Forex trading - a look at the EUR/USD movements this week

forex trading – The euro witnessed a state of fluctuation during this week’s trading, and this comes in light of the continued trading of the US dollar near its highest level in 14 years against the basket of major currencies, which kept the euro in its sideways trading this week.

The volatility in the euro levels returns during Friday's trading at the end of the week today, in light of the weak trading volumes in the financial markets ahead of the Christmas holidays in the global markets, which are witnessing a great shortage of financial liquidity, which pushed the euro to continue the sideways movement.

On the other hand, yesterday, Thursday, the European Central Bank issued an economic bulletin, which clarified the decision-makers’ interest in the inflation rate, which may reach the bank’s target of 2% in the medium term, which helped the euro to rise in a limited range yesterday, before returning to volatility at the end The week after it reduced its rise before closing yesterday's trading.

Inflation rate expectations helped the euro recover in light of the possibility of the European Central Bank adjusting its stimulus program, which would reduce the euro's monetary liquidity in European markets, which helps to return the euro to recovery.

Analytical outlook for the EUR/USD pair EURUSD   During this week

The euro-dollar pair is trading at the level of 1.0445, the pair traded in a limited range over the course of the week between the support level at 1.0351 and the resistance level at 1.0498, as shown in the graphic, within the occasional and limited trading, in light of the US dollar holding on to its highest level in 14 A year after the US interest rate hike this month.

forex trading

forex trading

Trading is now taking place at the moving average indicator line, and both Stochastic and MACD are showing a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the four-hour time frame.

Therefore, the EUR/USD pair is expected to rebound towards the downside to retest the resistance level at 1.0498, and if the pair succeeds in breaching this level and stabilizing above it, we will witness more rise to target the next resistance level at 1,0550.

[featured feattitle='Best Forex Company' site='GMFX' ]huh by GMFXThe company provides a safe and easy-to-use trading environment for investors who want to trade forex and CFDs, such as commodities, stock indices, precious metals and energies, with spreads as low as zero pips and flexible leverage of up to 400:1.
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 1 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

تداول الفوركس – نظرة على تحركات اليورو دولار خلال هذا الأسبوع

تداول الفوركس – شهد اليورو حالة من التذبذب خلال تداولات هذا الأسبوع, يأتى ذلك فى ظل استمرار تداول الدولار الأمريكى بالقرب من أعلى مستوى فى 14 عام أمام سلة العملات الرئيسية وهو الأمر الذى أبقى اليورو على تداولاته العرضية هذا الأسبوع.

ويعود التذبذب فى مستويات اليورو خلال تعاملات اليوم الجمعة فى نهاية الأسبوع اليوم فى ظل ضعف أحجام التداول فى الأسواق المالية قبيل عطلة أعياد الميلاد فى الأسواق العالمية والتى تشهد تقص كبير فى السيولة المالية الأمر الذى دفع اليورو إلي الاستمرار فى التحرك العرضى.

من ناحية أخري فقد صدر يوم أمس الخميس عن بنك أوروبا المركزى النشرة الاقتصادية والتى أوضحت اهتمام صانعى القرار بمعدل التضخم التى قد تصل إلي مستهدف البنك عند 2% على المدى المتوسط الأمر الذى ساعد اليورو على الارتفاع فى نطاق محدود يوم أمس قبل أن يعود إلى التذبذب فى نهاية الأسبوع بعد أن قلص ارتفاعه قبل اغلاق تعاملات الأمس.

وساعدت توقعات معدل التضخم على تعافى اليورو فى ظل امكانية تعديل البنك المركزى الأوروبى فى برنامجه التحفيزى الأمر الذى من شأنه أن يحد من السيولة النقدية لليورو فى الأسواق الأوروبية وهو الأمر الذى يساعد على عودة اليورو إلى التعافى.

النظرة التحليلة لزوج اليورو دولار EURUSD  خلال هذا الأسبوع

يتداول زوج اليورو دولار عند مستوى 1,0445 , تداول الزوج فى نطاق محدود على مدار الاسبوع مابين مستوى الدعم عند 1,0351 ومستوى المقاومة عند 1,0498 كما هو موضح بالرسم وذلك ضمن التداول العرضى والمحدود فى ظل تمسك الدولار الأمريكى باعلى مستوى له فى 14 عام عقب قرار رفع الفائدة الأمريكية هذا الشهر.

تداول الفوركس

تداول الفوركس

وتتم التداولات الان عند خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , ويظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك وموشر ماكد تقاطع ايجابى نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

لذا فمن المتوقع ان يرتد زوج اليورو دولار نحو الاتجاه الهابط لاعادة اختبار مستوى المقاومة عند السعر 1,0498 , وفى حال نجح الزوج فى اختراق هذا المستوى والثبات اعلاه , فسوف نشهد مزيد من الارتفاع لاستهداف مستوى المقاومة التالى عند 1,0550

افضل شركة فوركس

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status