The AUD/USD approached the major support level after breaking below the ascending trend line

Australia - Leading Economic Council Conference Index

Today, at 03:30 PM GMT, the board's conference will release the monthly Leading Index for Australia, which measures changes in the level of the composite index based on seven other major key indicators. Whereas, the main indicator of CB  It collects some other index data, so binary options investors consider this representation as an important representation of the Australian economy in general. However, since most of this data has been released beforehand, the CB Leading Index tends to have the slightest immediate impact on the market.

Last month, the CB leading index rose 0.1%, and if it turns positive again, it should definitely help boost the appreciation of the Australian dollar this week.

United States - Unemployment Complaints

On Thursday, at 01:30 PM GMT, the US Department of Labor released the Unemployment Claims Number, which measures changes in the number of people who have claimed unemployment insurance over the past week.

Binary options investors view unemployment claims data as one of the most important fundamental indicators of the US labor market. This is primarily because both  Unemployment and consumer spending are directly related to this and the increasing number of unemployment claims indicates a decline in consumer spending in the economy, which constitutes the bulk of economic activity in the United States.

Last week, the US Unemployment Claims figure came in at 262,000 and expectations for this week are currently set at a slightly higher figure, at 265,000.

Trading recommendations for the AUD/USD currency pair

AUDUSD - analysis-22august16

Since the end of May 2016, the currency pair has remained  AUD/USD is in a strong uptrend and has formed an important ascending line in the process. So far, the price of the AUD/USD currency pair has breached this uptrend several times but failed to close below it.

However, earlier today, the price of the AUD/USD currency pair broke again under the uptrend and is now slowly approaching the important support area near the 0.7575 level.

Just as the Australian CB Leading Index and US Unemployment Claims figures are expected to come in close to their previous run, the AUD/USD core market is likely to have the slightest impact. Since the AUD/USD price was broken below 0.7575, it is likely to attract the bearish momentum, and decline further.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a sell order for the AUD/USD with binary options brokers at the earliest, when the price rises and closes below the 0.7575 level on the daily chart.

 

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen + five =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إقتراب زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي من مستوى الدعم الرئيسي بعد اختراقه أدنى خط الاتجاه الصعودي

أستراليا – مؤشر مؤتمر المجلس الإقتصادي الرائد

اليوم، في الساعة 03:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ،سوف يطلق مؤتمر المجلس المؤشر الرائد الشهري لأستراليا، والذي يقيس التغيرات في مستوى المؤشر المركب إستنادا على سبعة مؤشرات أساسية رئيسية أخرى. وحيث أن المؤشر الرئيسي لـ CB  يقوم بحمع بعض بيانات المؤشرات الأخرى، لذا فينظر مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية إلى هذا التمثيل بإعتباره تمثيلا هاما للاقتصاد الاسترالي بشكل عام. ومع ذلك، ونظرا لأن معظم هذه البيانات تم إصدارها مسبقا، فإن المؤشر الرئيسي CB يميل إلى أتخاذ أدنى تأثير فوري على السوق .

الشهر الماضي، أرتفع الرقم القياسي الرائد CB بنسبة 0.1٪، وإذا أصبح إيجابيا مرة أخرى، فمن شأنه أن يساعد بالتأكيد على زيادة تقدير الدولار الاسترالي هذا الاسبوع.

الولايات المتحدة – الشكاوى من البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 01:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، قامت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بالأعلان عن رقم شكاوي البطالة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الأشخاص الذين طالبوا بالتأمين ضد البطالة خلال الأسبوع الماضي.

مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى بيانات شكاوى البطالة بإعتباره واحدا من المؤشرات الأساسية الأكثر أهمية في سوق العمل في الولايات المتحدة. هذا بالمقام الأول بسبب أن كلا من  البطالة والإنفاق الاستهلاكي لهم علاقه مباشرة بذلك كما أن العدد المتزايد من مطالبات البطالة تشير إلى انخفاض الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في الاقتصاد، التي تشكل الجزء الأكبر من النشاط الاقتصادي في الولايات المتحدة.

في الأسبوع الماضي، جاء رقم الشكاوي من البطالة في الولايات المتحدة عند 262,000 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الأسبوع حاليا عند رقم أعلى قليلا، في 265,000.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي

AUDUSD - analysis-22august16

منذ نهاية شهر مايو عام 2016، ظل زوج العملات  الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي في اتجاه صعودي قوي وشكل خط صعودي هام في هذه العملية. حتى الآن، أخترق سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي هذا الاتجاه الصاعد عدة مرات لكنه فشل في الإغلاق تحته.

ومع ذلك، في وقت سابق اليوم، تم كسر سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي مرة أخرى تحت الإتجاه الصاعد والآن يقترب ببطء من منطقة الدعم الهامة بالقرب من مستوى 0,7575.

كما أن المؤشر الرائد الأسترالى CB وأرقام شكاوى البطالة في الولايات المتحدة من المتوقع أن تأتي بالقرب من فترتها السابقة، فإن السوق الأساسي للدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي من المرجح أن يكون لها أدنى تأثير. وحيث أن سعر الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي تم كسره تحت مستوى 0,7575، فمن المرجح له جذب الزخم الهبوطي، والإنخفاض أكثر.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع أمر بيع لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت، عندما يرتفع السعر ويغلق دون مستوى 0,7575 على الرسم البياني اليومي.

 

[featured feattitle=’وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option’ site=’IQ Option’ ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle=’XM: أفضل شركات فوركس’ site=’XM’ ]من خلال XM.COM، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 888:1.[/featured]

اترك تعليقاً

أضف تقييم

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

4 × 3 =

أوافق على Privacy Policy

عروض شركات الفوركس

رأس مالك في خطر
 

القائمة الكاملة لشركات الفوركس

العملات الرقمية عروض

رأس مالك في خطر