The AUD/CAD currency pair is likely to continue the downtrend amid expectations of an improvement in Canadian manufacturing sales

Manufacturing Sales - Canada

Tomorrow, at 12:30pm GMT, Statistics Canada will release monthly manufacturing sales data, which measures the change in the total value of sales made by Canadian manufacturers over the past month.

As changes in manufacturing sales affect future makers' decisions about hiring, corporate spending, and the country's overall investment climate, binary options traders look to manufacturing sales data as a leading indicator of the Canadian economy. Last month, the Canadian Manufacturing Sales figure fell by 3.3%, and expectations for this month are currently set for a decline of -0.7%.

Australia - Unemployment rate

On Thursday, at 01:30 am GMT, the Australian Bureau of Statistics will release the country's unemployment rate, which measures the proportion of the total labor force that has remained unemployed over the past month.

Binary options investors view the unemployment rate as one of the most important fundamental indicators in the Australian economy because one of the main objectives of the Reserve Bank of Australia is to keep the unemployment rate as low as possible.

Although this is a lagging indicator, analyzing this data can help predict future interest rates and the state of inflation in the country. Last month, the unemployment rate in Australia came in at 5.7% and expectations for this month were set a little higher, at 5.8%.

Trading recommendations for AUD/CAD

Since the formation of an outer band of slight depression (BEOBOn December 31, 2015, the AUD/CAD currency pair remained bearish. The downtrend accelerated after the AUD/CAD fell below the rising trend line set by the retracement movement on April 22nd. Since April 22, the AUD/USD has depreciated  Canadian by 520 points.

Until now,  This helped trigger a move lower to create a sharp downtrend line, which made the AUD/CAD more respectable. Earlier today, the AUD/CAD was rejected around this descending line and the pair resumed its descending movement.

This month, the number was expected to decline  Canadian Manufacturing Sales increased by -0.7%, which is better compared to last month's -3.3% decline.  We believe that the fundamental outlook for the AUD/CAD is likely to remain bearish this week as well.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing an order to sell the AUD/CAD currency pair with binary options brokers once the price closes below 0.9375, a key psychological support level that raised the price back in September. 2015.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the IQ Option review[/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − 7 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

ترجيح إستمرار الإتجاه المنخفض لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي وسط توقعات بتحسن مبيعات التصنيع الكندية

مبيعات التصنيع – كندا

غدا، في الساعة 12:30مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف تعلن إحصاءات كندا عن بيانات مبيعات الصناعات التحويلية الشهريه، والتي تقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية للمبيعات التي تم القيام بها من خلال الشركات المصنعة الكندية خلال الشهر الماضي.

وحيث أن التغييرات في مبيعات الصناعات التحويلية تؤثر على قرارات الصانعين المستقبلية بشأن التوظيف وإنفاق الشركات، والمناخ العام للاستثمار في البلاد، فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى بيانات مبيعات التصنيع بإعتبارها مؤشر رئيسي للاقتصاد الكندي. في الشهر الماضي، إنخفض رقم مبيعات التصنيع الكندية بنسبة 3,3٪، وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا بانخفاض قيمته -0,7٪.

استراليا – معدل البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 01:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف يعلن مكتب الإحصـــاءات الأسترالي عن معدل البطالة في البلاد، والذي يقيس نسبة إجمالي قوة العمل التي ظلت عاطله عن العمل خلال الشهر الماضي.

مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى معدل البطالة على أساس كونه واحد من المؤشرات الأساسية الأكثر أهمية في الاقتصاد الاسترالي لأن أحد الأهداف الرئيسية للبنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي هو الحفاظ على معدل البطالة عند أدنى مستوى ممكن.

على الرغم من أن هذا هو مؤشر متأخر، فإن تحليل هذه البيانات يمكن أن يساعد في التنبؤ بأسعار الفائدة في المستقبل وحالة التضخم في البلاد. في الشهر الماضي، جاء معدل البطالة في أستراليا عند 5.7٪ وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر أعلى قليلا، عند 5,8٪.

توصيات التداول للدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الكندي

منذ تشكيل شريط خارجي للهبوط الطفيف (BEOB) في 31 ديسمبر 2015، ظل زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي في الاتجاه الهبوطي. وقد تسارع الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد هبوط زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي تحت خط الاتجاه الصعودي الذي شكلته الحركة الاستردادية في 22 أبريل . منذ 22 أبريل، انخفض سعر الدولار الاسترالي/ الدولار  الكندي بنحو 520 نقطة.

حتى الآن،  قد ساعد ذلك في أحداث خطوة نحو الانخفاض لإنشاء خط الاتجاه الهبوطي الحاد، والذي جعل سعر الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي أكثر أحتراما. في وقت سابق من اليوم، تم رفض سعر الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الكندي حول هذا الخط الهابط واستأنف الزوج حركته الهبوطية.

هذا الشهر، كان من المتوقع أن ينخفض رقم  مبيعات التصنيع الكندي بنسبة -0,7٪، والذي يعد أفضل مقارنة بتراجع الشهر الماضي -3,3٪ .  ونحن نعتقد أن الآفاق الأساسية لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي من المرجح أن تظل هابطة هذا الأسبوع أيضا.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن أن ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية في وضع طلب لبيع زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الكندي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية يمجرد أن يغلق السعر دون مستوى 0,9375، وهو مستوى دعم نفسي رئيسي قام برفع السعر مرة أخرى في سبتمبر 2015.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status