The possibility of a decline in the EURUSD currency pair if the main support level around 1,1150 is broken

USA - Building Permits

Tomorrow, at 13:30 GMT, the US Census Bureau will release Building Permits, the annual number of new building permits for the residential real estate sector issued over the past month. Since obtaining a building permit usually indicates future construction, and construction work usually increases the demand for products and services in the local area, binary options traders view this data as a leading indicator of overall economic activity in the country. Last month, 1.14 million building permits were issued, and this month, analysts expect this number to be around 1.17 million.

Eurozone – German Flash Manufacturing PMI

Later this week, on Friday, at 08:30 GMT, Markit will release the German Flash Manufacturing PMI, which measures the level of the Diffusion Index based on a survey of about 500 purchasing managers in the country.

Binary options traders look at the flash manufacturing PMI number to be a leading indicator of the German economic climate since PMIs have insight into business conditions such as employment, production capacity and most new orders as well as the inventory situation. Last month, the German Flash Manufacturing PMI came in at 51.7 and expectations for this month are now set at 51.5.

EURUSD Trading Recommendations

eurusd-technical-analysis-sept19-2016

Over the past few weeks, EURUSD has been hovering between 1,1150 and 1,1350. Last week, EURUSD once again tried to break below the support level around 1,1150, but so far failed to do so.

Earlier today, the EURUSD price rebounded to the 1,1150 level, and currently, it is trading about 20 pips above the opening price.

As the German Flash Manufacturing PMI and the US Building Permits PMI are expected to come close to last month's figures, the fundamental outlook for EURUSD is likely to remain neutral, which means price action will remain at the same level.

However, given how strong the support is around the 1,1150 level, so if the price breaks below this level, it is likely to attract additional bearish momentum in the market, which may present an opportunity for the traders.

Under these circumstances, it would be advisable for binary options traders to consider placing an order PUT EURUSD with binary options brokers as soon as the price rises to close below the 1,1150 level on the daily time frame.

featured feattitle='Recommended Binary Options Broker: IQ Option' site='IQ Option' ]IQ Option It is the best broker for binary options this month. You can see the rating of IQ Option[/featured] [featured feattitle='XM: Best Forex Companies' site='XM'] at XM.COM, the company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage up to 888:1.

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − 15 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

إحتمالية هبوط زوج العملات اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي إذا ما تم كسر مستوي الدعم الرئيسي حول 1,1150

الولايات المتحدة – رخص البناء

غدا، في الساعة 13:30 بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف يصدر مكتب الإحصاء الأميركي تصــــاريح البناء، وهو الرقم السنوي لتصاريح البناء الجديدة لقطاع العقارات السكنية الصادرة خلال الشهر الماضي. وحيث أن الحصول على رخصة بناء عادة ما يشير إلى أعمال البــــــناء في المستقبل، وأعمال البناء عادة ما تزيد من الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات في المنطقة المحـــلية، لذا ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى هذه البيانات بإعتبارها مؤشر رئيسي للنشاط الاقتصادي العام في البلاد.في الشهر الماضي، صدر 1,14 مليون تصريح بناء، وهذا الشهر، يتوقع المحــــللون أن يكون هذا الرقم حوالي 1,17 مليون.

منطقة اليورو – مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألماني

في وقت لاحق هذا الأسبوع، وفي يوم الجمعة، في الساعة 08:30 بتوقيت جرينتش ، ســــــوف يصدر الماركيت بيانات مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألماني، والذي يقيس مستوى مؤشر الإنتشار على أساس مسح حوالي 500 من مديري المشتريات في البلاد.

ينظر متداولي الخيارات الثنائية إلى رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش ليكون مؤشر رئيسي للمناخ الاقتصادي الألماني نظرا لأن مديري المشتريات لديه رؤية بشأن ظروف العمـــل مثل التوظيف، والقدرة على الإنتاج ومعظم الطلبات الجديدة بالإضافة إلى وضع المــخزون. فــي الشهر الماضي، جاء رقم مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألمـــاني عند 51,7 وتــــم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر حاليا عند 51,5.

توصيات التداول لليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي

eurusd-technical-analysis-sept19-2016

على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية، ظل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي ليتراوح بين 1,1150 و 1,1350. في الأسبوع الماضي، حاول زوج العملات اليورو مقــــــــابل الدولار الأميركي مرة أخرى الأختراق دون مســـــــــتوى الدعم حول 1,1150، ولكنه فشل حتى الآن في القيام بذلك.

في وقت سابق اليوم، ارتد سعر اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي إلى مستوى 1,1150، وحاليا، يتم تداول حوالي 20 نقطة أعلى من سعر الافتتاح.

وحيث إنه من المتوقع أن يأتي كلا من مؤشرمدير المشتريات التصنيعي فلاش الألماني ومؤشر مديري المشتريات الأمريكي لتراخيص البناء قريبا من أرقام الشهر الماضي ، فإن التوقعات الأساسية لليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي من المرجح أن تظل محايدة، وهو ما يعني أستمرار معدل حركة السعر بنفس المستوى.

ومع ذلك، ونظرا لمدى قوة الدعم حول مستوى 1,1150، لذا فإذا إختــــــــرق السعر دون هذا المستوى، فمن المرجح جذب زخم هبوطي إضافي في السوق، والذي قد يمثل فرصة للمتداولين.

في ظل هذه الظروف، سيكون من المستحسن لمــــتداولي الخيارات الثنــــائية مراعاة وضع أمر PUT لليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في أقرب وقت، حيما يرتفع السعر ليغلق دون مستوى 1,1150 على الإطار الزمني اليومي.

featured feattitle=’وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الموصى به: IQ Option’ site=’IQ Option’ ]IQ Option هو أفضل وسيط للخيارات الثنائية هذا الشهر. يمكنك رؤية تقييم شركة IQ Option[/featured]

XM: أفضل شركات فوركس

من خلال XM.COM، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 888:1.[/featur

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status