Forex Analysis - Trading the week between the New Zealand dollar and the Japanese yen -17 February 2015

 

New Zealand - retail sales

On Sunday, around 09:45 pm, Statistics New Zealand released the current quarterly retail sales volume compared to the previous quarter, which measures the change in the total value of sales made by the retail sector after adjusting for inflation over the same period.
Forex and binary options traders are interested in looking at the quarterly data on New Zealand's retail sales as the main measure of consumer spending in the country. Thus, it acts as a vital key indicator for the overall economy.
During the last quarter, the value of New Zealand's retail sales increased by 1.6% and this quarter's forecast was at a lower level of growth, at 1.3%. The actual figure showed that the value of retail sales in New Zealand rose by as much as 1.7%, which is much higher compared to what was expected from the binary options market.

Japan - First Gross Domestic Product (GDP)

Later on Sunday, at around 11:50 GMT, the Japanese Cabinet Office released its first quarterly GDP report, which measures changes in the inflation value of all goods and services produced by the Japanese economy during the quarter.
While the final GDP figure is more accurate, the preliminary GDP figure is released earlier. Thus, it creates more effects on the market compared to the final version of GDP. Since GDP is used by the Bank of Japan to measure the country's overall economic productivity, binary options traders are interested in looking at GDP as an important leading indicator of the country's overall economic situation.
In the last quarter, Japan's primary GDP fell by as much as 0.5% and forecasts for this quarter are set for an increase of 0.9%. However, Japan's actual primary GDP came in outside those expectations, indicating a slowdown of 0.6% growth.

 Trading recommendations for the New Zealand dollar / Japanese yen

nzdjpy-forex-dubai

The NZD/JPY has been in a free fall since the beginning of the year. Additionally, a brief bounce occurred during the second week of January, and it practically went down until the beginning of February. However, on February 3rd, the NZD/JPY formed a strong upside outward (BUOB) and the price rose last week and finally closed above the lower sharp trend line.
Earlier today, the NZD/JPY price broke above the resistance level from last week, and it is currently heading to move towards the 61.8% retracement level of the previous downside level, which was 90.22. The 61.8% retracement level is also very close to the 90,50 psychological resistance level. Given the lower than expected Japanese preliminary GDP, the NZD/JPY rate is likely to rise over the next few weeks.
Under these circumstances, it is highly recommended For forex and binary options traders Place CALL orders around the current price level with NZD/JPY expected to remain above 87.87 over the next few days.

[featured feattitle='best forex companies' site='(Netotrade)']Whether you are new to the forex environment or if you are looking for an alternative company for your investment activity, Netotrade provides you with an ideal investment house.[/featured]

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

fourteen − three =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل الفوركس – تداول الأسبوع بين الدولار النيوزلاندى الين اليابانى -17 فبراير 2015

 

نيوزيلاندا – مبيعات التجزئه

فى يوم الاحد، وفى حوالى الساعه 09:45 بعد الظهر، أصدرت إحصائيات نيوزيلندا حجم مبيعات التجزئة فى الفتره الربع سنويه الحاليه مقارنة بالسابقه، والذي يقيس التغير في القيمة الإجمالية للمبيعات التي أدلى بها قطاع التجزئة بعد تعديله طبقا للتضخم خلال نفس الفترة.
متداولى الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية يهتمون بالنظر في البيانات الربع سنويه لمبيعات التجزئة في نيوزيلندا بوصفه المقياس الرئيسي لإنفاق المستهلكين في البلاد. وبالتالي، فإنه يعمل بمثابة مؤشر رئيسي حيوي للاقتصاد الكلي .
وخلال الربع الأخير، ارتفعت قيمة مبيعات التجزئة في نيوزيلندا بنسبة 1.6٪ وكانت تنبؤات هذا الربع عند مستوى أقل من النمو، عند 1.3٪. وقد أظهر الرقم الفعلي أن قيمة مبيعات التجزئة في نيوزيلندا ارتفعت بنسبة تصل إلى 1.7٪، وهي نسبة أعلى بكثير بالمقارنة مع ما كان متوقعا  من سوق الخيارات الثنائية.

اليابان – الناتج المحلى الإجمالى الأولى (GDP)

في وقت لاحق يوم الاحد، في حوالى الساعه 11:50 بتوقيت جرينتش، أصدر مكتب مجلس الوزراء الياباني التقريرالربع سنوى للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الاولى، والذي يقيس التغيرات في قيمة التضخم لجميع السلع والخدمات التي ينتجها الاقتصاد الياباني خلال هذا الربع.
وفي حين أن رقم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي النهائي هو أكثر دقة، يتم تحرير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأولي في وقت سابق. وبالتالي، فإنه يخلق المزيد من التأثيرات على السوق مقارنة مع النسخة النهائية من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. وحيث أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي يتم إستخدامه من قبل البنك المركزي الياباني لقياس الإنتاجية الاقتصادية الشاملة في البلاد، فإن متداولى الخيارات الثنائية يهتمون بالنظر في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لكونه مؤشر رئيسي مهم للوضع الاقتصادي العام في البلاد.
وفى الربع الأخير، انخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأولي الياباني بنسبة تصل إلى 0.5٪ و تم تعيين التنبؤات لهذا الربع بنسبة زيادة قدرها 0.9٪. ومع ذلك، جاء الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأولي الياباني الفعلي خارج تلك التوقعات مما يشير إلى تباطؤ النمو 0.6٪.

 توصيات التداول بالنسبه إلى الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى

nzdjpy-forex-dubai

وكان الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى في سقوط حر منذ بداية العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك حدث ارتداد وجيز خلال الأسبوع الثاني من شهر يناير، وقد ذهب عمليا لأسفل حتى بداية فبراير. ومع ذلك، في 3 فبراير، شكل زوج  الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى صعودا قويا خارجيا (BUOB)  وقد أرتفع السعرالأسبوع الماضي أخيرا وأغلق أعلى  خط الاتجاه الحاد السفلى.
في وقت سابق من اليوم اخترق سعر الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى فوق مستوى المقاومة من الأسبوع الماضي، وهو يتجه حاليا إلى التحرك نحو مستوى تصحيح 61.8٪ من مستوى النزول السابق، والذي كان 90,22. مستوى تصحيح 61,8٪ هو أيضا قريب جدا من مستوى المقاومة النفسي 90,50. وبالنظر إلى أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأولي الياباني والذى جاء أقل من المتوقع، فمن المرجح أن يرتفع سعر الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى خلال الأسابيع القليلة المقبلة.
في ظل هذه الظروف، فإنه يوصى بشدة لمتداولى الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية وضع أوامر CALL حول مستوى السعر الحالي مع توقع أن يظل سعر  الدولار النيوزلاندى / الين اليابانى اليابانى  فوق مستوى 87.87 خلال الأيام القليلة المقبلة.

أفضل شركات فوركس

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status