Forex Analysis - Trading the Week: EUR/USD 23 Feb 2015

Euro - German Business Sector Index Ifo

Today, at 9 am, the German Ifo Institute for Economic Research released the German Ifo Employment Index, which measures the level of the index through a survey of 7000 manufacturers, builders, wholesalers and retailers in the country.
Binary options traders consider the Ifo business sector index to be an important and leading indicator of the general state of the economy in Germany due to the large sample survey. Moreover, businesses tend to respond first to changing economic climate and business conditions. Since, the index is based on the opinions of major companies, it can always indicate the future economic conditions in the country.
Since the German economy makes up a large part of the Eurozone economy in general, the German Ifo Business Sector Index can have a significant impact on the valuation of the Euro against other major currencies.
In January, the German Ifo Economic Climate Index came in at 106.7 and the forecast for February was slightly higher at 107.4.

USA - Existing Home Sales

Later in the afternoon, at 03:00 GMT, the National Association of Realtors will release the Existing Home Sales Volume, which measures changes in the annual number of homes sold over the past month. However, this figure does not include any new construction of housing facilities in the country.

Existing home sales usually have a significant impact on the local economy as there are a lot of economic activities associated with selling a home. Like a new mortgage, home renovations and other purchases made by new homeowners affect the local economy in a positive way. That is why binary options traders view the volume of existing home sales as an important leading indicator of the overall economy in the United States.
Last month, US home sales came in at 5.04M and the forecast for this month was 5.03. While the forecast is very close to last month's sales volume, anything less than 5 million will make the market eagerly watching the future course of the US economy.

Trading recommendations for the EUR/USD currency pair

eurusd-forex-dubai

Since May 8, 2014, the EUR/USD has been in a steady downtrend, with its decline accelerating further in December 2014 when the pair reached a record high of 1,1097. Since then the EUR/USD has bounced up and broke the average downward sloping trendline. Regardless of the rebound, it is not possible for the EUR/USD to break above the 1.1500 resistance and it is currently trading within a narrow range, 1.1278 and 1.1500.

Over the past few weeks, binary options traders have been concerned about the state of the US economy due to the lack of Q4'14 real GDP growth and increased unemployment claims. If the annual existing home sales figure falls below 5 million, an upward momentum will be added to the EUR/USD rates. In that case, if the price of the EUR/USD currency pair rises above the resistance level of 1.1500, it is recommended that Binary options traders puts CALL orders with this currency pair.

[featured feattitle='best forex companies' site='(Netotrade)']Whether you are new to the forex environment or if you are looking for an alternative company for your investment activity, Netotrade provides you with an ideal investment house.[/featured]
Ahmed A.
Latest posts by Ahmed A. (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 3 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

تحليل الفوركس – تداول الأسبوع : اليورو/ الدولار الأمريكى 23 فبراير 2015

اليورو  –  مؤشر قطاع الأعمال الألمانى أيفو

اليوم، في الساعة 9 صباحا، أصدرت مؤسسة إيفو الألمانية للبحوث الاقتصادية المؤشر الألماني أيفو الخاص  بقطاع العمل، والذي يقيس مستوى المؤشر من خلال مسح 7000 من الشركات المصنعة وشركات البناء وتجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة في البلاد.
متداولى الخيارات الثنائية يعتبرون أن مؤشر قطاع الاعمال ايفو مؤشرا هاما ورائدا للحالة العامة للاقتصاد فى ألمانيا بسبب ضخامة عينة المسح. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الأعمال التجارية تميل إلى التجاوب أولا لتغيير المناخ الاقتصادي وظروف العمل. وحيث أن ، المؤشر يتم بناءة على أساس أراء الشركات الكبرى فإن ذلك يمكن أن يشير دائما إلى الظروف الاقتصادية المستقبلية في البلاد.
حيث أن الاقتصاد الألماني يشكل جزء كبير من اقتصاد منطقة اليورو بشكل عام، فإن مؤشر IFO الألماني لقطاع العمل يمكن أن يكون له تأثير كبير على تقييم اليورو مقابل العملات الرئيسية الأخرى.
في يناير، جاء مؤشر المناخ الإقتصادى الألماني إيفو عند 106,7 وكانت التنبؤات لشهر فبراير أعلى قليلا حيث كانت عند 107,4.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية –  مبيعات المنازل الحالية

في وقت لاحق بعد ظهر اليوم، في الساعة  03:00 بتوقيت جرينتش، فإن الرابطة الوطنية للوسطاء العقاريين سوف يعلنون عن حجم مبيعات المنازل القائمة، والذي يقيس التغيرات في العدد السنوي للمنشآت السكنية التي تم بيعها خلال الشهر الماضي. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الرقم لا يشمل أي بناء جديد من المنشآت السكنية في البلاد.

مبيعات المنازل القائمة عادة ما تتسبب بتأثير كبير في الاقتصاد المحلي كما أن هناك الكثير من النشاطات الاقتصادية المرتبطه ببيع المنزل. مثل الرهن العقاري الجديد، أعمال تجديد المنازل والمشتريات الأخرى التى يقوم بها أصحاب المنازل الجديدة والتى تؤثر على الاقتصاد المحلي بطريقة إيجابية. ولهذا فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية ينظرون إلى حجم مبيعات المنازل القائمة كمؤشرا رائدا هاما للاقتصاد الكلي في الولايات المتحدة.
في الشهر الماضي، جاء حجم مبيعات المنازل الأمريكية  مساويا لـ 5,04 مليون وكانت التوقعات لهذا الشهر مساوية  5,03. وفي حين أن التوقعات قريبه جدا من حجم المبيعات فى الشهر الماضي، فإن أي شيء أقل من 5 ملايين سوف يجعل السوق يراقب المسار المستقبلي للاقتصاد الأمريكي بفارغ الصبر .

توصيات التداول لزوج العملات يورو / دولار

eurusd-forex-dubai

منذ 8 مايو 2014، كان زوج العملات  يورو / دولار أمريكى  فى إتجاه ثابت لأسفل ، حيث  تسارع نزوله بشكل أكبر في ديسمبر 2014 حين وصل الزوج الى مستوى قياسي عند 1,1097. ومنذ ذلك الحين فإن زوج العملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكى قد ارتد صعودا وكسر متوسط خط الاتجاه النزولي المنحدر. وبغض النظر عن الارتداد، فمن غير الممكن لزوج العملات اليورو / الدولار كسر فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.1500 وهو يتداول حاليا ضمن نطاق ضيق، 1.1278 و 1.1500.

وخلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية، فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية قلقون بشأن حالة الاقتصاد الأمريكي بسبب  قلة نمو  الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي المتوقع  Q4’14 وزيادة معدلات الشكاوى من البطالة. وإذا انخفض رقم مبيعات المنازل القائمة  السنوية أقل من 5 مليون نسمة، فإنه سيتم إضافة زخم صعودي إلى أسعار زوج عملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكى . في تلك الحالة، إذا إرتفع سعر زوج العملات يورو / الدولار فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.1500 ، فمن المستحسن أن يضع متداولى الخيارات الثنائية أوامر CALL مع هذا الزوج من العملات .

أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status