USD/CHF is showing hesitation but may turn to the downside if the key support level is broken

CHFUSD – Technical analysis of forex and binary options

Switzerland - foreign exchange reserves

Later, at 08:00 am GMT, the Swiss National Bank released its foreign currency reserve number, which measures the total value of foreign currency reserves held by the central bank.

Currency reserves usually fall when the Swiss National Bank tries to defend the price of the Swiss franc in the open market, when the demand for the Swiss franc is low. Therefore, this number indicates the extent of the activity of the central bank and its participation in the market. Hence, binary options investors consider this as an important fundamental indicator for the future movement and direction of the Swiss Franc against other major currencies.

Last month, the Swiss foreign exchange reserve figure came to $630 billion, compared to $628 billion the previous month, which means that the SNB is seeking to maintain its currency reserves rather than reduce or increase them.

United States - Unemployment Claims Rate

On Thursday, at 01:30 PM GMT, the US Labor Department released the unemployment claims number, which measures changes in the number of people who have claimed unemployment insurance over the past week.

Binary options traders look at jobless claims data to be one of the most important fundamental indicators of the US labor market. This is primarily because unemployment is directly related to consumer spending. The increasing number of unemployment claims indicates a decline in consumer spending in the economy, which constitutes the bulk of economic activity in the United States.

Over the past few weeks, the number of jobless claims in the United States has been between 246,000 and 260,000. Last week, the figure came in at 265,000 and this week, expectations are set for a slight increase at 267,000.

Trading recommendations for the US dollar currency pair  / Swiss franc

CHFUSD - Technical Analysis of Forex and Binary Options

On October 25th, the USD/CHF currency pair formed  A bearish pin formed and within the next few days, it collapsed below two of the uptrend lines. By last week, the pair fell about 250 pips, and found support near the 38.2% Fibonacci retracement level of the last major swing, which was at 0.9666.

although  currency pair price  USD/CHF closed below the rising trend line, the next day, the market reversed, closing above the trend line again. However, today, the USD/CHF price rebounded from the resistance around 0.9800 and appeared hesitant about the direction. The lack of directional movement can be explained by the fact that both the Swiss FX Reserve and the US unemployment claims numbers are likely to remain unchanged to Somewhat compared to the last reporting periods.

Since there are no major changes in market fundamentals, if the price of the US dollar / Swiss franc is  Below the current support level around 0.9725, it is likely to attract additional bearish momentum which could push prices lower further.

Under these circumstances, it is advisable for binary options traders to consider setting up a sell order for USD/CHF with brokers. Binary options As soon as the price closes below the level of 0.9725 on the daily time frame.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + 8 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري يظهر ترددا ولكنه قد يتحول إلى الإتجاه الهبوطي إذا ما تم كسر مستوى الدعم الرئيسي

CHFUSD – التحليل الفني للخيارات الثنائية والفورك

سويسرا – احتياطي العملات الأجنبية

في وقت لاحق، في الساعة 08:00 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر البنك الوطني السويسري رقم الأحتياطي الخاص بها من العملة الأجنبية، والذي يقيس إجمالي قيمة احتياطي العملة الاجنبـــية لدى البنك المركزي.

احتياطي العملة عادة ما ينخفض عندما يحاول البنك الوطني السويسري الدفاع عن سعر الفرنــــــك السويسري في السوق المفتوحة، عندما يكون الطلب على الفرنك السويسري منخفــــض. لذا فإن هذا الرقم يشير إلى مدى نشاط البنك المركزي ومشاركته في السوق . وبالتالي، فإن مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا أساسيا هاما لحركة واتجاه الفرنك السويســــــــري في المستــــقبل مقابل العملات الرئيسية الأخرى.

في الشهر الماضي، جاء رقم احتياطي النقد الأجنبي السويسري ليبلغ 630 مليار دولار، مقارنة بـ 628 مليار في الشهر السابق، مما يعني أن البنك المركزي السويسري يسعى للحفاظ على احتياطي عملته بدلا من خفضها أو زيادتها.

الولايات المتحدة – معدلات الشكاوى من البطالة

يوم الخميس، في الساعة 01:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، أعلنت وزارة العمل الأمريكية عن رقم مطالبات البطالة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد الأشخاص الذين طالبوا بالتأمين ضد البطالة خلال الأسبوع الماضي.

متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى بيانات طلبات البطالة ليكون واحدا من المؤشرات الأساسية الأكثر أهمية في سوق العمل في الولايات المتحدة. هذا هو في المقام الأول بسبب علاقة البطــــــالة المباشرة بالإنفاق الاستهلاكي فالعدد المتزايد من مطالبات البطالة يشــــــير إلى انخفـــــاض الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في الاقتصاد، والذي يشكل الجزء الأكبر من النشاط الاقتصـــادي في الولايات المتحدة.

على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية، جــــــــــاء رقم مطالبات البطــــــالة في الولايات المتحدة ما بين 246,000 و 260,000. في الأسبوع الماضي، جاء الرقم عند 265,000 وهذا الأسبوع، تم تعيين التوقعات بزيادة طفيفة عند 267,000.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي  / الفرنك السويسري

CHFUSD - التحليل الفني للخيارات الثنائية والفورك

في 25 من أكتوبر ، شكل زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري  شكل دبوس هابط وفي غضون الأيام القليلة المقبلة، إنهار تحت اثنين من خطوط الاتجاه الصعودي. وبحلول الأسبوع الماضي، انخفض هذا الزوج حوالي 250 نقطة، ووجد الدعم قرب مستوى تصحـــــــيح فيبوناتشي 38,2٪ للتأرجحات الرئيسيه الأخيره، والتي كانت عند 0,9666.

على الرغم من أن  سعر زوج العملات  الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويســـــري أغلق تحت خط الاتجاه الصاعد، في اليوم التالي، تم عكس السوق، ليغلق فوق خط الاتجاه مرة أخرى. ومـــع ذلك، اليوم، ارتد سعر الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري من المقاومة حول 0,9800 وظهر مترددا حول الاتجاه.عدم وجود حركة الاتجاه يمكن تفسيره حقيقة أن كلا من إحتيــــاطي العملات الأجنبية السويسري وأرقام مطالبات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة من المرجح أن تظل دون تغيير إلى حد ما بالمقارنة مع فترات التقارير الأخيرة.

وحيث أنه لا توجد هناك تغييرات كبيرة في أساسيات السوق، فإذا كان سعـــــــر الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري  دون مستوى الدعم الحالي حول 0,9725، فمن المرجح أن يجتذب زخم هبوطي إضافي الذي قد يدفع الأسعار إلى أسفل بشكل إضافي .

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكو من المستحسن على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية النظر في وضع نظام بيع للدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقــرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر دون مستوى 0,9725 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status