Technical analysis of currencies and an overview of the EUR/USD pair May 12, 2017

Currency technical analysis

technical analysis of currencies; Calm dominated the US dollar’s trading during trading today, Friday, in the European session, to trade near its highest levels in three weeks against many other major currencies, and this comes before the announcement of a set of important economic data that will reflect the performance of the US economy during the second quarter of this year, as well. The Reserve Bank will base its decision to raise interest rates during its next meeting on the results of these data, and a number of Reserve Bank members are scheduled to speak later in the day.

At exactly 11:55 GMT, the US dollar index traded at 99.55 points, from the opening level at 99.52 points. The highest level was recorded at 99.57 points, while the lowest level was recorded at 99.43 points.

At the close of trading yesterday, the US dollar index rose to reap gains of less than 0.1% for the fourth consecutive day, reaching its highest level in three weeks at 99.76 points, reflecting the increasing demand for the US dollar against other major currencies. This support comes from the positive data announced Yesterday, the US economy exceeded expectations, as the producer price index for the month of April rose to exceed expectations, while the weekly jobless claims fell, which would raise the chances of raising interest rates during the Reserve Bank meeting next month.

The US economy is expected to release a set of important data that will reflect the state of the US economy during the second quarter of this year, and a number of Reserve Bank members will make several important statements that will inevitably affect the prospects of raising interest rates.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

The data that will be announced is the consumer price index during the month of April, and it is expected that the index will rise by 0.3% compared to the month of March, which recorded a decrease by 0.3%. 0.2% compared to the previous rate, which recorded a decrease of 0.1%.

At the same time, the US economy will publish its data for retail sales for the month of April, amid expectations that sales will rise by 0.6% compared to March, which recorded a decrease by 0.2%, and retail sales will be announced, excluding food and fuel prices, amid expectations that the index will rise. By 0.5% compared to the previous record, which recorded a rise of 0.0%.

The preliminary reading of the University of Michigan's consumer confidence index for the month of May will be released amid expectations that it will reach the level of 97.0 points, which is the same as the final reading during the month of April.

In terms of statements, it is expected that the President of the Reserve Bank of Chicago, “Charles Evans”, will speak at a global conference in Ireland about global developments and developments in the global economy, and the President of the Reserve Bank in Philadelphia, “Patrick Harker” will talk about the challenges and economic aspirations at Dry Castle University in Philadelphia. .

Technical analysis of currencies and a look at the EUR/USD trading EURUSD

The euro-dollar pair is trading at the level of 1.0920, as the price rebounded towards the upside, targeting the Fibo 23 line in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 23, as shown in the graphic

Trading is now taking place at the highest level of the average moving indicator line, and both Stochastic and MACD indicator are showing a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the four-hour time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue the bullish trend to target 1.0950 in the near term

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

تحليل فنى للعملات ونظرة على تداولات زوج اليورو دولار أمريكى 12 مايو 2017

تحليل فنى للعملات

تحليل فنى للعملات ; سيطر الهدوء على تعاملات الدولار الأمريكى خلال تداولات اليوم الجمعه بالجلسة الأوروبية ليتداول بالقرب من أعلى مستوياته فى ثلاثة أسابيع أمام العديد من العملات الرئيسية الأخرى، يأتى هذا قبيل الاعلان عن مجموعة من البيانات الاقتصادية الهامة التى ستعكس أداء الاقتصاد الأمريكى خلال الربع الثانى من هذا العام، كما سيعول البنك الاحتياطى قراره برفع أسعار الفائدة خلال اجتماعه المقبل على نتائج هذه البيانات، ومن المقرر أن يتحدث عدد من أعضاء البنك الاحتياطى فى وقت لاحق من اليوم.

وفى تمام الساعة 11:55 بتوقيت جرينتش تداول مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى عند مستوى 99.55 نقطة من مستوى الافتتاح عند 99.52 نقطة، وقد سجل أعلى مستوى عند 99.57 نقطة بينما سجل أدنى مستوى عند 99.43 نقطة.

وفى ختام تعاملات أمس ارتفع مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى ليحصد مكاسب بأقل من 0.1% لليوم الرابع على التوالى، ليصل أعلى مستوياته فى ثلاثة أسابيع عند 99.76 نقطة، عاكسًا تزايد عمليات الطلب على الدولار الأمريكى فى مواجهة العملات الرئيسية الأخرى، يأتى هذا الدعم من البيانات الإيجاية التى أعلنها الاقتصاد الأمريكى بالأمس والتى جاءت متجاوزة التوقعات حيث ارتفع مؤشر أسعار المنتجين لشهر نيسان/أبريل ليفوق التوقعات فيما تراجعت طلبات إعانة البطالة الأسبوعية، الأمر الذى من شأنه رفع احتمالات رفع أسعار الفائدة خلال اجتماع البنك الاحتياطى الشهر القادم.

ومن المنتظر أن يصدر الاقتصاد الأمريكى مجموعة من البيانات الهامة التى ستعكس حالة الاقتصاد الأمريكى خلال الربع الثانى من هذا العام، كما سيقوم عدد من أعضاء البنك الاحتياطى بإلقاء عدة تصريحات هامة ستؤثر حتمًا على احتمالات رفع أسعار الفائدة.

وتتمثل البيانات التى سيتم اعلانها فى مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين خلال شهر نيسان/أبريل وتشير التوقعات أن يرتفع المؤشر بنحو 0.3% مقارنة بشهر آذار/مارس الذى سجل تراجعًا بنحو 0.3%، كما سيصدر نفس المؤشر مستثنى منه أسعار الغذاء والوقود لنفس الشهر ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع بحوالى 0.2% مقارنة بالنسبة السابقة التى سجلت تراجعًا بنحو 0.1%.

وسينشر الاقتصاد الأمريكى فى نفس الوقت بياناته لمبيعات التجزئة لشهر نيسان/أبريل وسط توقعات تشير إلى ارتفاع المبيعات بنحو 0.6% مقارنة بآذار/مارس الذى سجل تراجعًا بنحو 0.2%، كما سيتم الاعلان عن مبيعات التجزئة مستثنى منها أسعار الغذاء والوقود وسط توقعات تشير إلى ارتفاع المؤشر بنحو 0.5% مقارنة بالسابق الذى سجل ارتفاع بنحو 0.0%.

وسوف يتم اصدار القراءة الأولية لمؤشر جامعة ميتشيغان لقياس ثقة المستهلكين لشهر آيار/مايو وسط توقعات تظهر وصوله إلى مستوى 97.0 نقطة وهى نفس القراءة النهائية خلال شهر نيسان/أبريل.

وعلى صعيد التصريحات، من المنتظر أن يتحدث رئيس البنك الاحتياطى فى شيكاغو “تشارلز إيفانز” فى مؤتمر عالمى بإيرلندا عن التطورات العالمية والمستجدات على الاقتصاد العالمى، كما سيقوم رئيس البنك الاحتياطى فى فيلادلفيا “باتريك هاركر” بالحديث عن التحديات والتطلعات الاقتصادية فى جامعة درى كسيل بفلادلفيا.

تحليل فنى للعملات ونظرة على تداولات اليورو دولار أمريكى EURUSD

يتداول زوج اليورو دولار عند المستوى 1.0920 حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الصاعد مستهدفا خط الفيبو 23 بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 23 كما هو موضح بالرسم

وتتم التداولات الان اعلى مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة ويظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك ومؤشر ماكد تقاطع ايجابي نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الاتجاه الصاعد لاستهداف مستوى 1.0950 على المدى القريب

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status