Technical analysis of currencies and an overview of the euro against the US dollar May 5, 2017

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

technical analysis of currencies; The euro jumped to its highest level in six months at the end of the week's trading, affected by the decline of the US dollar against other major currencies, despite the US' release of its monthly non-farm jobs report, which was positive.

During Friday's trading, the US dollar fell against many other major currencies, after the Reserve Bank of New York reduced its forecast for US economic growth rates during the second quarter of this year to reach below 2%, and attributed this to the decline in its expectations for the activity of the industrial sector.

The decline of the US dollar pushed the euro to a six-month high, in addition to market optimism about the victory of the centrist candidate Emmanuel Macron in the final round of the French presidential elections.

Currently, the euro is trading against the US dollar at the level of 1.0998 from the opening level of the session at 1.0981, the pair recorded the highest level at 1.100, while the lowest level was recorded at 1.0951.

US releases strong non-farm payrolls report

Today, the US Department of Labor issued its monthly report on non-agricultural jobs for the month of April, as it added about 211,000 jobs, an increase from the month of March by about 79 thousand jobs, and this data exceeded the monthly average of jobs estimated at 185 thousand jobs. Employment increases in the leisure and hospitality sector, the professional services sector and business services.

The report also showed a decline in the unemployment rate by 0.1% to its lowest level since May 2007, and this decline indicates a rise in employment rates, and the labor force participation rate declined to 62.9% after recording its highest level in 11 months at 63% in the previous month.

These strong data for the labor sector are a strong indicator that supports the Reserve Bank’s decision to raise interest rates, despite the limited growth in wages, and the bank’s indication that the decline in the growth rate of the US economy during the first quarter of this year is temporary, and the bank also affirmed its optimism at the rate of growth of the economy during the coming period. Especially since the labor sector data is still strong.

It is noteworthy that the Reserve Bank met this week and agreed to keep interest rates at their current levels unchanged.

On the other hand, average hourly wages rose in April by 7 cents, or 0.3%, and the annual increase declined to 2.5%, its lowest level since August 2016. However, there are indications that wage growth is accelerating at the same time. Which improves the data of the labor sector.

Currency technical analysis and an overview of the EUR/USD pair EURUSD

The euro-dollar pair is trading at the level of 1.0995, where the price rebounded towards the upside, bypassing the pivotal resistance level in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 38, as shown in the graphic.

Currency technical analysis

Trading is now taking place above the level of the average moving indicator line, and both Stochastic and MACD indicator are showing a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the daily time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue the bullish trend to target 1.1055 in the near term

 

 

 

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

five × 5 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل فنى للعملات ونظرة على تداولات اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى 5 مايو 2017

تحليل فنى للعملات ; قفز اليورو لأعلى مستوياته فى ستة أشهر فى ختام تعاملات الأسبوع، متأثرة بهبوط الدولار الأمريكى أمام العملات الرئيسية الأخرى على الرغم من اصدار الولايات المتحدة تقريرها الشهرى للوظائف بالقطاع غير الزراعى الذى جاء إيجابيًا.

وخلال تعاملات اليوم الجمعه هبط الدولار الأمريكى أمام العديد من العملات الرئيسية الأخرى وذلك عقب قيام البنك الاحتياطى فى نيويورك بتخفيض توقعاته لمعدلات نمو الاقتصاد الأمريكى خلال الربع الثانى من هذا العام ليصل دون 2% وأرجع هذا إلى تراجع توقعاته لنشاط القطاع الصناعى.

وقد دفع تراجع الدولار الأمريكى إلى ارتفاع مستويات اليورو التى سجلت أعلى مستوياتها فى ستة أشهر، هذا بالإضافة إلى تفاؤل الأسواق تجاه فوز مرشح حزب الوسط “إيمانويل ماكرون” فى الجولة النهائية من الانتخابات الرئاسية الفرنسية.

وحاليًا يتداول اليورو أمام الدولار الأمريكى عند مستوى 1.0998 من مستوى افتتاح الجلسة عند 1.0981، وقد سجل الزوج أعلى مستوى عند 1.100 بينما سجل أدنى مستوى عند 1.0951.

الولايات المتحدة تصدر تقريرًا قويًا للوظائف بالقطاع غير الزراعى

أصدرت وزارة العمل الأمريكية اليوم تقريرها الشهرى للوظائف بالقطاع غير الزراعى لشهر نيسان/أبريل حيث أضاف نحو 211 ألف وظيفة بزيادة عن شهر آذار/مارس بنحو 79 ألف وظيفة، وقد جاءت تلك البيانات متجاوزة المتوسط الشهرى للوظائف التى تقدر بقيمة 185 ألف وظيفة، وجاء الارتفاع فى الوظائف بارتفاع التوظيف فى قطاع الترفيه والضيافة وقطاع الخدمات المهنية وخدمات الأعمال.

كما أظهر التقرير تراجع معدل البطالة بنحو 0.1% ليسجل أدنى مستوياته منذ آيار/مايو 2007، ويشير هذا التراجع إلى ارتفاع معدلات التوظيف، وتراجعت نسبة المشاركة فى القوى العاملة لتصل إلى 62.9% بعد أن سجلت أعلى مستوياتها فى 11 شهر عند 63% فى الشهر السابق.

وتعد تلك البيانات القوية لقطاع العمل مؤشر قوى يدعم قرار البنك الاحتياطى برفع أسعار الفائدة على الرغم من النمو المحدود فى الأجور وإشارة البنك أن معدل نمو الاقتصاد الأمريكى المتراجع خلال الربع الأول من هذا العام يُعد مؤقت، كما أكد البنك على تفائله بمعدل نمو الاقتصاد خلال الفترة المقبلة خاصة وأن بيانات قطاع العمل لا تزال قوية.

يُذكر أن البنك الإحتياطى قد اجتمع خلال هذا الأسبوع وأقر على الإبقاء على أسعار الفائدة عند مستوياتها الحالية دون تغيير.

ومن جهة أخرى ارتفع متوسط الأجور فى الساعة خلال شهر نيسان/أبريل بقيمة 7 سنت أى بنسبة 0.3%، كما تراجعت الزيادة السنوية لتصل إلى 2.5% مسجلة أدنى مستوياتها منذ آب/أغسطس 2016، إلا أن هناك مؤشرات على أن نمو الأجور يتسارع فى نفس الوقت الذى تتحسن فيه بيانات قطاع العمل.

تحليل فنى للعملات ونظرة على تداولات زوج اليورو دولار EURUSD

يتداول زوج اليورو دولار عند مستوى 1.0995 , حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الصاعد متخطيا مستوى المقاومة المحورى بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 38 كما هو موضح بالرسم.

تحليل فنى للعملات

وتتم التداولات الآن أعلى مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , ويظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك ومؤشر ماكد تقاطع ايجابي نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اليومى

لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الاتجاه الصاعد لاستهداف مستوى 1.1055 على المدى القريب

 

 

 

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
FP Marketsفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 0.00
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:500
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $100
حساب تجريبي: فتح
10% مكافأة الرصيد بنسبةالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XTBفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 0.28
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:200
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $500
حساب تجريبي: فتح
افتح حساب للحصول على استرداد نقديسجل الاناستعراض
محمد عبدالخالق

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status