Currency technical analysis – the pound hits its lowest level in nine days, following the British economic data

Technical analysis of currencies – The British pound fell against the US dollar, recording its lowest level in nine days in the American session, following the negative data released by the British economy today, in addition to the positive data on the US economy, and it is expected that the President of the British Central Bank, “Mark Carney” will speak Janet Yellen, President of the Federal Reserve, on the impact of climate change on the economy, on the sidelines of the Group of Twenty summit in Hamburg.

At 03:51 GMT, the British pound fell against the US dollar, losing about 0.77%, to trade at the level of 1.2871 from the opening level at 1.2971, and the pair recorded the highest level at 1.2975, while it recorded the lowest level at 1.2867, the lowest since June 28.

Today, the British economy released a set of data, all of which were negative, as the Halifax House Price Index declined during the month of June with less than estimates, and the industrial and manufacturing production index declined to deviate from expectations, and the trade balance deficit for goods increased and the construction output for the month of May increased. The UK economic growth forecast in June was stable at 0.3%.

Currency technical analysis

Currency technical analysis

The British pound continued its decline against the US dollar, bypassing the 23 Fibo line and targeting the 38 Fibo line, as shown in the chart.

Both the MACD and the Stochastic indicator show a negative crossover towards the bearish trend on the four-hour time frame, so the price is expected to continue the bearish trend, targeting the 1.2830 level.

On the other hand, the US Department of Labor released monthly jobs data in the non-agricultural sector, which indicated a rise in job growth at a rate that exceeded expectations, as about 222 thousand jobs were added during June, while the unemployment rate rose to reach 4.4%, the lowest since March 2012, while average hourly earnings showed an increase less than expected but better than the previous reading.

The positive data on the monthly jobs in the non-agricultural sector will enhance expectations among investors that the Reserve Bank will raise US interest rates for the third time in a row.

Financial markets are awaiting with great interest the Federal Reserve Chair, Janet Yellen, to give her semi-annual testimony regarding the future of monetary policy before the US Congress.

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

four × one =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل فنى للعملات – الجنيه الاسترلينى يسجل أدنى مستوى في تسعة أيام عقب بيانات الاقتصاد البريطانى

تحليل فنى للعملات – هبط الجنيه الإسترلينى أمام الدولار الأمريكى مسجلًا أدنى مستوياته فى تسعة أيام بالجلسة الأمريكية، وذلك عقب البيانات السلبية الى أصدرها الاقتصاد البريطانى اليوم بالإضافة إلى البيانات الإيجابية عن الاقتصاد الأمريكى، ومن المنتظر أن يتحدث كل من رئيس البنك المركزى البريطانى “مارك كارنى” ورئيسة البنك الاحتياط الفيدرالى “جانيت يلين” بشأن تأثير التغيرات المناخية على الاقتصاد وذلك على هامش قمة مجموعة العشرين فى هامبورغ.

وعند الساعة 03:51 بتوقيت جرينتش هبط الجنيه الإسترلينى أمام الدولار الأمريكى ليفقد نحو 0.77% ليتداول عند مستوى 1.2871 من مستوى الافتتاح عند 1.2971، وقد سجل الزوج أعلى مستوى عند 1.2975 بينما سجل أدنى مستوى عند 1.2867 وهو الأدنى منذ 28 حزيران/يونيو.

أصدر الاقتصاد البريطانى اليوم مجموعة من البيانات والتى جاءت فى مجملها سلبية، حيث تراجع مؤشر هاليفكس لأسعار المنازل خلال شهر حزيران/يونيو بأقل من التقديرات، كما انخفض مؤشر الانتاج الصناعى والتصنيعى ليخالف التوقعات، وزاد عجز الميزان التجارى للبضائع وزادت مخرجات الإنشاءات لشهر آيار/مايو، فيما استقرت توقعات نمو الاقتصاد البريطانى خلال حزيران/يونيو عند نسبة 0.3%.

تحليل فنى للعملات

تحليل فنى للعملات

واصل الجنيه الاسترلينى تراجعه مقابل الدولار الأمريكى متخطيا خط الفيبو 23 ومستهدفا خط الفيبو 38 كما هو موضح بالرسم

ويظهر كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع سلبي نحو الاتجاه الهابط على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات , لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الاتجاه الهابط مستهدفا مستوى 1,2830

ومن جهة أخرى أصدرت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بيانات الوظائف الشهرية بالقطاع غير الزراعى والتى أشارت إلى ارتفاع نمو الوظائف بمعدل تخطى التوقعات حيث تم إضافة نحو 222 ألف وظيفة خلال حزيران/يونيو، فى حين ارتفع معدل البطالة ليصل إلى نسبة 4.4% وهو الأدنى منذ آذار/مارس عام 2012، بينما أظهر متوسط الدخل فى الساعة ارتفاع بأقل من التوقعات ولكنه أفضل من القراءة السابقة.

وسوف تؤدى البيانات الإيجابية عن الوظائف الشهرية بالقطاع غير الزراعى إلى تعزير التوقعات بين المستثمرين لقيام البنك الاحتياطى برفع أسعار الفائدة الأمريكية للمرة الثالثة على التوالى.

وتترقب الأسواق المالية باهتمام شديد إدلاء رئيسة البنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى “جانيت يلين” بشهادتها النصف سنوية التى تخص مستقبل السياسة النقدية أمام الكونغرس الأمريكى.

محمد عبدالخالق

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status