BDSwiss wins Best Trading Conditions Award for 2022 from International Investor Magazine

BDSwiss, a leading multi-asset financial services company, was recently awarded the “Best Spreads and Terms of Trade” award for 2022 by the renowned finance magazine and awarding body, International Investor Magazine. 

The International Investor magazine is a high-level business and investment magazine with prominent subscribers including institutional investors, private banks and international companies. The award-giving body in the magazine honors and appreciates excellence in all fields and at all levels around the world. At a time when we are witnessing a transformation in many of the world's economies, International Investor magazine highlights companies that remain consistent in providing first-class service, opportunity, innovation, and performance.

The Best Trading Conditions award, the latest in a long list of awards, has been awarded to BDS Markets which is a BDSwiss brand company, authorized and regulated by the Mauritius Financial Services Authority (FSC) The prestigious IIM award comes as another recognition of BDSwiss' trusted presence It is globally recognized in the market and its dedication to exceeding clients' expectations by offering the best possible service and trading conditions. 

Having achieved continued recognition throughout 2021, in 2022 BDSwiss renewed its commitment to providing a world-class customer experience by combining competitive pricing, exceptional execution speeds and complete transparency of its services. 

BDSwiss' decade-long commitment to offering traders the best possible trading conditions is often cited as a key differentiating factor between BDSwiss and other financial institutions in the fintech space. In his latest post in International Investor magazine, BDSwiss CEO Nicholas Chamtanis shares his vision of how today's fintech financial services companies can improve customer satisfaction, loyalty, and lasting value by investing in digital and operational excellence: 

“Brokers need to consider customer experience as a critical factor in their ability to achieve sustainable business growth. As FinTech innovations and democratic access to global financial markets become prevalent, value-added services including a best-in-class trading environment, real-time personalization and access to quality financial education and research can become the main differentiators for a fintech company.

In line with our mission to democratize finance for all, we have committed to BDSwiss By continuing to provide customized solutions for financial technology trading and investing within a comprehensive service center, while providing our clients with the tools, conditions, support and education they need to build their financial future.”

About BDSwiss: It is a leading multi-regulated and regulated financial services group that provides first-class investment and CFD trading products to more than 1.5 million registered clients in more than 180 different countries. Since its inception in 2012, BDSwiss offers first-class products and a wide range of platforms, as well as competitive pricing and fast execution on more than 1,000 underlying financial instruments including leading corporate stocks, ETFs, direct market access as well as hundreds of CFDs including It forex, stocks, commodities, and indices. BDSwiss adheres to a strict regulatory and supervisory framework and offers its services globally under a number of different licenses and registrations.

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

one × 2 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

شركة BDSwiss تحصد جائزة أفضل شروط تداول لعام 2022 من مجلة المستثمر الدولي

تم منح شركة BDSwiss الرائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية متعددة الأصول مؤخرًا جائزة “أفضل فروق أسعار وشروط تداول” لعام 2022 من قبل مجلة التمويل الشهيرة والهيئة المانحة، مجلة المستثمر الدولي. 

مجلة المستثمر الدولي هي مجلة رفيعة المستوى متخصصة في عالم الأعمال والاستثمار تضم مشتركين بارزين من بينهم مستثمرين مؤسساتيين وبنوك خاصة وشركات عالمية. تقوم الهيئة المانحة للجوائز في المجلة بتكريم وتقدير التميز في جميع المجالات وعلى جميع المستويات حول العالم. في وقت نشهد فيه تحول في العديد من اقتصادات العالم، تسلط مجلة المستثمر الدولي الضوء على الشركات التي لا تزال ثابتة في تقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى، والفرص، والابتكار، والأداء.

تم منح جائزة أفضل شروط التداول، وهي الأحدث في قائمة طويلة من بين الجوائز، إلى BDS Markets وهي شركة علامة تجارية تابعة لـ BDSwiss، مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في موريشيوس (FSC) تأتي جائزة IIM المرموقة بمثابة تقدير آخر لوجود BDSwiss الموثوق به عالميًا في السوق وتفانيها في تجاوز توقعات العملاء من خلال تقديم أفضل خدمة وشروط تداول ممكنة. 

بعد حصولها على تقدير مستمر طوال عام 2021، جددت BDSwiss في عام 2022 التزامها بتقديم تجربة عملاء عالمية المستوى من خلال الجمع بين الأسعار التنافسية وسرعات التنفيذ الاستثنائية والشفافية الكاملة فيما يتعلق بخدماتها. 

غالبًا ما يُشار إلى التزام BDSwiss الذي استمر لعقد من الزمان بتقديم أفضل ظروف تداول ممكنة للمتداولين كعامل تمييز رئيسي بين BDSwiss والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية. في أحدث مشاركة له في مجلة المستثمر الدولي، شارك الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة BDSwiss نيكولاس شامتانيس رؤيته حول كيف يمكن لشركات الخدمات المالية في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية اليوم تحسين رضا العملاء والولاء والقيمة الدائمة من خلال الاستثمار في التميز الرقمي والتشغيلي: 

“يحتاج الوسطاء إلى النظر في تجربة العملاء كعامل حاسم في قدرتهم على تحقيق نمو مستدام للأعمال. نظرًا لأن ابتكارات التكنولوجيا المالية والوصول الديمقراطي إلى الأسواق المالية العالمية أصبح سائدًا، فإن الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة بما في ذلك بيئة التداول الأفضل في فئتها، والتخصيص في الوقت الفعلي والوصول إلى التعليم المالي الجيد والبحث يمكن أن تصبح عوامل التفاضل الرئيسية لشركة التكنولوجيا المالية.

تماشياً مع مهمتنا المتمثلة في إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على التمويل للجميع، فقد التزمنا في BDSwiss بمواصلة تقديم حلول مخصصة للتداول والاستثمار في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية في إطار مركز خدمات شامل، مع تزويد عملائنا بالأدوات والشروط والدعم والتعليم الذي يحتاجون إليه لبناء مستقبلهم المالي”.

عن BDSwiss: هي مجموعة خدمات مالية رائدة خاضعة للتنظيم والرقابة من قبل جهات متعددة، وهي تقدم منتجات مخصصة للاستثمار وتداول عقود الفروقات من الدرجة الأولى لأكثر من 1.5 مليون عميل مسجل في أكثر من 180 دولة مختلفة. تقدم BDSwiss منذ إنشائها في عام 2012، منتجات من الدرجة الأولى ومجموعة واسعة من المنصات، بالإضافة إلى أسعار تنافسية وتنفيذ سريع على أكثر من 1000 أداة مالية أساسية بما في ذلك أسهم الشركات الرائدة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والوصول المباشر إلى السوق بالإضافة إلى مئات عقود الفروقات بما في ذلك الفوركس والأسهم والسلع، والمؤشرات. وتلتزم BDSwiss بإطار تنظيمي ورقابي صارم، وتقدم خدماتها على الصعيد العالمي ضمن عدد من التراخيص والتسجيلات المختلفة.

إعلان

يمكنك ايجاد المزيد عن BDSwiss

تعرف اكثر


اترك تعليقاً

أضف تقييم

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

1 × خمسة =

أوافق على Privacy Policy