Forex Analysis - Trading the Week: AUD/USD 16 March 2015

New Car Sales - Australia

At 12:30 am GMT, the Australian Bureau of Statistics released the New Vehicle Sales Volume, which measures changes in the number of new cars sold in the local market over the past month.
New car sales are a leading indicator of consumer confidence because buying something expensive such as a car or truck shows that consumers are optimistic about their financial situation in the future. Thus, binary options traders gauge the general economic situation in Australia using this fundamental data.
Last month, during February, the volume of new car sales in Australia fell by 1.9%, but during the current month, the volume of sales rebounded again and rose by as much as 2.9%.

USA - Capacity utilization rate

Later in the afternoon, at 13:15 GMT, the US Federal Reserve released the Domestic Capacity Exploitation Rate, which measures the percentage of available resources that are used by manufacturers, miners, and utility service providers in the country.
When producers use their available resources to their full potential, they tend to increase prices and ultimately the higher cost is passed on to consumers. Therefore, binary options traders view the capacity utilization rate as a leading indicator of consumer inflation in the US.

In February, the US capacity utilization rate came in at 79.4% and expectations for March came in at 79.5%. But if the capacity utilization rate is above 80%, this indicates a rise in consumer price inflation in the US over the next few months, which will add more strength to the US dollar.

Trading recommendations for the AUD/US dollar currency pair

audusd-arabic
The AUD/USD currency pair has continued to decline over the past few weeks after the pair broke below the strong support area near the 0.8000 level on January 23, 2015. The AUD/USD pair tested the 0.8000 level again on January 28. However, he was unable to break through the limit above this level, which turned into a strong resistance.

As a result, the AUD/USD formed a bearish outer band (BEOB) and the price quickly fell towards the Fibonacci extension as much as 261.8% of the previous ascending swing extension towards the trend line, where it found temporary support, at 0.7615.
Australian new car sales also rebounded over the past month, supporting the AUD/USD at the current price level. However, the pair may find additional downside momentum if the US capacity utilization rate comes above the 80% level. In this case, it is recommended that binary options traders place a PUT order as soon as the AUD/USD price goes below the 0.7550 level.

[featured feattitle='best forex companies' site='(Netotrade)'] Whether you are new to the forex environment or if you are looking for an alternative company for your investment activity,

Netotrade provides you with the perfect investment house.

Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

تحليل الفوركس – تداول الأسبوع: الدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى 16 مارس 2015

مبيعات السيارات الجديدة – أستراليا

فى الساعة 12:30 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر مكتب الإحصاءات الأسترالي حجم مبيعات السيارات الجديدة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في عدد السيارات الجديدة التي تم بيعها في السوق المحلي خلال الشهر الماضي.
مبيعات السيارات الجديدة يمثل مؤشر رئيسي لثقة المستهلك لأن شراء شئ مكلف مثل سيارة أو شاحنة يوضح أن المستهلكين متفائلون بشأن الوضع المالي في المستقبل. وبالتالي، يقيس متداولى الخيارات الثنائية الحالة الاقتصادية العامة في أستراليا بإستخدام هذه البيانات الأساسية.
في الشهر الماضي، وخلال فبراير، إنخفض حجم مبيعات السيارات الجديدة في أستراليا بنسبة 1.9٪، ولكن خلال الشهر الحالى، إرتد حجم المبيعات مرة أخرى وإرتفع بنسبة تصل إلى 2.9٪.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – معدل إستغلال القدرات

في وقت لاحق بعد ظهر اليوم، في  13:15 بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي  معدل إستغلال القدرات المحلية، والذي يقيس نسبة الموارد المتاحة التي يتم استخدامها من قبل الشركات المصنعة، وعمال المناجم، ومقدمي خدمات المرافق في البلاد.
عندما يستخدم المنتجين مواردهم المتاحة بكامل طاقتها، فإنهم يميلون إلى زيادة الأسعار وبالتالى ينتقل أرتفاع التكلفة في نهاية المطاف إلى المستهلكين. ولذلك، فإن متداولى الخيارات ثنائية ينظرون إلى معدل إستغلال القدرة على أنه مؤشر رئيسي لتضخم المستهلك في الولايات المتحدة.

في شهر فبراير، جاء معدل استغلال القدرات الامريكية ليبلغ 79.4٪ وجاءت التوقعات لشهر مارس 79.5٪. ولكن إذا جاء معدل استغلال القدرات فوق مستوى 80٪، فإن ذلك يشير إلى ارتفاع معدل التضخم في أسعار المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة، مما سيضيف مزيدا من القوة للدولار الأمريكي .

توصيات التداول  لزوج العملات الدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى

audusd-arabic
واصل زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى الانخفاض على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية بعد كسر الزوج إلى ما دون منطقة الدعم القوية بالقرب من مستوى 0.8000 يوم 23 ينايرعام 2015. وإختبر سعر زوج العملات الدولار الإسترالى/ الدولار الأمريكى  مستوى 0.8000 مرة أخرى يوم 28 يناير. ومع ذلك، فإنه لم يتمكن من أختراق الحد أعلى هذا المستوى، والذى تحول إلى مقاومة قوية.

ونتيجة لذلك، شكل الدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى شريط خارجي هابط (BEOB) وسرعان ما انخفض السعر نحو إمتداد فيبوناتشي بقدر 261,8٪  من إمتداد  سوينغ التصاعدي السابق نحو خط الاتجاه، حيث وجدت الدعم المؤقت، في 0,7615.
كما انتعشت  مبيعات السيارات الجديدة الأسترالية خلال الشهر الماضي، فقد قدمت الدعم للدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى عند مستوى السعر الحالي. ومع ذلك، فقد يجد الزوج زخم هبوطي إضافي إذا كان جاء معدل الاستفادة من القدرات الأميركية  فوق مستوى 80٪. في هذه الحالة، فمن المستحسن أن يضع متداولى الخيارات الثنائية طلب PUT بمجرد ذهاب سعر زوج العملات الدولار الأسترالى / الدولار الأمريكى دون مستوى 0.7550.

أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status