Why do traders prefer a broker that offers low spreads?

The spreads offered by your broker affect your total trading costs and thus your profits. So expert traders are keen to choose brokers with access to deep institutional liquidity pools, which allow them to offer the lowest spreads on all types of assets, including forex and other types of assets.

Also, choosing the right broker is very important to reach the best trading conditions. Depending on the trading strategies, selected assets, capital, and other requirements, the broker should be able to offer you the right account type that will help you maximize your trading potential.

BDSwiss offers customers spreads low Extremely On a wide variety of assets, regardless   about their account types. All clients are offered direct liquidity by routing orders through world class financial institutions, so that they enjoy access to real market prices and improved trading conditions.

But before we get into that, let's take a look at how spreads affect your trading results.

Mechanism for calculating spreads and trading costs

The spread is simply the gap or difference between the bid and ask price of an asset.

If you are thinking of trading a specific currency pair for example, such as the EUR/USD pair, you will see the current quote for the pair, bid/ask or buy/sell as follows:

EUR/USD = 1.20748

Selling = 1.20745

Purchase = 1.20761

So, for example, if you want to buy EUR/USD the spread is calculated here as: 1.20748 – 1.20761 = 0.00013

The pip value will be determined as the fourth digit after the decimal point in the EUR/USD pair, which means that the final spread is displayed above at 1.3 pips

So, if you wanted to buy 1 lot on EUR/USD, you would buy at 1.2076$ per EUR plus the spread of 0.0001.3$ times 100,000 (which is the size of 1 lot). In other words, to open a position at 120,760.00$ on EUR/USD you will need to pay 13$ as the spread, so your position will open negative 13$ at 120747.00$ Similarly, if you are selling a position on EUR/USD, you can sell it at 1.2074$, but you do not Still need to pay the price difference.

To calculate the total spread, the lot size factor must be taken into account. For example, if you are trading a standard lot of EUR/USD, this means that you are trading 100,000 units of the currency.

And here the spread will be = 0.00013 x 100,000 = $13.

Factors that affect price differences

You should know that spreads can vary throughout the day, especially when your broker offers variable spreads.

The main advantage of variable spreads is that they enable you to access the best market prices in real time, which can be much lower than calculating a fixed spread. However, many factors can widen the bid/ask spread including:

  • Releases of major economic data or the time before them
  • Transfer time between trading sessions or trading outside working hours
  • High Impact Newsletters

For forex trading, the spreads are usually lower during trading sessions Like the New York and London sessions. The above events can also lead to high volatility and low liquidity in the market, which affects the price difference.

The best way to stay prepared for such events is by following Agenda Economic.

BDSwiss provides its clients with advanced tools to stay ahead of current events through alerts Trading in time Actual and conduct Comprehensive analytics to market Easily.

Types of trading accounts and their features

The right broker is the one that can offer customized trading solutions to its clients including accounts that offer extremely low spreads.

BDSwiss offers the most competitive trading terms across a wide range of asset classes. Traders can trade CFDs on more than 250 assets including forex, indices, metals, stocks and commodities. taking advantage of  Trades With the powerful and intuitive tools offered by BDSwiss, traders can deploy different types of trading strategies and enhance their risk management.

Take a look at the three types of accounts that traders can choose to take advantage of our customized trading solutions:

  1. Classic Account

you may start a journey your trading With a classic account, which offers spreads from 1.5 on the most liquid currency pairs, including the EUR/USD. And with a minimum deposit of $100, you can access multiple features, such as:

  • There are no fees for deposits and withdrawals
  • Access to trading alerts
  • Built-in basic trend analysis tools
  • Standard Autochartist Tools
  • Access to trading education through live webinars and BDSwiss Trading Academy
  • Islamic account option
  • Daily market analysis reports
  • Free webinars and access to the Trading Academy
  • Zero commissions on all forex pairs
  1. VIP account

For expert traders who want to take advantage of premium tools, low trading costs and priority services, Cent account VIP It offers unparalleled trading conditions, with a minimum deposit of 3,000$.

  • Zero commissions on all currency pairs and indices
  • Low spreads, starting from 1.1
  • VIP Trading Alerts via Telegram
  • Premium trend analysis tools
  • VIP access to exclusive webinars
  • personal account manager
  • Autochartist VIP Performance Statistics
  • Daily market analysis reports
  • priority services
  • Free webinars and access to the Trading Academy
  1. Cent account RAW

For advanced traders who trade forex in large volumes, trading costs can be an important factor. Short-term trading strategies can benefit from the lowest spreads for forex trading starting from 0.0 pips per Cent account RAW From BDSwiss. Premium trading terms are also available for a RAW account with a minimum deposit of 5,000$.

