The USD/JPY currency pair continues to move to the upside with the possibility of testing resistance near 104.60

USA - Consumer Confidence Index

Tomorrow, at 03:00 PM GMT, the Conference Board Corporation will announce the Consumer Confidence Index which measures the level of a composite index generated from data based on its regular monthly household survey.

Higher consumer confidence usually indicates future consumer spending, which can have a significant impact on overall economic conditions. Hence, binary options traders consider this type of survey based on indicators as a leading indicator.

Last month, the consumer confidence index came in at 104.4 and this month, expectations came in for a slightly lower reading, at 101.5.

Japan - Household Spending

On Friday, at 12:30 am GMT, the Japanese Statistics Bureau will release the annual household spending figure, which measures the value of inflation that measures all expenditures by Japanese consumers.

Foreign exchange investors view household consumer spending as a leading indicator of a country's economic health. This is because the sums spent by consumers have a multiplier effect on the overall economic activity in the country.

Last month, Japan's annual household spending figure fell by 4.6%, and expectations for this month are currently set for an additional decline of -2.6%.

Trading recommendations for the US dollar currency pair  / Japanese Yen

Since breaking above the downtrend line in a day  Oct 4, 2016 USD/JPY has been bullish and has gained about 280 pips over the past 3 weeks. However, after he reached near the 104.60 level,  The USD/JPY found strong resistance and the price bounced back to near the 38.2% Fibonacci retracement level. However, over the past few days, the uptrend seemed to be continuing, and the USD/JPY price once again reached its minor pivot zone near 104.20 last Friday.

Whereas, Japanese household spending is expected to decline again by  -2.6% this month, we believe that the fundamental outlook for the USD/JPY currency pair remains bullish this week. Thus, there is a good chance that prices will move up to test the resistance near 104.63 again.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for forex traders to consider placing a buy order for the USD/JPY currency pair with binary options brokers as soon as the price closes above the 104.20 level on the daily time frame.

 

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 1 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

مواصلة تحرك زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني إلى الاتجاه الصعودي مع إحتمالية إختبار المقاومة قرب 104,60

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – مؤشر ثقة المستهلك

غدا، في الساعة 03:00 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف تعلن شركة مجلس المؤتمر عن مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الذي يقيس مستوى المؤشر المركب الذي تم إنشاؤه من البيانات استنادا إلى مسح الأسرة الشهري المنتظم.

ثقة المستهلك الأعلى عادة ما تشير إلى الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في المستقبل، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر تأثيرا كبيرا على الأوضاع الاقتصادية بشكل عام. وبالتالي، ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى هذا النوع من المسح المستند على المؤشرات بإعتباره مؤشر رئيسي.

في الشهر الماضي، جاء مؤشر ثقة المستهلك عند 104,4 وهذا الشهر، جاءت التوقعات لقراءة مؤشرأقل قليلا، عند 101,5.

اليابان – إنفاق الأسر

يوم الجمعة، في الساعة 12:30صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف يعلن مكتب الإحصاء الياباني عن رقم إنفاق الأسر السنوي، والذي يقيس قيمة التضخم التي تقيس جميع النفقات من قبل المستهلكين اليابانيين.

ينظر مستثمري العملات الأجنبية إلى الانفاق الاستهلاكي العائلي ليكون مؤشر رئيسي للصحة الاقتصادية للبلاد. وذلك لأن المبالغ التي تصرف من قبل المستهلكين لها تأثير مضاعف على مجمل النشاط الاقتصادي في البلاد.

في الشهر الماضي، انخفض رقم إنفاق الأسرالسنوي الياباني بنسبة 4.6٪، وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا عند إنخفاض إضافي عند -2.6٪

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي  / الين الياباني

منذ كسره فوق خط الاتجاه الهبوطي في يوم  4 أكتوبر 2016، ظل الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني صاعدا بشكل كبير وقد أرتفع سعره حوالي 280 نقطة خلال الأسابيع الثلاثة الماضية. ومع ذلك، بعد أن وصل بالقرب من مستوى 104,60،  وجد الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني مقاومة قوية وارتد السعر مرة أخرى إلى قرب مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي 38,2٪. ومع ذلك، على مدى الأيام القليلة الماضية، بدا أن الاتجاه الصعودي مستمرا ،ووصل سعر الدولار الامريكي / الين الياباني مرة أخرى إلى منطقة المحور الطفيفة قرب 104,20 يوم الجمعة الماضي.

وحيث إنه من المتوقع أن ينخفض إنفاق الأسر اليابانية مرة أخرى بنسبة  -2.6٪ هذا الشهر ، فإننا نعتقد أن الآفاق الأساسية لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني لا تزال صاعدة هذا الأسبوع. وبالتالي، فإن هناك فرصة جيدة أن تتحرك الأسعارصعودا لاختبار المقاومة قرب 104,63 مرة أخرى.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على متداولي الفوركس النظر في وضع نظام شراء لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر فوق مستوى 104,20 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

 

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status