GBP/USD reaches its lowest level since 2009 amid the possibility of a British exit

Consumer Confidence Index

Tomorrow, at 3 pm, the US-based conference (CB) will release the Consumer Confidence Index, which measures changes in the level of the composite index through a survey of 5,000 US households. The large sample size (5000) makes it one of the most comprehensive data and research on the consumer spending pattern in the country. As consumer confidence correlates with consumer spending, this prompts binary options investors to pay close attention to the CB Consumer Confidence Index.

Last month, the CB Consumer Confidence came in at 98.1 and expectations for the current month of February were set at 97.4.

United Kingdom - 2nd GDP Estimate

On Thursday, at 09:30 am GMT, the UK's Office for National Statistics will release its second quarterly GDP estimate, which measures changes in the inflation-adjusted value of all products and services provided in the country over the past quarter.
Where GDP measures the economy's overall productivity, the second estimate is a leading indicator of the level of actual GDP growth. Thus, traders consider the UK's second estimate of GDP to be an important indicator of the health of the economy.
Last quarter, the second estimate of GDP was at 0.5% growth and forecast for this quarter was also set at an additional growth of 0.5%.

Trading recommendations for the GBP/USD currency pair

GBPUSD-23feb16

Although the GBP/USD has been in a downtrend for a while, the pair started making a retracement movement on January 21, and rose to the 1,4600 level at the end of January. On February 16, the GBP/USD once again resumed the downtrend as it broke out and closed below the rising trend line that formed during the last bullish wave.
As a result of the rumors of a British exit in the United Kingdom, this has led to a weakening of the pound. As a result, the price of GBP/USD fell today and reached 1,4057 so far, the lowest level since 2009! The GBP/USD has found support around 1,4075 held in price so far, but if the pair closes below that level, it is likely to attract additional bearish momentum this week.
Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a sell order for the GBP/USD with binary options brokers once the price closes below the 1,4075 level.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the review of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='Recommended Forex Broker: eToro' site='eToro' ]eToro This month's featured forex broker. See eToro's review.[/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × three =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

وصول زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي إلى أدنى مستوى منذ عام 2009 وسط أمكانية حدوث خروج بريطاني

مؤشر ثقة المستهلك

غدا، في الساعة الثالثة مساءا، سوف يطلق المؤتمر الذي يقع مقره بالولايات المتحدة (CB)  مؤشر ثقة المستهلك، الذي يقيس التغيرات في مستوى المؤشر المركب من خلال مسح 5000 أسرة في الولايات المتحدة. حجم العينة الكبير والذي يقدر بـ (5000) يجعله واحد من البيانات والبحوث الأكثر شمولا بشأن نمط الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في البلاد. وحيث ترتبط ثقة المستهلك مع الإنفاق الاستهلاكي، فإن هذا يدفع مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية إلى إيلاء اهتماما كبيرا بمؤشر ثقة المستهلك CB.

في الشهر الماضي، جاءت قراءة مؤشر ثقة المستهلك CB عند 98.1 وتم تعيين التوقعات لشهر فبراير الحالي عند 97.4.

المملكة المتحدة – التقدير الثاني لإجمالي الناتج المحلي

يوم الخميس،  في الساعة 09:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف يطلق مكتب الإحصاءات الوطنية بالمملكة المتحدة التقدير الثاني الخاص بالربع السنوي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي، والذي يقيس التغيرات في القيمة بعد احتساب التضخم من جميع المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة في البلاد على مدى الربع الماضي.
وحيث يقيس الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الإنتاجية الإجمالية في الاقتصاد، يعتبر التقدير الثاني بمثابة مؤشر رئيسي لمستوى نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الفعلي. وبالتالي، فإن المتداولين يعتبرون التقدير الثاني للناتج المحلي الإجمالي في المملكة المتحدة  مؤشرا هاما على صحة الاقتصاد.
الربع الأخير، كان التقدير الثان للناتج المحلي الإجمالي في نمو عند 0.5٪ وتم تعيين توقعات لهذا الربع أيضا في نمو إضافي بنسبة 0.5٪.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي

GBPUSD-23feb16

على الرغم من أن زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي  لا يزال في اتجاه هبوطي لفترة من الوقت، بدأ الزوج في إجراء حركة استردادية في 21 يناير، وارتفع إلى مستوى 1,4600 في نهاية يناير كانون الثاني. يوم 16 فبراير، أستأنف زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي مرة أخرى الاتجاه الهبوطي حيث قام بالاختراق وأغلق تحت خط الاتجاه الصاعد والذي تشكل خلال الموجة الصعودية الماضية.
وكنتيجه لكثرة الشائعات عن خروج بريطاني في المملكة المتحدة، فقد أدى ذلك إلى إضعاف الجنيه. ونتيجة لذلك، إنخفض سعر الباوند / دولار اليوم ووصل الى 1,4057 حتى الآن، وهو أدنى مستوى له منذ عام 2009! ووجد زوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي  الدعم حول 1,4075 الذي عقد في السعر حتى الآن، ولكن إذا أغلق الزوج تحت هذا المستوى، فمن المرجح أن يجتذب زخم هبوطي إضافي هذا الأسبوع.
وفي ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن لمتداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع أمر بيع لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية بمجرد أغلاق السعر دون مستوى 1,4075.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

وسيط الفوركس الموصى به: eToro

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status