AUD/USD turns bullish as Resource Management US PMI increase will be minimal

Australian Dollar vs US Dollar – Technical Analysis of Top Forex Brokers and Binary Options Platforms

Resource Management US Purchasing Managers' Index

Today, at 4:00 PM GMT, the US Supply Chain Management Corporation (ISM) by announcing the monthly figure for the Non-Manufacturing Purchasing Managers Index, which measures the level of the diffusion index created through the Purchasing Managers' Survey. However, the US Resource Management PMI excludes the non-manufacturing sector.

Binary options traders look at the US non-manufacturing PMI number  resource management institute  To be the leading economic indicator because the purchasing manager has the most up-to-date view of the economy. Last month, the US Resource Management PMI came in at 54.7 and expectations for this month are now set at a slight improvement, at 55.3.

Australia - Interest Rate

Tomorrow at 04:30 am GMT, the Reserve Bank of Australia will release the official interest rate, which is the interest rate that major Australian banks and financial institutions pay to borrow money deposited with the Reserve Bank of Australia.

Since short-term interest rates are the primary factor in the valuation of the Australian dollar against other major currencies, binary options traders pay close attention to any changes in the official interest rate.

The last time the Reserve Bank of Australia cut the rate was in May 2015, when it cut it to 2% from 2.20%. The expectation for this month was that the Reserve Bank of Australia will leave the interest rate unchanged for the time being and the Reserve Bank of Australia has left it unchanged.  at 2.0%.

Trading recommendations for the AUD/USD currency pair

Australian Dollar against the US Dollar - Forex Brokers - Des 6

Since the break below the rising trend line on November 11, 2016,  The Australian dollar / US dollar has fallen  By 250 points, it found support near the 0.7335 level. On November 21,  The price of the Australian dollar / US dollar formed an external ascending line, which started a new bullish retracement movement, and as a result, the pair rose to the level of 0.7450. At the moment, the AUD/USD is trading near the psychologically important level around 0.7490.

Since the US Resource Management PMI is expected to rise to 55.3, which is a slight improvement compared to last month, we believe it will not have a significant impact on the AUD/USD rate this week. If the AUD/USD rate continues to rise above the 0.7500 level, it is likely to attract additional bullish momentum in the market.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a buy order on the AUD/USD with a largeForex brokers As soon as the price closes above the 0.7500 level on the daily time frame.

Top forex brokers to trade the Australian dollar against the US dollar.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + nineteen =

I accept the Privacy Policy

تحول الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكــي إلى الإتــــــجاه الصعودي حيث أن زيادة مؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد سوف تكون ضئيلة

الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الامريكي – التحليل الفني لأعلى وسطاء الفوركس ومنصات الخيارات الثنائي

مؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد

اليوم، في الساعة 04:00 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، قامت مؤسسة إدارة التوريدات بالولايات المتحدة (ISM) بالإعلان عن الرقم الشهري لمؤشر مديري المشتريات غير الصناعي، والذي يقيس مستوى مؤشـــــر الانتشار الذي تم إنشاؤه من خلال مسح مديري المشتريات. ومع ذلك، يستبعد مؤشر مديري المشـــــــتريات الأمريكي بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد القطاع غير الصناعي.

ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي الغير التصنيعي  بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد  ليكون المؤشر الاقتصادي الرائد لأن مدير المشتريات لديه الرؤية الأكثر تحديثا بالاقتصاد. في الشهر الماضي، جاء رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد عند 54,7 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا بتحسن طفيف، عند 55,3.

استراليا – معدل الفائدة

غدا في الساعة 04:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي سعر الفائدة الرسمي، وهو سعر الفائدة الذي تدفعه البنوك الاسترالية الكبرى والمـــــــؤسسات المالية لاقتراض الأموال المودعة في البنك المركزي الاسترالي.

وحيث أن أسعار الفائدة قصيرة الأجل هي العامل الأساسي في تقييم الدولار الاسترالي مقابل العملات الرئيسية الأخرى، لذا يعمل متداولي الخيارات الثنائية على إيلاء إهتمام وثيق لأية تغيـــــيرات في سعر الفائدة الرسمي.

المرة الأخيرة التي قام فيها بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي بخفض معدل الفائدة كانت في مايو عام 2015، عندما قام بخفضه إلى 2٪ من 2.20٪. وكانت التوقعات لهذا الشهر هي أن يترك بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي سعر الفائدة دون تغيير في الوقت الراهن وقد قام بنك الاحتياطي الأسترالي بـــــــــتركها دون تغيير  عند 2.0٪.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي

الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الامريكي - وسطاء الفوركس - Des 6

منذ الكسر تحت خط الإتجاه الصاعد في 11 نوفمبر 2016،  فقد إنخفــــض سعــــــــر الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي  بنحو 250 نقطة، ووجد الدعم بالقرب من مستوى 0,7335. في 21 نوفمبر،  شكل سعر الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي خط خارجــــي صاعد، والذي بدأ حركة استردادية صاعده جديده، ونتيجة لذلك، فقد ارتفع الزوج إلى مســـتوى 0,7450. وفي الوقت الراهن، يتم تداول الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي بالقرب من المستــــــوى النفسي المهم قرب 0,7490.

وحيث إنه من المتوقع إرتفاع رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي بمؤسسة إدارة الموارد إلى 55,3، وهذا يمثل تحسنا طفيفا مقارنة بالشهر الماضي، لذا فنحن نعتقد عدم وجود تأثير كبير له على سعر الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي هذا الاسبوع. فإذا واصل سعر الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي إرتفاعه فوق مستوى 0,7500، فمن المرجح أن يجتذب زخم صاعد إضافي في السوق.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام شراء على الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي مع كباروسطاء الفوركس في أقرب وقت يغلق السعر فيه فوق مستوى 0,7500 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

أعلى وسطاء الفوركس لتداول الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الأمريكي.

[featured feattitle=’وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option’ site=’IQ Option’ ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle=’XM: أفضل شركات فوركس’ site=’XM’ ]من خلال XM.COM، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 888:1.[/featured]
Ahmed A.
آخر المشاركات التي كتبها Ahmed A. (اظهار الكل)

اترك تعليقاً

أضف تقييم

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

اثنا عشر + ثلاثة =

أوافق على Privacy Policy