EURUSD – technical and fundamental analysis for the pair for the week of February 3

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

The euro-dollar pair rose today, Friday, at the end of the week’s trading, following the data of the US jobs report, to continue fluctuation in the pair’s trading, and this comes after the euro rose to its highest level in two months yesterday, which led to increased selling pressure for the correction, especially in light of the fluctuation of the US dollar .

The euro against the dollar is currently trading at the level of 1.0791, after it recorded the highest level at 1.0799, and it opened today's session at the level of 1.0762, while it recorded the lowest level at 1.0712.

The euro-dollar was able to rise yesterday, recording a two-month high at 1.0830, following the economic data issued by the European Central Bank, which indicated the improvement in the bank's view of inflation rates, which is on its way to the bank's target at 2%, which helped to rise euro.

Today, the EUR/USD pair took advantage of the volatility and inconsistency in the movements of the US dollar after the US jobs report data, which showed an increase in the number of new jobs despite the high unemployment rate, which helped the euro to recover in an attempt to overcome the negative correction in order to take profits after recording The highest level in two months yesterday.

It is expected that the euro-dollar trades will stabilize during the coming period, after it found support from the European Central Bank’s expectations regarding the inflation rate in light of the improvement in crude oil prices globally, in addition to the support that the euro receives as a result of the decline in US dollar levels after the Federal Reserve meeting, which Reduce the chances of raising interest rates during its next meeting.

EURUSD Weekly Technical Overview

The euro-dollar pair is trading at the level of 1.0767, as the price rebounded towards the upside after it failed to breach the support level in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 23 on the four-hour time frame

euro dollar

euro dollar

It turns out that the pair is on its way to forming a head and shoulders shape, which means that the pair may witness a decline at the near level

Trading is now taking place at the level of the average moving indicator line, and the stochastic indicator shows a positive crossover towards the upside, while the MACD indicator shows a negative trend towards the downside.

Therefore, the price is expected to rebound towards the downside, targeting 1.0725 and then 1.0690 in the near term

 

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

اليورو دولار – التحليل الفنى والأساسى للزوج على مدار الأسبوع 3 فبراير

صعد زوج اليورو دولار اليوم الجمعة فى ختام تعاملات الأسبوع  وذلك عقب بيانات تقرير الوظائف الأمريكية ليستمر التذبذب فى تداولات الزوج، يأتى هذا بعد ارتفاع اليورو الى أعلى مستوى فى شهرين يوم أمس الأمر الذى أدى الى زيادة الضغط البيعى من أجل التصحيح خاصة فى ظل تذبذب الدولار  الأمريكى.

يتداول زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار حالياً عند المستوى 1.0791 وذلك بعد أن سجل أعلى مستوى عند 1.0799 وكان قد افتتح جلسة اليوم عند المستوى 1.0762 بينما قد سجل أدنى مستوى عند 1.0712.

هذا وقد استطاع اليورو دولار الارتفاع خلال تعاملات يوم أمس مسجلا أعلى مستوى فى شهرين عند السعر 1.0830 وذلك عقب البيانات الاقتصادية التى صدرت عن بنك أوروبا المركزى والتى أوضحت تحسن نظرة البنك الى معدلات التضخم والتى فى طريقها إلى مستهدف البنك عند 2% وهو المر الذى ساعد على صعود اليورو.

وقد استغل اليوم زوج اليورو دولار حالة التذبذب والتضارب فى تحركات الدولار الأمريكى بعد بيانات تقرير الوظائف الأمريكية الذى أوضح ارتفاع فى أعداد الوظائف الجديدة بالرغم من ارتفاع معدل البطالة، الأمر الذى ساعد اليورو على التعافى فى محاولة للتغلب على التصحيح السلبى من أجل جنى الأرباح بعد أن سجل أعلى مستوى فى شهرين يوم أمس.

هذا ومن المتوقع ان تستقر تداولات اليورو دولار خلال الفترة المقبلة بعد أن وجد الدعم من توقعات البنك المركزي الأوروبى بشأن معدل التضخم فى ظل تحسن أسعار النفط الخام عالميا، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الذى يحصل عليه اليورو من جراء تراجع مستويات الدولار الأمريكى بعد اجتماع البنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى الذى خفض من فرص رفع أسعار الفائدة خلال اجتماعه القادم.

النظرة الفنية الأسبوعية على زوج اليورو دولار EURUSD

يتداول زوج اليورو دولار عند المستوى 1,0767 حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الصاعد بعد ان فشل فى اختراق مستوى الدعم بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 23 على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

اليورو دولار

اليورو دولار

ويتضح ان الزوج فى طريقه الى تكوين شكل رأس وكتفين , مما يعنى ان الزوج قد يشهد تراجع على المستوى القريب

وتتم التداولات الان عند مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , ويظهر مؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع ايجابى نحو الاتجاه الصاعد بينما يظهر مؤشر ماكد اتجاه سلبى نحو الاتجاه الهابط

لذا فمن المتوقع ان يرتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الهابط لاستهداف مستوى 1,0725 ثم مستوى 1,0690 على المدى القريب

 

 

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status