The bearish trend of GBP/USD is likely to continue despite improving UK inflation.

United Kingdom - Consumer Price Index

Today, at the hour  09:30 GMT, the UK Office of National Statistics released the year on year Consumer Price Index (CPI) which measures changes in the price of goods and services acquired by consumers.

Since the CPI primarily measures the level of inflation in an economy, the data is seen by US binary options investors as one of the leading indicators of overall economic health.

Last month, the UK CPI rose by 0.3%, and this month expectations are set at 0.4%. However, the actual number came in slightly better than the market had expected, at 0.5%.

USA - Building Permits

Later, at am  GMT  13:30, the US Census Bureau released the Building Permits number, an annual number of new building permits for the residential real estate sector issued over the past month.

Since obtaining a building permit usually indicates future construction work, construction work usually increases the demand for products and services in the local area, so binary options traders consider this data as a leading indicator of the overall economic activity in the country. Last month, about 1.14 million building permits were issued, and this month, analysts expect that number to reach about 1.15 million. The actual number came out to be exact at 1.15 million.

Trading recommendations for the GBP/USD currency pair

GBPUSDDaily-20Jul16

After falling around 2,200 pips since Brexit, the GBP/USD currency pair has found  Finally sustainable support around 1.2800 on July 6th. Since then, the GBP/USD has rebounded around 675 points, finding resistance around 1.3475. However, after forming a double top pattern on the daily chart, it seems that the pair has resumed the bearish trend for the time being.

The UK Consumer Price Index has also improved over the past month, and will  Most likely by identifying the fundamental bullish outlook for the GBP/USD currency pair. Since the downtrend in June was so strong, even a small improvement in inflation may not be enough for the pound to turn the tables this week.

The GBP/USD is currently trading near the short term pivot area last week around 1.3100, if the pair closes below this level, it will definitely have the ability to go further from here. Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a PUT or SELL order on the GBP currency pair.  / USD with binary options brokers as soon as, when close  The price is below 1.3100 on the daily chart

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the evaluation of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='eToro' site='eToro'] eToro Established in 2006 by Professional Traders, it is the world's leading social trading network today with over 4,500,000 registered traders. [/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − eight =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

ترجيح أستمرار الإتجاه الهبوطي لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي على الرغم من تحسن التضخم في المملكة المتحدة.

المملكة المتحدة – مؤشر أسعار المستهلك

اليوم، في الساعة  09:30 بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر مكتب المملكة المتحدة للإحصاء الوطني على أساس سنوي مؤشر أسعار المستهلك (CPI) الذي يقيس التغيرات في أسعار السلع والخدمات المكتسبة من قبل المستهلكين.

وحيث أن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك يقيس بالأساس مستوى التضخم في الاقتصاد، فإن البيانات تعتبر مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية الأمريكيين باعتبارهم واحدا من المؤشرات الرائدة للصحة الاقتصادية العامة

في الشهر الماضي، أرتفع مؤشر أسعار المستهلك في المملكة المتحدة بنسبة 0.3٪، وهذا الشهر تم تعيين التوقعات عند 0.4٪. ومع ذلك، فقد جاء الرقم الفعلي على نحو أفضل قليلا مما كان متوقعا بالسوق ، عند 0.5٪.

الولايات المتحدة – رخص البناء

وفي وقت لاحق، في الساعة  بتوقيت جرينتش  13:30، أصدر مكتب الإحصاء الأميركي رقم تصاريح البناء، وهو رقم سنوي لتصاريح البناء الجديدة لقطاع العقارات السكنية الصادرة خلال الشهر الماضي.

وحيث أن الحصول على رخصة بناء عادة ما يشير إلى أعمال البناء في المستقبل، فإن أعمال البناء عادة ما تزيد من الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات في المنطقة المحلية، ولذا فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية يعتبرون هذه البيانات مؤشر رئيسي للنشاط الاقتصادي العام في البلاد. في الشهر الماضي، صدر حوالي 1.14 مليون تصريح بناء، وهذا الشهر، يتوقع المحللون أن يصل هذا الرقم إلى حوالي 1.15 مليون. وقد جاء الرقم الفعلي على وجه الدقة عند 1.15 مليون.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي

GBPUSDDaily-20jul16

بعد انخفاضه حول 2200 نقطة منذ خروج بريطانيا من الإتحاد الأوروبي ، وجد زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي  أخيرا الدعم المستدام حول مستوى 1,2800 في 6 يوليو . ومنذ ذلك الحين، فقد ارتد الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي حول 675 نقطة، ووجد مقاومة حول مستوى 1.3475. ومع ذلك، بعد تشكيل نموذج القمة المزدوجة على الرسم البياني اليومي، يبدو أن هذا الزوج قد استئنف الاتجاه الهبوطي في الوقت الراهن.

كما تحسن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك في المملكة المتحدة خلال الشهر الماضي، وسيقوم  على الأرجح بتحديد الآفاق الأساسية الصعودية لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي . وحيث أن الاتجاه الهبوطي في يونيو كان قوي جدا، فإن أي تحسن طفيف في التضخم قد لا يكون كافيا للجنيه الاسترليني لتحويل الجدول هذا الأسبوع.

زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي يتداول حاليا بالقرب من منطقة محور المدى القصير الاسبوع الماضي حول 1,3100، إذا أغلق الزوج تحت هذا المستوى، فإنه سيتعين بالتأكيد القدرة على الذهاب أبعد من ذلك من هنا. في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن أن يضع متداولي الخيارات الثنائية بالأعتبار وضع أمر PUT أو بيع على زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني  / الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت، عند غلق  السعر دون مستوى 1.3100 على الرسم البياني اليومي

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

eToro

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status