GBP/USD rises above minor resistance amid improved UK manufacturing data

United Kingdom - Manufacturing PMI

Yesterday, at 09:30 am GMT, Markit released the UK Purchasing Managers' Index (PMI) number, which measures the level of the Diffusion Index by surveying about 600 purchasing managers in the country.

Since businesses are the first to be affected by a changing economic climate, the PMI is calculated based on survey questions covering business, production, price levels, new order situations as well as the state of inventory. Binary options traders consider this data to be the main indicator of a country's general economic health. Last month, in January, the UK Manufacturing PMI came in at 52.1 and the forecast for February was due at 51.8. However, the actual number came in much better at 52.9.

US - ISM Manufacturing Purchasing Manager Index

GBPUSD-2feb2016

Later, at 03:00 PM GMT, the Institute of Supply Management released the Manufacturing PMI for the United States. The ISM Manufacturing Purchasing Manager Index measures the level of penetration based on a survey of 400 purchasing managers. Purchasing managers in the United States have been included in the supply side of the economy. As most of the companies are working on reducing their expenses and production based on their sales forecast, and by surveying purchasing managers the overall optimism of different companies in the country is revealed. Thus, binary options investors can easily detect the outlook on the economic situation in the country through the Supply Management Corporation's Manufacturing PMI. The ISM manufacturing PMI for the US came in at 48.2 and forecast for this month was set at 48.6. However, the actual number remains unchanged at 48.2.

Trading recommendations for the GBP/USD currency pair

Although the GBP/USD has trended downward in the past few months, the pace of deflation has accelerated since December 13, 2015, when the pair tested the long-term downtrend line and failed to climb above it. Since then, the GBP/USD has fallen about 1150 pips.
On January 21st, the GBP/USD finally found support at 1,4130, and formed a Bullish Exterior Bar (BEOB), which initiated the bullish retracement move. Last week, the GBP/USD price breached and closed above the middle descending trend line, and this week it closed above the minor resistance level around 1.4365.
The UK manufacturing PMI number came in a little better than the market had expected, and the basic expectations also indicate that there is a bullish momentum building in the market.

Under these circumstances, it is advisable for binary options traders to consider placing an order for the GBP/USD with binary options brokers at the current market price, as long as it is trading above the 1,4365 level.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Broker' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option He is the recommended broker this month. Check out the IQ Option broker review.[/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × two =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إرتفاع الجنية الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي فوق المقاومة الصغرى وسط تحسن بيانات التصنيع في المملكة المتحدة

المملكة المتحدة – مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي

أمس، في الساعة 09:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش ، أصدرت الماركيت رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات (PMI) بالمملكة المتحدة، والذي يقيس مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار من خلال مسح حوالي 600  من مديري المشتريات في البلاد.

وحيث أن الأعمال التجارية هي الاولى في التأثر بتغيير المناخ الاقتصادي ويتم حساب مؤشر مديري المشتريات على أساس أسئلة الاستطلاع التي تغطي العمل والإنتاج ومستويات الأسعار، وحالات الطلبات الجديدة فضلا عن حالة المخزون. فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية يعتبرون أن هذه البيانات هي المؤشر الرئيسي للصحة الاقتصادية العامة للدولة. وفي الشهر الماضي، في يناير، جاء مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي في المملكة المتحدة عند 52,1 وكان من المقرر لتوقعات شهر فبراير أن تكون عند 51,8. ومع ذلك، فقد جاء الرقم الفعلي على نحو أفضل بكثيرعند 52,9.

الولايات المتحدة – مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي لمؤسسة إدارة التوريد (ISM)

GBPUSD-2feb2016

في وقت لاحق، في الساعة 03:00 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر معهد إدارة التوريد مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي للولايات المتحدة. مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي لمؤسسة إدارة التوريد (ISM) يقيس مستوى الإنتشار على أساس مسح 400 من مديري المشتريات.  مديري المشتريات في الولايات المتحدة تم إدراجه في جانب التوريد في الاقتصاد. حيث أن معظم الشركات تعمل على خفض نفقاتهم والإنتاج على أساس توقعات مبيعاتها، ومن خلال مسح مديري المشتريات يتم الكشف عن التفاؤل الإجمالي للشركات المختلفة في البلاد. وبالتالي، يمكن لمستثمري الخيارات الثنائية الكشف بسهولة لمعرفة التوقعات بشأن الوضع الاقتصادي في البلاد من خلال مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي لمؤسسة إدارة التوريد . وجاء مؤشر مدير المشتريات التصنيعي لمؤسسة إدارة التوريد  للولايات المتحدة عند 48,2 وتم تعيين توقعات لهذا الشهر في 48,6. ومع ذلك، لا يزال الرقم الفعلي دون تغيير عند 48,2.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي

على الرغم من أن الجنية الإسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي قد إتجه نزولا في الأشهر القليلة الماضية، فقد تسارعت وتيرة الانكماش منذ 13 ديسمبر 2015، عندما اختبر الزوج خط الاتجاه الهابط على المدى الطويل وفشل في الصعود فوقه. ومنذ ذلك الحين، انخفض سعر الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي حوالي 1150 نقطة.
في 21 يناير، وجد الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي أخيرا الدعم عند 1,4130، وشكل شريط صاعد خارجي (BEOB)، والذي بدأ خطوة الارتداد الصعودي. في الأسبوع الماضي، أخترق سعر الجنية الأسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي وأغلق فوق خط الاتجاه الهابط المتوسط، وهذا الاسبوع قد أغلق فوق مستوى المقاومة الفرعي حول 1,4365.
كما جاء رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي في المملكة المتحدة على نحو أفضل قليلا مما كان متوقعا بالسوق، والتوقعات الأساسية تشير أيضا إلى أن هناك زخم صعودي يزداد في السوق.

في ظل هذه الظروف، يكون من المستحسن أن ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية في وضع طلب الشراء لزوج العملات الجنية الأسترليني/ الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية بسعر السوق الحالي، طالما يتم تداوله فوق مستوى 1,4365.

الوسيط الموصي به

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status