Forex - Overview of the EUR/USD trading this week, December 26-30

The euro fell in a limited range at the beginning of market trading Forex This week against a basket of currencies, and over the course of the past week, the euro was able to recover from its lowest level in 14 years, which it recorded after the US Federal Reserve announced an increase in interest rates on the US dollar, which led to the decline of the euro and the rest of the other currencies against the US currency.

Calm dominated the euro's trading in light of the lack of financial liquidity and affected by the Christmas and New Year holidays, and the absence of important economic data from Europe from the daily economic agenda until early next week.

On the other hand, the US dollar index was able to compensate for most of the losses it incurred last week as a result of profit-taking and correction operations from the highest level in 14 years, which led to the euro stopping its rise at the beginning of the week's trading.

The euro is still under pressure from Italy's referendum on constitutional amendments, which resulted in the Italian people's rejection of these amendments, which prompted the Italian Prime Minister to submit his resignation. worth 8.8 billion euros.

Forex – EURUSD Weekly Technical Outlook

The euro rebounded to the upside over the course of last week's trading, from its lowest level in 14 years at 1,0351, and the euro-dollar pair is now trading at the level of 1.0457

Calm dominates trading as a result of the lack of cash in the markets in light of the celebration of Christmas and the New Year.

Forex

Forex - EUR/USD analysis

The EUR/USD pair is trading below the level of the average moving indicator line, while both the MACD and the stochastic indicator show a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the daily time frame, as shown in the graph.

Therefore, the pair is expected to continue the bullish wave that it started last week, to target the next resistance level at 1.0511, and if the pair succeeds in breaching this price and stabilizing above it, the pair is expected to continue rising to target the next resistance level at 1.0620, in conjunction with the presence Fibo line 23

The expected trading levels this week for the EUR/USD pair is between 1,0351 and 1,0620

The general trend of the pair this week: upwards

[featured feattitle='Best Forex Company' site='GMFX' ]huh by GMFXThe company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage of up to 400:1.

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × one =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

فوركس – نظرة عامة على تداولات زوج اليورو دولار أمريكى هذا الأسبوع 26 -30 ديسمبر

انخفض اليورو فى نطاق محدود فى مستهل تعاملات سوق فوركس هذا الأسبوع أمام سلة من العملات , وعلى مدار الأسبوع الماضى فقد استطاع اليورو ان يتعافى من أدنى مستوياته فى 14 عام  والذى سجله عقب اعلان بنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى الأمريكى رفع أسعار الفائدة على الدولار الأمريكى , الأمر الذى أدى الى تراجع اليورو وباقى العملات الأخرى أمام العملة الأمريكية.

هذا وقد سيطر الهدوء على تعاملات اليورو فى ظل نقص السيولة المالية والمتأثرة بعطلات أعياد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة وتغيب البيانات الاقتصادية الهامة عن أوروبا عن الأجندة الاقتصادية اليومية وذلك حتى اوائل الأسبوع القادم.

من ناحية أخرى فقد استطاع مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى تعويض غالب خسارته التى تكبدها الأسبوع الماضى نتيجة عمليات جنى الأرباح والتصحيح من أعلى مستوى فى 14 عام , الأمر الذى أدى الى توقف اليورو عن الصعود فى بداية تعاملات الأسبوع.

هذا ومازال اليورو تحت ضغط استفتاء ايطاليا على التعديلات الدستورية والذى نتج عنه رفض الشعب الايطالى لهذه التعديلات مما دفع رئيس الوزراء الايطالى الى تقديم استقالته , ايضا يعانى بنك مونتى دى باتشى الايطالى من تعثر مالى , الامر الذى دفع بنك أوروبا المركزى للاعلان عن حاجة البنك الايطالى لقرض بقيمة 8,8 مليار يورو.

فوركس – النظرة الفنية الأسبوعية لزوج اليورو دولار أمريكى EURUSD

ارتد اليورو نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على مدار تعاملات الأسبوع الماضى وذلك من أدنى مستوى له فى 14 عام عند 1,0351 , ليتداول زوج اليورو دولار الآن عند مستوى 1,0457

ويسيطر الهدوء على التداولات نتيجة نقص السيولة النقدية فى الأسواق فى ظل الاحتفال بأعياد الميلاد والعام الجديد.

فوركس

فوركس – تحليل زوج اليورو دولار

ويتداول زوج اليورو دولار أسفل مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , بينما يظهر كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع ايجابى نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اليومى كما هو موضح بالرسم

لذا فمن المتوقع ان يواصل الزوج الموجة الصاعدة التى بدأها الأسبوع الماضى وذلك لاستهداف مستوى المقاومة التالى عند 1,0511 وفى حال نجح الزوج فى اختراق هذا السعر والثبات اعلاه , فمن المتوقع ان يواصل الزوج الارتفاع لاستهداف مستوى المقاومة التالى عند 1,0620 وذلك بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 23

مستويات التداول المتوقعة هذا الأسبوع لزوج اليورو دولار ما بين 1,0351 ومستوى 1,0620

الاتجاه العام للزوج هذا الأسبوع : الصعود

[featured feattitle=’افضل شركة فوركس’ site=’GMFX’ ]huh من خلال GMFX، توفر الشركة بيئة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستعمال للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات، كالسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والمعادن الثمينة والطاقات، بسبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقاط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 400:1.[/featured]

 

محمد عبدالخالق

اترك تعليقاً

أضف تقييم

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

ثمانية + أربعة =

أوافق على Privacy Policy

عروض شركات الفوركس

رأس مالك في خطر
 

القائمة الكاملة لشركات الفوركس