Possibility of turning EUR/USD on its head after finding strong support near the multi-year pivot zone

EUR/USD currency pair – technical analysis of forex trading and binary options brokers

Eurozone – German Flash Manufacturing PMI

On Wednesday, at 08:30 am GMT, Markit will release German Flash Manufacturing PMI data, which measures the level of the Diffusion Index based on a survey of about 500 purchasing managers in the country. Binary options traders look at a number  Flash Manufacturing PMI to be a leading indicator of the German economic climate as PMIs always have a view on business conditions such as business, production capacity, most new orders and inventory status. Last month, the German Flash Manufacturing PMI number came out.  at 55.0 in and expectations for this month are currently set at 54.8.

US - Core durable goods orders

On Wednesday, at  01:30 pm GMT, the US Census Bureau released the monthly durable goods orders number, which measures the change in the total value of all new purchase orders placed by US companies for durable goods over the past month. However, the US Census Bureau excludes goods from the transportation sector in this figure in order to provide an accurate picture.

Binary options traders look at core durable goods orders to be a key gauge of the state of production in the economy, as an increase in purchase orders indicates US manufacturing activity and growth that will occur in the near future. Thus, it is one of the main indicators of the US economy in general.

Last month, core durable goods orders rose 0.1%, and expectations for this month are now set for an increase of 0.2%.

Trading recommendations for the EUR/USD currency pair

Currency pair EUR/USD - Forex - 21 Nov

During the last month, the price of EUR/USD fell by about 730 pips, and finally it found strong support around the pivot area during several years near the level of 1.0567.

As the US durable goods order number is expected to increase, and the German flash manufacturing PMI is expected to decline, the fundamental outlook for the EUR/USD is likely to remain bearish this week. However, as the price of the EUR/USD has fallen very sharply over the past two weeks, there is a good chance it will jump a little higher before easing further lower. Thus, from a technical point of view, if the price is broken  The EUR/USD is above last Friday's level, which was at 1.0645, and is likely to attract additional bullish momentum in the market.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for traders to consider placing a buy order for EUR/USD with forex and binary options brokers as soon as the price closes above the 1.0645 level on the daily time frame.

Best forex brokers to trade on the Australian dollar against the US dollar

[featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

إحتمالية إنقلاب زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي على عقبيه بعد العثور على دعم قوي قرب المنطقة المحورية المتعددة السنوات

زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي – التحليل الفني لتداول العملات الأجنبية ووسطاء الخيارات الثنائية

منطقة اليورو – مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألماني

يوم الاربعاء، في الساعة 08:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش ، سوف يعلن الماركيت عن بيانات مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الالماني، والذي يقيس مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار على أساس مسح حوالي 500 من مديري المشتريات في البلاد.ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى رقم  مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش ليكون مؤشر رئيسي للمناخ الاقتصادي الألماني حيث أن مديري المشتريات دائما ما يكون لديه رؤية بشأن ظروف العمل مثل العمل، والقدرة على الإنتاج ومعظم الاوامر الجديدة ووضع المخزون.في الشهر الماضي، جاء رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألماني  عند 55,0 في وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا عند 54,8.

الولايات المتحدة – طلبيات السلع المعمرة الأساسية

يوم الاربعاء، في الساعة  01:30 مساءا بتوقيت جرينتش، قام مكتب الإحصاء الأمريكي بالافراج عن رقم طلبيات السلع المعمرة الشهري، والذي يقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية لجميع أوامر الشراء الجديدة التي أدخلت على الشركات الأميركية على السلع المعمرة خلال الشهر الماضي. ومع ذلك، فإن مكتب الإحصاء في الولايات المتحدة يستثني البضائع من قطاع النقل في هذا الرقم من أجل تقديم صورة دقيقة.

متداولي الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى طلبيات السلع المعمرة الأساسية لتكون مقياسا رئيسيا لحالة الإنتاج في الاقتصاد، إذا أن زيادة طلبات الشراء تشير إلى نشاط الولايات المتحدة الصناعي والنمو الذي سيحدث في المستقبل القريب. وبالتالي، فإنه واحد من المؤشرات الرئيسية للاقتصاد الأمريكي بشكل عام.

في الشهر الماضي، ارتفعت طلبيات السلع المعمرة الأساسية بنسبة 0,1٪، وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا بزيادة قدرها 0,2٪.

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي

زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي - الفوركس - 21 Nov

خلال الشهر الأخير، انخفض سعر اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي بنحو 730 نقطة، وأخيرا وجد دعما قويا حول منطقة المحور خلال عدة سنوات قرب مستوى 1,0567.

حيث من المتوقع زيادة رقم الطلب على السلع المعمرة بالولايات المتحدة، ومن المتوقع أن تنخفض نسبة مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي الألماني فلاش، فإن التوقعات الأساسية لليورو / الدولار الأمريكي من المرجح أن تظل هابطه هذا الأسبوع. ومع ذلك، وحيث إنخفض سعر اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي بشكل حاد للغاية على مدى الأسبوعين الماضيين، فهناك احتمال كبير في القفز أعلى قليلا قبل أن يتراجع إلى مزيد من الانخفاض. وبالتالي، فمن وجهة النظر الفنية، إذا تم كسر سعر  اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي فوق مستوى يوم الجمعة الماضي، والتي كان عند 1,0645، فمن المرجح أن يجتذب زخم صاعد إضافي في السوق.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن على المتداولين النظر في وضع نظام شراء لليورو / الدولارالأمريكي مع وسطاء الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت يغلق فيه السعر فوق مستوى 1,0645 على الإطار الزمني اليومي

أفضل وسطاء الفوركس للتداول على الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الأمريك

وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status