Forex - Weekly Outlook for the EUR/USD pair 19 - 23 December

The EUR/USD pair suffered a sharp decline during last week's trading in the stock market Forex Because of the data of the European Central Bank, which postponed the interest rate hike to 2018, in addition to the data of the US Federal Reserve, which has already raised interest rates, causing the US dollar to rise very strongly against the basket of major currencies, to collapse the euro price to the lowest level in 14 years, touching the level Support 1.0364

The euro continued to fluctuate at the beginning of the week’s trading, which it started at the end of last week’s trading, to keep the euro trading close to its lowest level in 14 years. This comes in light of the rise in the US dollar and the increase in negative pressure on the euro in the forex markets.

On the other hand, the US dollar is trading near its highest level in 14 years against a basket of major currencies, which keeps negative pressure on the euro as a result of the inverse relationship between them, in addition to the widening difference in monetary policies between the Federal Bank and the European Central Bank.

The employment sector index in Germany witnessed an increase of 111 during the month of December, after the previous reading recorded a value of 110.4, and expectations indicated 110.7. This improvement in German data helped stabilize the euro levels at the beginning of this week's trading.

Technical outlook for the EUR/USD pair

 Forex eurusd

Forex - EURUSD Analysis

The euro against the US dollar is trading at the price of 1.0400, where the price rebounded towards the bearish trend after it failed in the corrective rise to target the 23 Fibo line on the daily time frame, as shown in the graphic

The trades take place below the moving average indicator line, and both MACD and Stochastic are showing a negative crossover on the daily time frame, which means more downside in order to retest the previous support level at 1.0357

Therefore, it is expected that the EUR/USD will target the price level 1.0357, before we witness any corrective movement towards the upside again.

Support and resistance points for the EURUSD pair

the main points

R2 : 1.0591
R1: 1.0509
1.0400
S1: 1.0357
S2 : 1.0310

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 − one =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

فوركس – النظرة الأسبوعية لزوج اليورو دولار أمريكى 19 – 23 ديسمبر

عانى زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى من هبوط حاد خلال تعاملات الأسبوع الماضى فى سوق فوركس بسبب بيانات البنك المركزى الأوروبى والذى أجل رفع معدل الفائدة الى عام 2018 , بالاضافة الى بيانات بنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى الأمريكى والذى قام برفع أسعار الفائدة بالفعل مؤديا الى ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكى بقوة كبيرة فى مقابل سلة العملات الرئيسية لينهار بسعر اليورو الى أدنى مستوى فى 14 عاما ملامسا مستوى الدعم 1.0364

واستمر اليورو حالة التذبذب فى مستهل تعاملات الأسبوع والتى بدأها فى ختام تعاملات الأسبوع الماضى لتظل تداولات اليورو قريبة من أدنى مستوى فى 14 عام، يأتى هذا فى ظل ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكى وزيادة الضغط السلبي على اليورو فى أسواق فوركس

ومن ناحية أخرى يتداول الدولار الأمريكى بالقرب من أعلى مستوى له فى 14 عام أمام سلة من العملات الرئيسية وهو الأمر الذى يبقى الضغط السلبى مستمر على اليورو نتيجة العلاقة العكسية بينهما، هذا بالاضافة إلى اتساع الفارق فى السياسات النقدية بين البنك الفيدرالى وبنك أوروبا المركزى.

هذا وقد شهد مؤشر قطاع العمالة فى ألمانيا ارتفاعا بقيمة 111 خلال شهر شهر ديسمبر بعد أن سجلت القراءة السابقة قيمة 110.4 واشارت التوقعات الى 110.7 وساعد هذا التحسن فى البيانات الألمانية على استقرار مستويات اليورو فى بداية تعاملات هذا الأسبوع.

النظرة الفنية لزوج اليورو دولار أمريكى

 فوركس eurusd

فوركس – تحليل اليورو دولار أمريكى EURUSD

يتداول زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى عند السعر 1.0400 , حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الهابط بعد ان فشل فى فى الارتفاع التصحيحى لاستهداف خط الفيبو 23 على الاطار الزمنى اليومى كما هو موضح بالرسم

تتم التداولات أسفل خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , كما يظهر كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع سلبى على الاطار الزمنى اليومى مما يعنى المزيد من الهبوط وذلك لاعادة اختبار مستوى الدعم السابق عند 1.0357

لذا من المتوقع ان يستهدف زوج اليورو دولار أمريكى المستوى السعرى 1.0357 وذلك قبل ان نشهد أى حركة تصحيحية نحو الاتجاه الصاعد مرة أخرى

نقاط الدعم والمقاومة لزوج اليورو دولار أمريكى EURUSD

النقاط الرئيسية

R2 : 1.0591
R1 : 1.0509
1.0400
S1 : 1.0357
S2 : 1.0310

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status