Possibility of the NZD/USD turning bearish if the support key is broken near 0.7215

the states United -  Institute of Supply Management (ISM) Manufacturing Purchasing Managers Index 

Yesterday, at 3:00 pm GMT  The Institute of Supply Management released its manufacturing purchasing managers' index for the United States. The US Manufacturing Purchasing Managers' Index  Diffusion index level based on a survey of 400 purchasing managers.

Purchasing managers in the United States are involved in the supply side of the economy. where you work  Most companies reduce their expenses and production on the basis of their sales forecast, the survey of purchasing managers reveals the overall optimism of various companies in the country. Thus, binary options investors can easily get a feel for the sentiment regarding the economic situation in the country through ISM manufacturing PMI readings.

Last month, the ISM Purchasing Managers' Index for the United States came in at 49.4 and expectations for this month were due to be at  50,4. However, the actual number came in a little better, at 51.5.

New Zealand - Dairy Global Circulation Price Index

Later the same day, at 3:06 p.m.  In GMT, the Global Dairy Trading will release the Global Dairy Trading Price Index, which measures changes in the average price of dairy products auctioned in New Zealand. Since the bulk of New Zealand's exports to world markets consist of dairy products, the dairy price index acts as a leading indicator in the country's trade balance because higher dairy prices ensure that foreign buyers buy it at a higher price. Therefore, binary options traders use this data to forecast the trade balance in the future, which helps in evaluating the New Zealand dollar against other major currencies. Last month, the global traded price index for dairy came in at a 1.7% increase. However, this month the index is down about 3% as it puts downward pressure on the New Zealand dollar.

Trading recommendations for the New Zealand dollar currency pair  / U.S. dollar

nzdusddaily

After breaking above the downtrend line on May 31, 2016, the NZD/USD was in a continuous uptrend which formed a much respected uptrend line in the process.

After climbing about 700 pips over the past few months, the New Zealand dollar currency pair started...  The US dollar finally rebounded at the end of August and last week, as the pair broke below the uptrend line.

However, the price quickly found strong support around the 0.7215 level and so far, it has remained binding.

The New Zealand Dairy Global Trading Price Index was significantly lower than the previous period, and the fundamental outlook for NZD/USD was likely to be bearish. Moreover, the NZD/USD is trading near the upper end of the range so far, and is down about 55 pips today. There is a good chance that the pair will retest the 0.7215 level this week, and if this support is broken, it may attract additional bearish momentum in the market.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider setting up a NZD/USD short order with binary options brokers as soon as the price closes below the 0.7215 level on the daily time frame.

e='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 4 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إحتمالية تحول الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي للإتجاه الهبوطي إذا تم كسر مفتاح الدعم بالقرب من 0,7215

الولايات المتحدة –  مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي بمعهد إدارة التوريدات (ISM) 

أمس، في الساعة بتوقيت 03:00 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش  ، أصدر معهـــد ادارة التـــوريدات مؤشر مديـــري المشتريات التصنيعي للولايات المتحدة. يقــــيس مؤشــــر مديري المشتريات التصنيــعي الأمريكي  مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار على أساس مسح 400 من مديري المشتريات.

ويشارك مديري المشتريات في الولايات المتحدة في جانب العرض في الاقتصاد. حيث تعمــــل  معظم الشركات على خفض نفقاتها وإنتاجها على أساس توقعات مبيعاتها، عملية المسح لمديري المشتريات يكشف عن التفاؤل الإجمالي للشركات المختلفة في البلاد. وبالتالي، يمكن لمستثمري الخيارات الثنائية التعرف بسهولة على المشاعر بشأن الوضع الاقتصادي في البلاد من خلال قراءات مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي ISM.

في الشهر الماضي، جاء مؤشر مديري المشتريات للولايات المتحدة ISM عند رقم 49,4 وكان من المقرر أن تكون التوقعات لهذا الشهر عند  50,4. ومع ذلك، فقد جاء الرقم الفعلي على نحو أفضل قليلا، عند 51,5.

نيوزيلندا – مؤشر أسعار التداول العالمي للألبان

في وقت لاحق من نفس اليوم، في الساعة 03:06 مساءا  بتوقيــــت جريــنتش ، سوف يعــــلن التــداول العالمي للألبان عن مؤشر أسعار التداول العالمي للألبان ، والذي يقيس التغــــيرات في متوسط سعر منتجات الألبان التي تباع في المزاد في نيوزيلندا. وحيث أن الجزء الأكبـــــــر من صادرات نيوزيلندا إلى الأسواق العالمية يتكون من منتجات الألبان، فإن مؤشر أسعـــار منتجات الألبان يعمل كمــؤشر رائد في الميزان التجاري للبلاد بسبب أن ارتفاع أسعار منتــــجات الألبان يضمن أن يقوم المشترين الأجانب بشرائه بسعر أعلى. ولذلك، فإن متداولي الخـــــيارات الثنائية يستخدمون هذه البيانات للتنبؤ بالميزان التجاري في المستقبل، والذي يســــاعد في تقيـــيم الدولار النيــــوزيلندي مقابل العمــــلات الرئيسية الأخرى. في الشهر الماضي، جاء مــــــؤشر أسعـــــار التــــداول العالمي للألبــان في زيادة 1,7٪. ولكن، هذا الشهر الجاري إنخفض هذا المؤشر بنسبة حوالي 3٪ مع وضع ضغط هبوطي على الدولار النيوزيلندي.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار النيوزلاندي  / الدولار الأمريكي

nzdusddaily

بعد الكسر فوق خط الاتجاه الهبوطي يوم 31 مايو عام 2016، كان الدولار النيـــوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي في اتجاه صعودي مستمر والذي شكل خط الإتجاه الصاعد الذي كان يحظى باحترام كبير في هذه العملية.

بعد الصعود بنحو 700 نقطة على مدى الأشهـر القليلة الماضية، بدأ زوج العمـــــلات الدولار النيوزلاندي  / الدولار الأمريكي في الإرتداد أخيرا في نهاية أغسطس والأسبوع الماضي، حيث إخترق الزوج تحت خط الاتجاه الصعودي.

ومع ذلك، فإن السعر سرعان ما وجد دعما قويا حول مستوى 0,7215 وحتى الآن، ظل ملزما.

كما جاء مؤشر أسعار التداول العالمي للألبان بنيوزيلندا أقل بكثير من الفترة السابقة، وكان من المرجح أن تكون الآفاق الأساسية للدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي هابطة . وعلاوة على ذلك، فيتم تداول الدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي بالقرب من الحد الأعلى للنطاق حتى الآن، وقد إنخفض بنسبة حوالي 55 نقطة اليوم. وهناك فرصة جيدة بأن الزوج سيعيد اختبار مستوى 0,7215 هذا الأسبوع، وإذا ما تم كسر هذا الدعم، فقد يجذب زخم هبوطي إضافي في السوق.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام بيع للدولار النيوزلاندي / الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر دون مستوى 0,7215 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

e=’وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option’ site=’IQ Option’ ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured]

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

من خلال XM.COM، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 888:1.[/featur

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status