Possibility of breaking the support for the GBP/USD near 1,2130 if the UK Manufacturing PMI heads down

GBPUSD – Technical analysis of forex and binary options

United Kingdom - Manufacturing PMI

Later, at 09:30 AM GMT  , Markit will release the UK Manufacturing Purchasing Managers' Index (PMI) number, which measures the level of the Diffusion Index by surveying about 600 purchasing managers in the country.

Whereas companies are the first to be affected by a changing economic climate and the Purchasing Managers' Index is calculated based on survey questions covering work, production, price levels, new order statuses as well as inventory conditions. Therefore, binary options traders view this data as a leading indicator of the overall economic health of the country.

Last month the UK Manufacturing PMI came in at 55.4 and expectations for this month are currently set at 54.6.

United States - Unemployment Claims Rate

Thursday, at  12:30 pm GMT, the US Department of Labor will release the Unemployment Claims Number, which measures changes in the number of people who filed unemployment claims over the past week.

Binary options traders view unemployment benefits as one of the most important fundamental indicators of the US labor market. This is primarily due to the direct relationship of unemployment with consumer spending. The increasing number of unemployment complaints indicates a decrease in consumer spending in the economy, which constitutes the bulk of economic activity in the United States.

Over the past few weeks, the number of unemployment claims in the US has been between 246,000 and 260,000. Last week, the number came in at 258,000. If the complaints remain within the mentioned range, they are likely to have a neutral effect on the market.

Trading recommendations for the GBP/USD currency pair

GBPUSD - For Binary Options

After falling sharply about 770 pips on October 6, 2016, the currency pair found  GBP/USD Strong support around the 1,1990 level. This is the second time that the pound against the dollar has enjoyed a remarkable free fall since June, after British voters decided to vote for Brexit, despite the GBP/USD rebound.  Around 470 points, it quickly resumed the downtrend, but failed to close below the support level around 1,2130 during the past two weeks.

As the UK manufacturing PMI number is expected to drop to 54.6, we believe it will increase additional downward pressure on the GBPUSD this week.

Under these circumstances, it would be  It is recommended that binary options traders consider setting up a selling system for a currency pair with brokers for binary options As soon as the price closes below the 1,2130 level on the daily time frame.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle=’XM: أفضل شركات فوركس’ site=’XM’ ]من خلال XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.

 

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

three + 20 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

إحتمالية كسر الدعم لزوج العملات الجنية الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي بالقرب من 1,2130 في حال إتجاه مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي في المملكة المتحدة لأسفل

GBPUSD – التحليل الفني للخيارات الثنائية والفورك

المملكة المتحدة – مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي

في وقت لاحق، في الساعة 09:30 صــباحا بتوقيت جرينتش  ، سوف يعلن الماركيـــت عن رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي (PMI) في الممــلكة المتحدة، والذي يقيس مســــــتوى مؤشر الإنتشار من خلال مسح حوالي 600 من مديري المشتريات في البلاد.

وحيث أن الشركات هي الاولى في التأثر بتغيير المناخ الاقتصادي وحيث يتم حساب مؤشر مديري المشتريات بناء على أسئلة الاستطلاع التي تغطي العمل والإنتاج ومستويات الأسعار وحـــــــــالات الطلبات الجديدة فضلا عن ظروف المخزون. لذا فينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى هذه البيانات بإعتبارها مؤشر رئيسي للصحة الاقتصادية العامة للدولة.

في الشهر الماضي جاء مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي في المملكة المتحدة عند 55,4 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا عند 54,6.

الولايات المتحدة – معدلات الشكاوى من البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة  12:30مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف تعلن وزارة العمل الأمريكية عن رقم شكاوي البطالة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الأشخاص الذين قدموا شكاوي ضد البطــــــالة خلال الأسبوع الماضي.

ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى طلبات إعانة البطالة ليكون واحدا من المؤشرات الأساســــــية الأكثر أهمية في سوق العمل في الولايات المتحدة. هذا بالمقام الأول بسبب علاقة البطالة المباشرة بالإنفاق الاستهلاكي فالعدد المتزايد من شكاوي البطالة يشير إلى انخفاض الإنفاق الاستهــلاكي في الاقتصاد، والذي يشكل الجزء الأكبر من النشاط الاقتصادي في الولايات المتحدة.

على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية، جاء رقم شكاوي البطالة في الولايات المتحدة ما بين 246,000 و 260,000. وفي الأسبوع الماضي، جاء الرقم عند 258,000. إذا بقيت الشكاوي ضمن النــطاق المذكور، فمن المرجح أن يكون لها تأثير محايد في السوق.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار

GBPUSD - للخيارات الثنائية

بعد هبوط حاد حوالي 770 نقطة في 6 أكتوبر 2016، وجد زوج العمـــلات  الجنية الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي دعما قويا حول مستوى 1,1990. هذه هي المرة الثانية التي يحظـى فيها الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار بسقوط حر مميز منذ يونيو، بعد أن قرر الناخبون البريطانيون التصويت لصالح بريكسيت .على الرغم من إرتداد سعر الجنية الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي  حوالي 470 نقطة، فإنه سرعان ما استأنف الاتجاه الهبوطي، لكنه فشل في الإغلاق تحت مستوى الدعم حول 1,2130 خلال الأسبوعين الماضيين.

حيث إنه من المتوقع إنخفاض رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي في المملكة المتحدة إلى 54,6، فإننا نعتقد أنه سوف يزيد من الضغط الهبوطي الإضافي على الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار هذا الأسبوع.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من  المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام بيع لزوج العملات مع وسطاء للخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر دون مستوى 1,2130 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

 

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status