Breaking the uptrend in the AUD/USD which may attract additional bearish momentum

Australia - National Australia Bank Sentiment Index (NAB) with limited business

On Monday, at 01:30 a.m. GMT, the National Australia Bank (NAB) releasedNABLimited monthly business confidence index number. This figure measures the level of the penetration index based on a survey of 350 companies in Australia.

The survey asks participants to rate the current business environment in Australia. Since these companies are the first to be affected by changing business conditions, and their sentiments regarding optimism and confidence in business, binary options traders consider the index as a leading indicator of overall economic health in the coming months.

Last month, in April 2016, the Business Confidence Index came NAB At number 6, and this month, it has reached a slight decrease, at number 

United States - Institute of Management supplies (ISMManufacturing PMI

Later, at 2 pm GMT, the Institute for Supply Management released the manufacturing PMI number for the United States. The US Manufacturing Purchasing Managers' Index (PMI) ISM The level of the diffusion index based on a survey of 400 purchasing managers. Purchasing managers in the United States are involved in the supply side of the economy. As most companies are cutting their expenditures and production on the basis of their sales forecasts, the survey of purchasing managers reveals the overall optimism of the various companies in the country. Thus, binary options investors can easily find out the sentiment regarding the economic situation in the country by reading the PMI ISM .Last month, the Purchasing Manager Index came in  ISM  For the United States at 51.8 and expectations for this month were at 51.0. However, the actual number came in slightly lower at 50.8.

Trading recommendations for the AUD/USD currency pair

AUDUSD-5may16

Over the past few months, the AUD/USD has remained significantly bullish but found strong technical resistance near the 0.7675 level. Despite the strong resistance, the pair maintained the ascending trend line that is forming during this mentioned time frame. Finally, yesterday, the AUD/USD broke out below the ascending trend line and the bears celebrated the decisive victory over the bulls. Meanwhile, the growth of Concerns about the US economy as the PMI came in much worse than expected. However, through the technical view, yesterday's closing down below the ascending trend line confirms that the intermediate trend has changed.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing a sell order for the AUD/USD with binary options brokers at the current market price, as long as the trade is below the 0.7550 level.

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the IQ Option review[/featured]

 

 

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

كسر الإتجاه الصعودي للدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي مما قد يجذب زخم هبوطي إضافي

أستراليا – مؤشر ثقة بنك أستراليا الوطني (NAB) ذو الأعمال المحدودة

يوم الاثنين، في الساعة 01:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر بنك أستراليا الوطني (NAB) المحدود رقم مؤشر الثقة الشهري في قطاع الأعمال. يقيس هذا الرقم مستوى مؤشر الانتشار استنادا إلى دراسة استقصائية من 350 شركة في أستراليا.

يسأل الاستفتاء المشاركين عن تقييم بيئة الأعمال الحالية في أستراليا. حيث أن هذه الشركات هي الاولى في التأثر بتغيير ظروف العمل، كما تتأثر مشاعرهم فيما يتعلق بالتفاؤل والثقة في الأعمال التجارية فإن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية يعتبرون المؤشر بأعتباره مؤشر رئيسي للصحة الاقتصادية العامة في الأشهر المقبلة.

في الشهر الماضي، في أبريل 2016، جاء مؤشر ثقة الأعمال NAB عند الرقم 6، وهذا الشهر، قد وصل إلى إنخفاض طفيف، عند الرقم 

الولايات المتحدة – معهد إدارة التوريدات (ISM) مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي

في وقت لاحق، في الساعة الثانية مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش ، أصدر معهد ادارة التوريدات رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي للولايات المتحدة. يقيس مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي الأمريكي ISM مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار على أساس مسح 400 من مديري المشتريات . وتشارك مديري المشتريات في الولايات المتحدة في جانب الإمداد في الاقتصاد. وحيث أن معظم الشركات تعمل على خفض نفقاتها وإنتاجها على أساس توقعات مبيعاتها، فإن مسح مديري المشتريات يكشف عن التفاؤل الإجمالي للشركات المختلفة في البلاد. وبالتالي، يمكن لمستثمري الخيارات الثنائية بسهولة معرفة المشاعر بشأن الوضع الاقتصادي في البلاد من خلال قراءة مؤشر مديري المشتريات ISM .في الشهر الماضي، جاء مؤشر مدير المشتريات  ISM  للولايات المتحدة عند 51,8 وكانت التوقعات لهذا الشهر عند 51,0. ومع ذلك، فقد جاء الرقم الفعلي أقل بشكل طفيف عند 50,8.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي

AUDUSD-5may16

خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية، ظل زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي صاعد بشكل كبير ولكنه وجد مقاومة فنية قوية بالقرب من مستوى 0,7675. وعلى الرغم من المقاومة الشديدة، فقد أبقى الزوج على خط الاتجاه الصاعد الذي يتشكل خلال هذا الإطار الزمني المذكور.وأخيرا، وبالأمس، أخترق زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي دون خط الاتجاه الصاعد وأحتفلت الدببة بالنصر الحاسم على الثيران.وفي الوقت نفسه، تواصل نمو المخاوف بشأن الاقتصاد الأمريكي حيث جاء مؤشر مديري المشتريات أسوأ بكثير مما كان متوقعا. ومع ذلك، من خلال الرؤية التقنيه، فإن إغلاق الهبوط أمس تحت خط الإتجاه الصاعد يؤكد أن الاتجاه المتوسط قد تغير.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن أن ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية في وضع نظام بيع لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالي/ الدولار الأمريكي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في سعر السوق الحالي، طالما تم التداول تحت مستوى 0,7550.

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

 

 

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status