The EUR/USD has resumed its move to the downside after forming a large bearish outer band (BEOB).

USA - Consumer Confidence Index

Tomorrow, at 3:00 p.m.,  The Conference Board has published its Consumer Confidence Index which measures the level of a composite index generated from data based on the regular monthly household household survey.

A higher consumer confidence index usually indicates future consumer spending, which can have a significant impact on overall economic conditions. Hence, binary options traders view this type of survey indicator as a leading indicator.

Last month, the Consumer Confidence Index came in at 97.3. This month, expectations for the index reading were slightly lower, at 97.2.

Eurozone - German retail sales

On Wednesday, at 07:00 AM GMT, Destatis . will  Announcing the monthly German retail sales data, which measures the change in the total value of sales at the retail level in the country. Since the German economy constitutes a large part of the eurozone economy in general,  Retail sales may represent a major measure of consumer spending and consumer confidence, and binary options investors consider this indicator as an important fundamental indicator. Last month, the German retail sales figure decreased by 0.1% and this month it is expected to increase by 0.5%.

Trading recommendations for the EUR/USD currency pair (EURUSD)

EURUSD binary-options

After failing to break below the important psychological pivot zone near 1.0965, the EUR/USD currency pair started rebounding towards the descending trend line. On July 31, the price of the EUR/USD currency pair broke above the descending trend line and crossed above the resistance area near 1,1150.

Last Friday, the EUR/USD formed a broad external bearish band (BEOB), which indicates that the price of the EUR/USD is about to resume the downtrend. Earlier in the day, the EUR/USD had breached below the bottom of the bearish outer band, confirming the change of trend.

As German retail sales are expected to increase, and US consumer confidence is expected to decline, the fundamental outlook for the EUR/USD will remain bullish. However, forming a large bearish band (BEOB) will attract and lead to ample bearish momentum to push the EUR/USD price below the 1,1150 level in the next few days.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a sell order for the EUR/USD currency pair with binary options brokers as soon as the price closes below the 1,1150 level on the daily chart.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 5 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إستئناف تحرك زوج العملات اليورو/ الدولار الأمريكي نحو الاتجاه المنخفض بعد تشكيل شريط خارجي هابط كبير BEOB)).

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – مؤشر ثقة المستهلك

غدا، في الساعة 03:00 مساءا،  قام مجلس المؤتمر بنشر مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الخاص به والذي يقيس مستوى المؤشر المركب الذي تم إنشاؤها من البيانات استنادا إلى مسح الأسرة المعيشي الشهري المنتظم.

عادة ما يشير مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الأعلى إلى الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في المستقبل، والذي يمكن أن يؤثر تأثيرا كبيرا على الأوضاع الاقتصادية بشكل عام. وبالتالي، فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى هذا النوع من مؤشرات المسح بإعتباره مؤشر رئيسي ورائد .

في الشهر الماضي، جاء مؤشر ثقة المستهلك عند 97,3. وهذا الشهر، كانت التوقعات لقراءة المؤشر أقل قليلا، عند 97,2.

منطقة اليورو – مبيعات التجزئة الألمانية

يوم الاربعاء، في الساعة 07:00 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف يقوم Destatis  بالأعلان عن بيانات مبيعات التجزئة الألمانية الشهريه ، والذي يقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية للمبيعات على مستوى التجزئة في البلاد. وحيث أن الاقتصاد الألماني يشكل جزءا كبيرا من اقتصاد منطقة اليورو بشكل عام،  فإن مبيعات التجزئة قد تمثل مقياس رئيسي لإنفاق المستهلكين وثقة المستهلك، ويعتبر مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية هذا المؤشر بإعتباره مؤشرا أساسيا هاما. وفي الشهر الماضي، إنخفض رقم مبيعات التجزئة الألمانية بنسبة 0,1٪ ويتوقع بهذا الشهر زيادته بنسبة 0,5٪.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي ( EURUSD)

EURUSD binary-options

بعد فشله في الاختراق تحت المنطقة المحوريه النفسية هامة قرب 1,0965، بدأ زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي في الارتداد نحو خط الاتجاه الهبوطي. وفي 31 يوليو ، كسر سعر زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي فوق خط الاتجاه الهابط وعبر فوق منطقة المقاومة قرب 1,1150.

يوم الجمعة الماضي، شكل زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي شكل شريط هابط واسع خارجي (BEOB)، مما يدل على أن سعر زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي على وشك استئناف الاتجاه الهبوطي. في وقت سابق من اليوم، أخترق زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي تحت قاع الشريط الخارجي الهابط، مؤكدا تغيير الاتجاه.

حيث أنه من المتوقع زيادة مبيعات التجزئة الألمانية ،ومن المتوقع أن ينخفض مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الامريكي ، فإن التوقعات الأساسية لليورو / الدولار الأمريكي سوف تظل صاعده. ومع ذلك، فتشكيل شريط هابط كبير (BEOB ) سوف يجذب ويؤدي إلى زخم هبوطي وافر لدفع سعر اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي إلى ما دون مستوى 1,1150 في الأيام القليلة المقبلة.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام بيع لزوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر دون مستوى 1,1150 على الرسم البياني اليومي.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status