Forex Analysis - Trading the Week: GBP/AUD March 3, 2015

Australia - Corporate operating profit

At 12:30 am, the Australian Bureau of Statistics released the quarterly statistics for the company's operating profit, which measures the change in the total value of profits earned by Australian companies during the last quarter of the year.
Binary options traders and global market participants view this data as an important leading indicator for the Australian economy as corporate earnings are an early indication of future economic activities, including the companies' budget level, spending and job creation. Moreover, corporate profits are directly related to future investments made by the private sector as well.
Over the last quarter, corporate earnings in Australia fell 0.4% and expectations for this quarter were for an increase of 0.7%. However, the actual figure showed that this quarter, operating profit actually declined 0.2%.

United Kingdom - Countrywide House Price Index (HPI)

At 06:50 am GMT, the UK's nationwide construction community released the Home Price Index, which measures changes in the selling prices of homes purchased using mortgage loans issued nationwide.
Since rising home prices encourage home buyers to buy new homes with the expectation that the value of their investment will increase over time, HPI is very good for the overall economy. Thus, binary options traders view the Nationwide House Price Index as a leading indicator of the UK economy.
Last month, in January, the Nationwide Home Price Index rose 0.3% and expectations for this month were set for a 0.4% increase. However, the actual figure showed that house prices over the past month fell by 0.1%.

GBP/AUD trading recommendations

GBPAUD-forex
The GBP/AUD has achieved a steady upward trend since the second week of November 2014 and formed a steady inclined upward trend. On February 3rd, the GBP/AUD hit the upper end of the channel.
Later, it found strong resistance around 161.8% Fibonacci extension level of the previous major downside level, which is located around the 1,9900 price level.
Although the GBP/AUD is trending upwards, the worst operating profit expected from Australia has a wider impact on the economy than the UK house price index across the country, and only covers the housing sector. Moreover, as the current price level is near the upper end of the channel, it may pull back significantly over the next few weeks before gaining upward momentum.

Under these circumstances, and if the GBP/AUD continues falling below the 1.9575 intermediate support level around, it may find additional bearish momentum that could push the price towards 100% Fibonacci. Hence, it is recommended to place traders Binary options  PUT orders with GBP/AUD as soon as the price dips and the daily bar closes below the 1,9575 support level.

[featured feattitle=’أفضل شركات فوركس’ site='( نيتوتريد ) Netotrade’ ]سواء كنت جديدا في بيئة الفوركس او اذا كنت تبحث عن شركة بديلة لنشاطك الاستثماري, توفر لك نيتوتريد بيت استثماري مثالي.[/featured]

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

eight − one =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل الفوركس – تداول الأسبوع: الجنية الإسترلينى/الدولار الأسترالى3 مارس 2015

إستراليا –  الأرباح التشغيلية للشركات

في الساعة 12:30 صباحا، أصدر مكتب الإحصاءات الأسترالي الإحصائيات الربع سنوية للأرباح التشغيلية للشركة ، والتى تقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية للأرباح التي تجنيها الشركات الاسترالية خلال الربع الماضي من العام.
متداولى الخيارات الثنائية والمشاركين في السوق العالمي ينظرون إلى هذه البيانات بإعتبارها  مؤشرا رائدا هاما للاقتصاد الاسترالي حيث تشير أرباح الشركات إشارة مبكرة إلى الأنشطة الاقتصادية في المستقبل، بما في ذلك مستوى الميزانية للشركات، والإنفاق وخلق فرص العمل. وعلاوة على ذلك، ترتبط أرباح الشركات مباشرة مع الاستثمارات المستقبلية التي يقوم بها القطاع الخاص أيضا.
خلال الربع الأخير، انخفضت أرباح الشركات في أستراليا بنسبة 0.4٪ وكانت التوقعات لهذا الربع بزيادة قدرها 0.7٪. ومع ذلك، أظهر الرقم الفعلي أن هذا الربع، إنخفضت فية الأرباح التشغيلية في الواقع بنسبة 0.2٪.

المملكة المتحدة – مؤشر أسعار المنازل بكل أرجاء البلاد (HPI)

في الساعة 06:50 صباحا بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر مجتمع البناء لكل أنحاء البلاد في المملكة المتحدة مؤشر أسعار المنازل، والذي يقيس التغيرات في أسعار بيع المنازل التي يتم شراؤها باستخدام قروض الرهن العقاري الصادرة على الصعيد الوطني.
حيث أن أرتفاع أسعار المنازل يشجع مشتري المنازل على شراء منازل جديدة مع توقع أن قيمة استثماراتهم ستزداد مع مرور الوقت، يعتبر HPI جيدا جدا للاقتصاد الكلي. وبالتالي، فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى مؤشر أسعار المنازل على الصعيد الوطني كمؤشر رئيسي للاقتصاد في المملكة المتحدة.
في الشهر الماضي، في شهر يناير، إرتفع مؤشر أسعار المنازل على الصعيد الوطني بنسبة 0.3٪ وتم تعيين التوقعات لهذا الشهر بزيادة 0.4٪. ومع ذلك، أظهر الرقم الفعلي أن أسعار المنازل خلال الشهر الماضي انخفض بمقدار 0.1٪.

توصيات التداول للجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأسترالى

GBPAUD-forex
حقق الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأسترالى اتجاه صعودي ثابت منذ الأسبوع الثاني من شهر نوفمبر 2014 و شكل صعودا مائلا ثابتا . وفي 3 فبراير، بلغ سعر الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الإسترالى النهاية العلوية من القناة .
وفي وقت لاحق، وجدت مقاومة قوية حول 161,8٪ فيبوناتشي وهو مستوى تمديدى للمستوى النزولي الرئيسي السابق، والتي يقع حول مستوى سعر 1,9900 .
على الرغم من أن اتجاه سعر الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الإسترالى هو إلى الأعلى ، فإن أسوأ الأرباح التشغيلية المتوقعة من أستراليا يكون لها تأثير واسع على الاقتصاد مقارنة بمؤشر أسعار المنازل بأرجاء البلاد في المملكة المتحدة، كما أنه لا يغطي سوى قطاع الإسكان. وعلاوة على ذلك، حيث أن مستوى الأسعار الحالي بالقرب من النهاية العلوية من القناة ، إلا إنه قد يتراجع بشكل كبير خلال الأسابيع القليلة المقبلة قبل اكتساب زخم صعودي.

في ظل هذه الظروف، وإذا واصل الجنية الإسترلينى/ الدولار الأسترالى الهبوط دون مستوى الدعم الوسيط 1,9575  في جميع الأنحاء، فإنه قد يجد الزخم الهبوطي الإضافي الذي قد يدفع السعر نحو 100٪ فيبوناتشي. وبالتالي، فمن المستحسن أن يضع متداولى الخيارات الثنائية أوامر PUT مع الجنية الإسترلينى / الدولار الأسترالى بمجرد أنخفاض الأسعار وإغلاق الشريط اليومي  دون مستوى الدعم 1,9575.

أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status