It is likely that the downtrend will continue for the USD/AUD currency pair if the support level around 1.3000 is broken

US - Institute of Supply Management (ISM) Manufacturing PMI

Today, at the hour  3:00 pm GMT, the Institute for Supply Management will release the Manufacturing PMI for the United States. The US ISM Manufacturing PMI measures the level of the Diffusion Index based on a survey of 400 Purchasing Managers. Purchasing managers in the United States are involved in the supply side of the economy. As most companies are cutting expenses and production based on their sales forecasts, the survey of purchasing managers reveals the overall optimism of various companies in the country. Thus, binary options traders can easily know the speculation about the economic situation in the country through ISM manufacturing PMI readings. Last month, the ISM PMI for the United States came in at  53.2 The forecast for this month is currently set and the reading was slightly lower, at  53,1.

Canada - Trading Balance

On Friday, at 1:30 GMT, Statistics Canada will release its monthly trading balance, which will measure the difference between the value of net imports and exports of goods over the past month. Since the demand for export is directly related to the demand for the Canadian dollar, binary options investors analyze the monthly trading balance to gauge the strength of the Canadian dollar against other major currencies. Last month, the Canadian trading balance came in at -3.3 and the forecast for August is currently set a little better, but still negative, as compared to July, the figure came in at -2.6.

Trading recommendations for the USD/CAD currency pair

USDCAD-arabic-1august16

Since the beginning in 2016, the USD/CAD currency pair has been in a strong downtrend. However, since May 3, after the USD/CAD currency pair broke above the downtrend line, the price has remained between 1,2460 and 1,3185.

Last week, the currency pair broke through the US dollar  The Aussie is above the 1,3185 level, but with no bullish momentum pushing the price down as it is now trading near the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement level of the last bullish wave.

This week, the Canadian trading balance was forecast to improve compared to the previous month, which was likely to determine the fundamental bearish outlook for the USD/CAD. Thus, if the USD/CAD closes below the 1,3016 level, which is the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement, there is a high probability that the price will move towards the intermediate upward trend line that formed over the past two months.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider setting up a sell order for the USD/CAD currency pair with binary options brokers as soon as the price rose and closed below the 1.3000 level on the daily chart, the lowest level since Last Friday it was a big round number (BRN).

 

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the evaluation of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='eToro' site='eToro'] eToro Established in 2006 by Professional Traders, it is the world's leading social trading network today with over 4,500,000 registered traders. [/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

ترجيح إستمرار الإتجاه الهبوطي لزوج العملات الدولار الأمركي / الدولار الأسترالي إذا ما تم كسر مستوى الدعم حول 1,3000

الولايات المتحدة – معهد إدارة التوريد (ISM) مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي

اليوم، في الساعة  3:00 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف يعلن معهد ادارة التوريدات عن مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي للولايات المتحدة. يقيس مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي الأمريكي ISM مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار على أساس مسح 400 من مديري المشتريات. ويشارك مديري المشتريات في الولايات المتحدة في جانب العرض في الاقتصاد. حيث تعمل معظم الشركات على خفض النفقات والإنتاج على أساس توقعات مبيعاتها، كما يكشف المسح لمديري المشتريات عن التفاؤل الإجمالي للشركات المختلفة في البلاد. وبالتالي، يمكن لمتداولي الخيارات الثنائية بسهولة معرفة التكهنات بشأن الوضع الاقتصادي في البلاد من خلال قراءات مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي ISM . في الشهر الماضي، جاء مؤشر مديري المشتريات للولايات المتحدة ISM عند  53,2 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا وجاءت القراءة أقل قليلا، عند  53,1.

كندا – ميزان التداول

يوم الجمعة، في الساعة 1:30 بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف تعلن إحصاءات كندا عن ميزان التداول الشهري، والذي سيقيس الفرق بين قيمة صافي واردات وصادرات السلع خلال الشهر الماضي. وحيث يرتبط الطلب على التصدير مباشرة مع الطلب على الدولار الكندي، فإن مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية يقومون بتحليل ميزان التداول الشهري لقياس قوة الدولار الكندي مقابل العملات الرئيسية الأخرى. في الشهر الماضي، جاء ميزان التداول الكندي عند -3,3 وتم تعيين التوقعات لشهر أغسطس حاليا بشكل أفضل قليلا، ولكنها لا تزال سلبيه، فقد جاء الرقم مقارنة بشهر يوليو، عند -2,6.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي

USDCAD-arabic-1august16

منذ البداية في عام 2016، ظل زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي في اتجاه هبوطي قوي. ومع ذلك، ومنذ يوم 3 مايو، وبعد كسر زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي فوق خط الاتجاه الهبوطي، ظل السعر بين مستوى 1,2460 و 1,3185.

في الأسبوع الماضي، أخترق زوج العملات الدولار الأمركي  / الدولار الأسترالي فوق مستوى 1,3185، ولكن مع عدم وجود زخم صعودي أدى إلى دفع السعر لأسفل حيث يتم تداوله الآن بالقرب من مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي 23,6٪ من الموجة الصعودية الماضيه .

هذا الأسبوع، تم توقع تحسن ميزان التداول الكندي مقارنة بالشهر السابق، والذي كان من المرجح أن يحدد التوقعات الأساسية الهبوطية للدولارالأمريكي / الدولار الكندي. وبالتالي، إذا تم إغلاق الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي دون مستوى 1,3016، وهو تصحيح فيبوناتشي 23.6٪، فهناك احتمال كبير أن السعر سوف يتحرك نحو خط الاتجاه الصعودي المتوسط الذي تشكل خلال الشهرين الماضيين.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن أن يضع متداولي الخيارات الثنائية بالأعتبار وضع نظام بيع لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت، حيث ارتفع السعر وأغلق دون مستوى 1,3000 على الرسم البياني اليومي، وهو أدنى مستوى منذ يوم الجمعة الماضي وهو رقم جولة كبير (BRN).

 

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

eToro

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status