Prediction of additional upward direction for the price movement of the USD/CHF.

Switzerland - Producer Price Index (PPI)

Tomorrow, at 08:15 am GMT, the Swiss Federal Statistics Office will release the monthly Producer Price Index (PPI), which measures changes in the prices of goods and raw materials purchased by Swiss manufacturers during the previous month.

Binary options traders view the Swiss Producer Price Index (PPI) to be a leading indicator of consumer inflation because any significant increase in raw materials is passed on to buyers of final products by manufacturers. Thus, any increase in the producer price index indicates an increase in prices at the consumer level, which contributes to the overall national inflation.

Last month, the Swiss Producer Price Index fell -0.1% and expectations for September were set for an additional decline of -0.2%.

US - Retail Sales Report

On Thursday, at 01:30 pm GMT, the US Census Bureau released the National Monthly Retail Sales figure, which measures the change in the total value of all retail sales made in the country over the past month.

Retail sales data is viewed by binary options investors as a key gauge of consumer spending and confidence. This is because when consumers are confident about their financial position in the future, they tend to spend more money.

In August, the value of US retail sales remained unchanged at 0.0%, and  Expectations for this are a slight decrease in value, at -0.1%

Trading recommendations for the USD/CHF currency pair

usdchf-forex-12september16

Over the past few months, the USD/CHF has mostly remained between 0.9500 and 1.0000 levels. Last week, the USD/CHF fell to the intermediate support around 0.9650, and then produced a bar

featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.

 

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

التنبؤ بإتــــجاه صعودي إضافي لحركة سعر الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك الســـويسري.

سويسرا – مؤشر أسعار المنتجين (PPI)

غدا، في الساعة 08:15 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، سيقوم مكتب الإحصاء الاتـــــحادي السويســــــري بالأعلان عن مؤشر أسعار المنتجين (PPI) الشهري ، والذي يقيس التغيرات في أسعار السلع والمواد الخام المشتراه من قبل الشركات المصنعة السويسرية خلال الشهر السابق.

متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى مؤشر أسعار المنتجين السويسري (PPI) ليكون مؤشــر رئيسي لتضخم المستهلك لأن أي زيادة كبيرة في المواد الخام يتم تمريرها إلى مشتري المنتجـــــات النهائية من قبل الشركات المصنعة. وبالتالي، فإن أي زيادة في مؤشر أسعار المنتجين يشير إلى ارتفاع الأسعار في مستوى المستهلك، مما يسهم في التضخم الوطني الشامل.

في الشهر الماضي، إنخفض مؤشر أسعار المنتجين السويسري بنسبة -0.1٪ و تم تعيين التوقعات لشهر سبتمبر بانخفاض إضافي يبلغ -0.2٪.

الولايات المتحدة – تقرير مبيعات التجزئة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 01:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، قام مكتب الإحصاء الأمريكي بالأعلان عن رقم مبيعات التجزئة الشهري الوطني، والذي يقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية لجميع المبيعات التي تتم على مستوى التجزئة في البلاد خلال الشهر الماضي .

ويتم النظر إلى بيانات مبيعات التجزئة من قبل مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية بإعتبارها مقياس رئيسي لإنفاق وثقة المستهلكين. هذا لأنه عندما يثق المستهلكين بالوضع المالي في المستقبل، فإنهم يميلون إلى إنفاق المزيد من الأموال.

في أغسطس، ظلت قيمة مبيعات التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة دون تغيير عند 0.0٪، وتم تعيين  التوقعات لهذا بإنخفاض طفيف في القيمة، عند -0.1٪

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري

usdchf-forex-12september16

وعلى مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية، ظل زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي/ الفرنك السويسري في الغالب بين مستويات 0,9500 و 1,0000. في الأسبوع الماضي، إنخفض الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري إلى مستوى الدعم المتوسط حول 0,9650، ثم أنتج شريط

featured feattitle=’وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option’ site=’IQ Option’ ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured]

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

 

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status