technical analysis of currencies; The euro continues to decline after fixing interest rates and Mario Draghi's comments

technical analysis of currencies; Euro levels continued their decline against the US dollar at the end of the week's trading for the third consecutive day, recording its lowest level since May 31, against the backdrop of economic data and recent developments in the Eurozone that occurred on Friday.

At exactly 04:02 pm GMT, the euro levels fell against the US dollar by 0.28%, to reach at 1.1183 from the opening level of the trading session at 1.1214, and the pair recorded the highest level at 1.1237, while it recorded the lowest level at 1.166, the lowest since the end of May.

The countries of the Eurozone issued a set of important economic data, which were in total negative, as the German economy showed a shrinking surplus in the current account and trade balance for the month of April, contrary to what was expected, and the French economy announced the widening of the general budget deficit of the French government and the decline in production. The industrial sector for the month of April, while the Italian economy announced a decline in unemployment levels during the first quarter of this year.

These weak data came after the European Central Bank released the results of its meeting yesterday, in which it emphasized keeping interest rates at their current levels unchanged. Cash until the end of the current year and is likely to extend for another period if necessary to do so.

Draghi added that the bank raised its expectations for economic growth rates and inflation rates against the backdrop of the recent positive economic data for the eurozone, which included a rise in the Purchasing Managers Index to its highest level since 2011 and an increase in the number of jobs added by 5 million jobs during the past three years, in addition to a drop in unemployment rates to its lowest level. Since 2009, which indicates good economic growth for the region.

Draghi stressed that the monetary stimulus program, which currently amounts to about 60 billion euros per month, is working well and is going in the right direction with the stability of prices in the region.

technical analysis of currencies; An analysis of the euro against the US dollar

Currency technical analysis

Currency technical analysis

The US dollar is rebounding from its highest levels in an attempt to target the support level in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 23 on the time frame, as shown in the graphic

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

four + 8 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل فنى للعملات ; اليورو يواصل تراجعه عقب تثبيت أسعار الفائدة وتصريحات ماريو دراغى

تحليل فنى للعملات ; واصلت مستويات اليورو تراجعها أمام الدولار الأمريكى فى ختام تعاملات الأسبوع لليوم الثالث على التوالى، مسجلًا أدنى مستوياته منذ 31 آيار/مايو، وذلك على خلفية البيانات الاقتصادية والتطورات الأخيرة على منطقة اليورو التى حدثت اليوم الجمعه.

ففى تمام الساعة 04:02 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش هبطت مستويات اليورو أمام الدولار الأمريكى بنحو 0.28% لتصل عند 1.1183 من مستوى افتتاح جلسة التداول عند 1.1214، وقد سجل الزوج أعلى مستوى عند 1.1237 بينما سجل أدنى مستوى عند 1.166 وهو الأدنى منذ نهاية آيار/مايو.

هذا وقد صدرت دول منطقة اليورو مجموعة من البيانات الاقتصادية الهامة التى جاءت فى مجملها سلبية، حيث أظهر الاقتصاد الألمانى تقلص الفائض فى الحساب الجارى والميزان التجارى لشهر نيسان/أبريل بعكس ما كان متوقع، كما أعلن الاقتصاد الفرنسى عن اتساع عجز الميزانية العامة للحكومة الفرنسية وتراجع الانتاج الصناعى لشهر نيسان/أبريل، فى حين أعلن الاقتصاد الإيطالى عن انخفاض مستويات البطالة خلال الربع الأول من هذا العام.

جاءت تلك البيانات الضعيفة بعد اصدار البنك المركزى الأوروبى عن نتائج اجتماعه بالأمس والتى أكد فيها على الإبقاء على أسعار الفائدة عند مستوياتها الحالية كما هى دون تغيير، وقد أعقب اصدار قرارات البنك مؤتمر صحفى لرئيس البنك “ماريو دراغى” والذى أشار فيها إلى الإبقاء على برنامج التحفيز النقدى حتى نهاية العام الحالى ومن المحتمل أن يمتد لفترة أخرى إذا لزم الأمر لذلك.

وأضاف دراغى أن البنك قام برفع توقعاته لمعدلات النمو الاقتصادى ومعدلات التضخم على خلفية البيانات الاقتصادية الإيجابية الأخيرة لمنطقة اليورو والتى شملت ارتفاع مؤشر مديرى المشتريات لأعلى مستوياته منذ عام 2011 وارتفاع عدد الوظائف المضافة بقيمة 5 مليون وظيفة خلال الثلاث سنوات الماضية بالإضافة إلى انخفاض معدلات البطالة لأدنى مستوياتها منذ عام 2009، الأمر الذى يشير إلى نمو اقتصادى جيد للمنطقة.

وأكد دراغى أن برنامج التحفيز النقدى الذى يبلغ قيمته حاليًا بنحو 60 مليار يورو شهرى يعمل بشكل جيد ويسير فى اتجاهه الصحيح مع استقرار الأسعار فى المنطقة.

تحليل فنى للعملات ; نظرة تحليلة لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى

تحليل فنى للعملات

تحليل فنى للعملات

اليورو دولار الأمريكى يرتد من أعلى مستوياته فى محاولة لاستهداف مستوى الدعم بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 23 على الاطار الزمنى كما هو موضح بالرسم

 

محمد عبدالخالق

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status