  • Net account spreads starting from 0.0 pips
  • VIP access to exclusive webinars
  • personal account manager
  • Advanced Autochartist Tools
  • VIP Trading Alerts via Telegram
  • Basic trend analysis tools
  • Daily market analysis reports
  • priority services
  • Commissions at 5$ for forex pairs, 2$ for indices, 0.15% for stocks
  • Free webinars and access to the Trading Academy

Regardless of account type, BDSwiss does not charge any fees for deposits and withdrawals, and offers competitive leverage and 24x7 customer support for all traders. It also guarantees transparent fees and commissions to continue Traders control their capital and costs.

Monitor your trading performance while on the road

Featuring phone app mobile BDSwiss As a multi-award winning trading interface, it has been developed in-house to allow traders to access all CFD asset positions available on the MT4 platform, to be able to trade on any mobile device. Moreover, BDSwiss . offers< A risk-free €10,000 demo account, which is a great way for traders of all experience levels to experience the platform's premium trading features. Traders can also use this account to practice their trading strategies and get familiar with its features before trading the markets with real money.

Other factors that may affect your trading costs

Regardless of the low spreads, timely execution is critical to your strategies so that you can practice them the way you planned. As is performed more than 89.6% of All deals In less than 0.2 seconds on the podium. With the help of live streaming, best executable rates and instant confirmation, traders can avoid re-quotes and slippage.

Slippage occurs when the execution price differs from the order price, due to the system's response time. Reliable trade execution is just as important as low spreads for managing trading costs. BDSwiss offers fast market order execution, with minimal response time.

For long-term success in the financial markets, it is important that you have the support of a transparent and regulated broker such as BDSwiss, who invests in your trading journey and in your success.

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen + 11 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

لماذا يفضل المتداولون وسيط التداول الذي يقدم فروق أسعار منخفضة؟

تؤثر فروق الأسعار التي يقدمها الوسيط الخاص بك على تكاليف التداول الاجمالية لديك وبالتالي على أرباحك. لذا يحرص المتداولون الخبراء على اختيار وسطاء تداول يتمتعون بوصول لمجمعات سيولة مؤسساتية عميقة، والتي تتيح لهم تقديم أقل فروق أسعار على جميع أنواع الأصول، بما في ذلك الفوركس وغيرها من أنواع الأصول الأخرى .

كما أن اختيار الوسيط المناسب هو أمر شديد الأهمية للوصول إلى أفضل شروط التداول. وبناءً على استراتيجيات التداول، والأصول المختارة، ورأس المال، والمتطلبات الأخرى، يجب أن يكون الوسيط قادرًا على أن يقدم لك نوع الحساب المناسب الذي سيساعدك على زيادةإمكانات التداول الخاصة بك لأقصى حد.

تقدم BDSwiss للعملاء فروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية على مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الأصول، بغض النظر   عن أنواع حساباتهم. ويتم تقديم سيولة مباشرة لجميع العملاء عبر توجيه الأوامر من خلال مؤسسات مالية عالمية رفيعة المستوى، حتى يتمتعوا بالوصول إلى أسعار السوق الحقيقية وظروف التداول المحسنة.

لكن قبل أن نخوض في ذلك، دعنا نلقي نظرة حول كيفية تأثير فروق الأسعار على نتائج التداول لديك.

آلية حساب فروق الأسعار وتكاليف التداول

الفرق السعري (السبريد) هو ببساطة عبارة عن الفجوة أو الفرق بين سعر العرض والطلب للأصل.

إذا كنت تفكر في تداول زوج عملات معين على سبيل المثال، مثل زوج اليورو/دولار، فسترى عرض السعر الحالي للزوج، أو العرض/الطلب أو البيع/الشراء كالتالي :

زوج اليورو/دولار = 1.20748

البيع = 1.20745

الشراء = 1.20761

لذلك، على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء زوج يورو/دولار يتم حساب فرق السعر هنا على النحو التالي: 1.20748 – 1.20761 = 0.00013

وسيتم تحديد قيمة النقطة على أنها الرقم الرابع بعد العلامة العشرية في زوج اليورو/دولار، مما يعني أنه يتم عرض فرق السعر النهائي أعلاه عند 1.3 نقطة

لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء 1 لوت على زوج يورو/دولار ، سوف تشتري عند 1.2076$ لكل يورو بالإضافة إلى فرق السعر الذي يبلغ 0.0001.3$ ضرب 100,000 (وهو حجم لوت واحد). بمعنى آخر، لفتح مركز بسعر 120,760.00$ على زوج اليورو/دولار، ستحتاج إلى دفع 13$ كفرق سعري، لذلك سيفتح مركزك 13$ سالبًا عند 120747.00$ وبالمثل، إذا كنت تقوم ببيع مركز على زوج اليورو/دولار ، فيمكنك بيعه بسعر 1.2074$، ولكنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى دفع فرق السعر.

لحساب فرق السعر الإجمالي، يجب مراعاة عامل حجم اللوت. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تتداول لوت قياسي من زوج اليورو/دولار، فهذا يعني أنك تتداول 100,000 وحدة من العملة.

وسيكون فرق السعر هنا = 0.00013 x 100,000 = $13.

العوامل التي تؤثر على فروق الأسعار

يتعين عليك معرفة أن فروق الأسعار يمكن أن تختلف على مدار اليوم، خاصةً عندما يقدم وسيطك فروق أسعار متغيرة.

وتكمن الميزة الرئيسية لفروق الأسعار المتغيرة في أنها تمكنك من الوصول إلى أفضل أسعار السوق في الوقت الحقيقي، والتي يمكن أن تكون أقل بكثير من حساب فرق السعر الثابت. مع ذلك، يمكن للعديد من العوامل توسيع فرق سعر العرض/الطلب منها:

  • نشرات البيانات الاقتصادية الرئيسية أو الوقت الذي يسبقها
  • زمن التحويل بين جلسات التداول أو التداول خارج ساعات العمل
  • نشرات إخبارية عالية التأثير

بالنسبة لتداول الفوركس، تكون فروق الأسعار عادة أقل أثناء جلسات التداول مثل جلسات نيويورك ولندن. كما يمكن للأحداث المذكورة أعلاه أن تؤدي إلى تقلبات عالية وانخفاض السيولة في السوق، مما يؤثر على فرق السعر.

وأفضل طريقة للبقاء على استعداد لمثل هذه الأحداث هي عبر متابعة الأجندة الاقتصادية.

وتقدم BDSwiss لعملائها أدوات متطورة للبقاء في صدارة الأحداث الجارية من خلال تنبيهات التداول في الوقت الفعلي وإجراء تحليلات شاملة للسوق بسهولة.

أنواع حسابات التداول وميزات كل منها

الوسيط المناسب هو الوسيط الذي يمكنه تقديم حلول تداول مخصصة لعملائه بما في ذلك الحسابات التي تقدم فروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية.

تقدم BDSwiss أكثر شروط التداول تنافسيًة عبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول. حيث يمكن للمتداولين تداول عقود الفروقات في أكثر من 250 أصلًا بما في ذلك الفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم والسلع. بالاستفادة من  التداولات القوية والأدوات البديهية التي تقدمها BDSwiss، يمكن للمتداولين نشر أنواع مختلفة من استراتيجيات التداول وتعزيز إدارة المخاطر لديهم.

ألق نظرة على الأنواع الثلاثة من الحسابات التي يمكن للمتداولين الاختيار من بينها للاستفادة من حلول التداول المخصصة:

  1. حساب Classic

يمكنك بدء رحلة التداول الخاصة بك مع حساب classic، والذي يقدم فروق أسعار تبدأ من 1.5 لأزواج العملات الأكثر سيولة، بما في ذلك زوج اليورو/دولار. ومع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات متعددة، مثل:

  • لا توجد رسوم على عمليات الإيداع والسحب
  • الوصول إلى تنبيهات التداول
  • أدوات تحليل الاتجاه الأساسية المدمجة
  • أدوات Autochartist القياسية
  • الوصول إلى تعليم التداول من خلال الندوات المباشرة عبر الإنترنت وأكاديمية التداول BDSwiss
  • خيار الحساب الإسلامي
  • تقارير تحليل السوق اليومية
  • ندوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت ووصول إلى أكاديمية التداول
  • عمولات صفرية على جميع أزواج الفوركس
  1. حساب VIP

بالنسبة للمتداولين الخبراء الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من الأدوات المتميزة وتكاليف التداول المنخفضة والخدمات ذات الأولوية يمكن لـ حساب VIP أن يقدم شروط تداول لا مثيل لها ، مع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 3,000$.

