Technical analysis of currencies and a look at the euro against the US dollar, June 2


Currency technical analysis

technical analysis of currencies; EURUSD levels jumped to their highest level in seven months, due to the strong data released by the Eurozone in addition to data on the US economy, the largest economy in the world.

At 03:51 pm GMT, the euro pair traded against the US dollar at the level of 1.1272, up by 0.53%, from the opening level of the trading session at 1.1213, and the pair recorded its highest level at 1.1282, the highest in seven months, while it recorded the lowest level during the trading session at 1.1205.

The Spanish economy, the fourth largest economy in the Eurozone, released its report today on the labor sector, represented in the Employment Change Index for the month of May. The index showed the loss of about 111,9 thousand jobs, defying expectations. Producers for the month of May are at zero.

On the other hand, the US Department of Labor released its data on the indicator of the change in employment in the non-agricultural sector for the month of May, and the indicator showed a decline in added jobs to reach 138 thousand jobs, and the unemployment rate, which fell to its lowest level since March 2001 at 4.3%, was released, in violation of Expectations and the previous reading, which indicated the ratio of 4.4%.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

The US labor market data is facing a contradiction in the recent period, which affects the Federal Reserve’s decision to tighten its monetary policy, especially with the approach of its meeting during the current month, and it is expected that the next meeting of monetary policy makers will reveal inflation rates, economic growth rates and unemployment, in addition to their expectations for the future monetary policy in the coming years.

EURUSD Technical Outlook

The euro against the US dollar rose, bypassing the resistance level as shown in the graphic, targeting the Fibo line 0 in conjunction with the presence of the next resistance level

Trading is now taking place at the highest level of the average moving indicator line, with the appearance of both the stochastic indicator and the MACD indicator, a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the daily time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue rising, targeting the 1.1310 level line

Best forex company
[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

تحليل فنى للعملات ونظرة على تداولات اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى 2 يونيه


تحليل فنى للعملات

تحليل فنى للعملات ; قفزت مستويات EURUSD  مسجلة أعلى مستوياتها فى سبعة أشهر، وذلك بفعل البيانات القوية التى صدرت عن منطقة اليورو بالإضافة إلى البيانات الخاصة بالاقتصاد الأمريكى أكبر اقتصاد دولة بالعالم.

وفى الساعة 03:51 مساء بتوقيت جرينتش تداول زوج اليورو أمام الدولار الأمريكى عند مستوى 1.1272 مرتفعًا بنحو 0.53%، من مستوى افتتاح جلسة التداول عند 1.1213، وقد سجل الزوج أعلى مستوياته عند 1.1282 وهو الأعلى فى سبعة أشهر فى حين سجل أدنى مستوى خلال جلسة التداول عند 1.1205.

أصدر الاقتصاد الأسبانى رابع أكبر اقتصاد فى منطقة اليورو تقريره اليوم عن قطاع العمل، والمتمثلة فى مؤشر التغيير فى الوظائف لشهر آيار/مايو وقد أظهرت المؤشر فقد نحو 111.9 ألف وظيفة لتخالف التوقعات، ومن جهة أخرى نجد أن اقتصاد دول تلك المنطقة شهد استقرار فى مؤشر أسعار المنتجين لشهر آيار/مايو عند مستوى صفر.

ومن جهة أخرى أصدرت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بياناتها عن مؤشر التغير فى الوظائف بالقطاع غير الزراعى لشهر آيار/مايو، وقد أظهر المؤشر تراجع الوظائف المضافة لتصل عند 138 ألف وظيفة، كما صدر معدل البطالة التى انخفضت لأدنى مستوياتها منذ آذار/مارس 2001 عند 4.3% مخالفة التوقعات والقراءة السابقة التى أشارت إلى نسبة 4.4%.

وتواجه بيانات سوق العمل الأمريكى تناقضًا فى الفترة الأخيرة، الأمر الذى يؤثر على قرار البنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى نحو تشديد سياسته النقدية خاصة مع اقتراب اجتماعه خلال الشهر الحالى، ومن المنتظر أن يكشف الاجتماع المقبل لصانعى السياسة النقدية عن معدلات التضخم ومعدلات نمو الاقتصاد والبطالة إلى جانب توقعاتهم لمستقبل السياسة النقدية خلال الأعوام المقبلة.

النظرة الفنية لزوج EURUSD

ارتفع زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى متخطيا مستوى المقاومة كما هو موضح بالرسم ومستهدفا خط الفيبو 0 بالتزامن مع وجود مستوى المقاومة التالى

وتتم التداولات الآن أعلي مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة وبظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك ومؤشر ماكد تقاطع ايجابي نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اليومى

لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الاتفاع مستهدفا خط مستوى 1,1310

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status