UK - CBI . Industrial Orders Forecast

UK - Industrial Orders Forecast  CBI

At 11:00 am GMT, the Confederation of British Industry (CBI) will release its Industrial Demand Expectations Index reading, which mainly measures the level of the Diffusion Index by surveying 550 manufacturers in the country.

Since these companies are the first to be affected by changing market conditions, any significant change in the expectations of their industrial demands can serve as an important indicator of future economic activities in the country. For example, corporate spending, job creation, and capital investments. Hence, binary options traders look to the CBI Industrial Expectations Index to be a leading indicator of the British economy in general. Last month, last February, the forecast for the CBI industrial orders came in at 10 and expectations for this month were set slightly down to 9.

United States - Existing Home Sales

Later in the afternoon, at 2:00 PM GMT, the US National Association of Realtors will release the Existing Home Sales figure, which measures the annual number of apartment buildings sold in the past month. Also, this figure does not include any new construction.

Selling existing homes can create a positive impact in the local economy as a home mortgage is often taken out. Moreover, renovating the house and purchasing other goods and services from the local area contributes to the GDP. Therefore, binary options traders look at the existing home sales figure as another important leading indicator of the overall economy in the US. In February, 4.82 million existing homes were sold in the US and expectations for this month were set at a higher figure of 4.91.

GBP/USD trading recommendations

Although the GBP/USD has been in a downtrend since July 2014, it broke the sloping downtrend line on February 5, 2015. However, the upward movement has been limited by the resistance level around 1.5600 and over the past month, The currency pair has resumed the downtrend.
With the continued strength of the US economy, this may push the US Federal Reserve to raise interest rates for one night in the second quarter of 2015. These optimistic expectations also may play a vital role in adding more downside momentum to the GBP/US dollar.
Later, on March 11th, the GBP/USD price broke below the support level around 1,4550, and last week, it reached the 161.8% Fibonacci extension level of the previous ascending swing level at 1,4621. Currently, the GBP/USD is hovering around the 1,4950 level.
If the UK CBI Industrial Orders Expectations Index comes below 10 and the US Existing Home Sales figure is above 4910000, closer to $5M, it will definitely add downside momentum to the downtrend in GBP/USD.

Once the price drops below 1,4620, this level acts as price resistance. In this case, it is recommended that binary options traders consider the necessity of placing a PUT on the GBP/USD currency pair.

[featured feattitle=’أفضل شركات فوركس’ site='( نيتوتريد ) Netotrade’ ]سواء كنت جديدا في بيئة الفوركس او اذا كنت تبحث عن شركة بديلة لنشاطك الاستثماري,

Netotrade provides you with the perfect investment house.

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

12 + fifteen =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

المملكة المتحدة – توقعات الطلبيات الصناعية CBI

المملكة المتحدة – توقعات الطلبيات الصناعية  CBI

في الساعة  11:00 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف يطلق إتحاد الصناعات البريطانية (CBI) قراءة مؤشر توقعات الطلبات الصناعية، والذي يقيس بشكل أساسى مستوىمؤشر الإنتشار عن طريق مسح 550  من المصنعين في البلاد.

وحيث أن هذه الشركات هي الأولى التى تتأثر بظروف السوق المتغيرة، فإن أي تغيير كبير في توقعات الطلبات الصناعية الخاصه بها يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مؤشرا هاما عن الأنشطة الاقتصادية المستقبلية في البلاد. على سبيل المثال، إنفاق الشركات وخلق فرص العمل، واستثمارات رأس المال. وبالتالي، فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى مؤشر التوقعات الصناعية CBI ليكون مؤشر رئيسي للاقتصاد البريطاني بشكل عام. وفي الشهر الماضي، في فبراير الماضي، جاءت توقعات قراءة مؤشرالطلبات الصناعية CBI لتبلغ 10 وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر بإنخفاض طفيف لتبلغ 9.

الولايات المتحدة – مبيعات المنازل القائمة

في وقت لاحق بعد ظهر اليوم، وفي الساعة 2:00 مساء بتوقيت جرينتش، سوف تصدر الرابطة الوطنية للوسطاء العقاريين بالولايات المتحدة رقم مبيعات المنازل القائمة، والذي يقيس العدد السنوي من المباني السكنية التي تم بيعها في الشهر الماضي. كما إن هذا الرقم لا يشمل أي إنشاءات جديدة.

بيع المنازل القائمة يمكن أن يخلق تأثير إيجابي في الاقتصاد المحلي حيث يتم أخذ قرض عقاري لشراء المنزل في كثير من الأحيان. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن تجديد المنزل وشراء سلع وخدمات أخرى من المنطقة المحلية  يسهم فى الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. ولذلك، فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى رقم مبيعات المنازل القائمة كمؤشر قيادي آخر مهم للاقتصاد الكلي في الولايات المتحدة. ففي فبراير، تم بيع 4,82 مليون منزل من المنازل القائمة في الولايات المتحدة وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر عند رقم أعلى لتبلغ  4,91.

التوصيات التجارية لزوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى

على الرغم من أن زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الامريكى كان في اتجاه هبوطي منذ يوليو عام 2014، إلا إنه كسر خط الاتجاه النزولي المنحدر يوم 5 فبراير، 2015. ومع ذلك، فإن الحركة الصعودية كانت محدودة من مستوى المقاومة حول 1.5600 وخلال الشهر الماضي، استأنف زوج العملات الاتجاه الهبوطي.
ومع إستمرار قوة الاقتصاد الأمريكي فإن ذلك قد يدفع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي برفع أسعار الفائدة لليلة واحدة في الربع الثاني من عام 2015. وهذه التوقعات المتفائلة أيضا قد تلعب دورا حيويا في إضافة المزيد من الزخم الهبوطي على سعر زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى.
وفي وقت لاحق، في 11 من شهر مارس اخترق سعر زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى دون مستوى الدعم حول 1,4550، والأسبوع الماضي، وصل إلى مستوى تمديد فيبوناتشي  161.8٪ من مستوى سوينغ التصاعدي السابق في 1,4621. وحاليا، يحوم سعر زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى حول مستوى 1,4950.
إذا جاء مؤشر توقعات الطلبيات الصناعية CBI في المملكة المتحدة أقل من 10 ورقم مبيعات المنازل القائمة بالولايات المتحدة أعلى من 4910000، وأقرب إلى 5 ملايين دولار، فإنه بالتأكيد يضيف زخم هبوطي للاتجاه المنخفض لسعر زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى.

بمجرد هبوط السعر تحت 1,4620، فإن هذا المستوى يكون بمثابة مقاومة السعر. في هذه الحالة، فمن المستحسن أن ينظر متداولى الخيارات الثنائية ضرورة وضع PUT على زوج العملات الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأمريكى.

أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status