن الأفاق الأساسية للدولار الأمريكي  / الفرنك السويسري من المرجح أن تظل صاعده هذا الأسبوع. لذلك، إذا إخترق سعر الدولارالأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري فوق المستوى العالي لأثنين من الدبابيس الأسبوع الماضي، والتي هي في 0,9765، فمن المرجح أن تجتذب زخم صاعد إضافي في السوق.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام شراء لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يخترق فيه السعر فوق مستوى 0,9765 على الرسم البياني اليومي

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

eToro

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status