  • عمولات صفرية على جميع أزواج العملات والمؤشرات
  • فروق أسعار منخفضة، تبدأ من 1.1
  • تنبيهات تداول VIP عبر تليجرام
  • أدوات متميزة لتحليل الاتجاه
  • وصول VIP إلى ندوات الحصرية
  • مدير حساب شخصي
  • إحصائيات أداء Autochartist VIP
  • تقارير تحليل السوق اليومية
  • خدمات ذات أولوية
  • ندوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت ووصول إلى أكاديمية التداول
  1. حساب RAW

بالنسبة للمتداولين المتقدمين الذين يتداولون الفوركس بأحجامٍ كبيرة ، يمكن أن تكون تكاليف التداول عاملاً مهمًا. ويمكن أن تستفيد استراتيجيات التداول قصيرة الأجل من أقل فروق الأسعار لتداول الفوركس والتي تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة في حساب RAW من BDSwiss. كما تتوفر شروط التداول المتميزة لحساب RAW مع حد أدنى للإيداع يعادل 5,000$.

  • فروق أسعار حساب صافية تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة
  • وصول VIP للندوات الحصرية عبر الانترنت
  • مدير حساب شخصي
  • أدوات Autochartist المتقدمة
  • تنبيهات تداول VIP عبر تليجرام
  • أدوات تحليل الاتجاه الأساسية
  • تقارير تحليل السوق اليومية
  • خدمات ذات أولوية
  • العمولات عند 5$ لأزواج الفوركس، و 2$ على المؤشرات، ونسبة 0.15٪ على الأسهم
  • ندوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت ووصول إلى أكاديمية التداول

بغض النظر عن نوع الحساب، لا تفرض BDSwiss أي رسوم على عمليات الإيداع والسحب، وتوفر رافعة مالية تنافسية ودعم عملاء على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/ 5 أيام أسبوعيًا لجميع المتداولين. كما تضمن الرسوم والعمولات المتميزة بالشفافية لأستمرار المتداولين بالتحكم في رؤوس أموالهم وتكاليفهم.

راقب أداءك في التداول أثناء التنقل على الطريق

يتميز تطبيق الهاتف المحمول BDSwiss بأنه واجهة تداول حائزة على العديد من الجوائز، حيث تم تطويره داخليًا للسماح للمتداولين بالوصول إلى جميع مراكز أصول عقود الفروقات المتوفرة على منصة MT4، لكي يتمكنوا من التداول على أي جهاز محمول. علاوًة على ذلك، تقدم BDSwiss< حساب تجريبي خالي من المخاطر بقيمة 10,000€، وهو طريقة رائعة بالنسبة للمتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة لتجربة ميزات التداول المتميزة للمنصة. كما يمكن للمتداولين استخدام هذا الحساب لممارسة استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم والاعتياد على ميزاته قبل التداول على الأسواق بأموالٍ حقيقية.

العوامل الأخرى التي قد تؤثر على تكاليف التداول الخاصة بك

بغض النظر عن فروق الأسعار المنخفضة، يعد التنفيذ في الوقت المناسب أمرًا في بالغ الأهمية لاستراتيجياتك حتى تتمكن من ممارستها بالطريقة التي خططت لها. كما يتم تنفيذ أكثر من 89,6٪ من جميع الصفقات في أقل من 0.2 ثانية على المنصة. وبمساعدة البث المباشر وأفضل الأسعار القابلة للتنفيذ والتأكيد الفوري، يمكن للمتداولين تجنب إعادة التسعير والانزلاق السعري.

حيث يحدث الانزلاق السعري عندما يختلف سعر التنفيذ عن سعر الأمر، بسبب زمن استجابة النظام.كما يحظى التنفيذ الموثوق للصفقات بنفس الأهمية التي تحظى بها فروق الأسعار المنخفضة لإدارة تكاليف التداول. وتقدم BDSwiss تنفيذًا سريعًا لأوامر السوق، مع أدنى حدٍ ممكن لوقت الاستجابة.

ولتحقيق النجاح على المدى الطويل في الأسواق المالية، من المهم أن تحصل على دعم من وسيط شفاف ومنظم مثل BDSwiss، الذي يستثمر في رحلتك في التداول وفي نجاحك.

اكتب تعليقُا

أربعة − ثلاثة =

I accept the Privacy Policy

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status