Oil prices continue to decline despite the decline in US oil inventories

oil prices

Oil prices fell at the beginning of the trading of the American markets during trading today, Wednesday, after the gains they made yesterday, rebounding from the lowest levels in three weeks recorded earlier in the trading, and this decline comes despite the decline in US stocks to their lowest levels since February 3, according to As announced by the American Petroleum Institute yesterday, the US Energy Administration is expected to release its official stock data later today.

At 12:15 GMT, US crude oil prices fell, to trade at $47.85 a barrel, from the opening price of the trading session at $48.02. It reached the highest price during the session at $48.19, while it reached the lowest price at $47.75.

At the conclusion of yesterday’s trading, crude oil prices for “July delivery” achieved gains by about 1.2% for the first day, after a decline that lasted for six consecutive days, during which it recorded its lowest level in three weeks.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Yesterday, the American Petroleum Institute published its unofficial data for US inventories for the past week, and the data indicated a decline in inventories by 4.6 million barrels, recording the third consecutive weekly decline, while expectations showed a decline of 3.5 million barrels, and thus total inventories reached 533 million barrels, which is the lowest in the world. Four months, which indicates a recovery in demand rates in the United States, the largest consumer of oil in the world.

The US Energy Agency is scheduled to release its official stockpile report, amid expectations that inventories will fall by 3.1 million barrels for the ninth week in a row.

US shale oil production rose last week by 20 thousand barrels, bringing the daily production volume to about 9.34 million barrels, the highest since August 2015.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

أسعار النفط تواصل تراجعها على الرغم من انخفاض مخزونات النفط الأمريكية

أسعار النفط

هبطت أسعار النفط فى مستهل تعاملات الأسواق الأمريكية خلال تداولات اليوم الأربعاء، بعد المكاسب التى حققتها بالأمس مرتدة من أدنى مستوياتها فى ثلاثة أسابيع التى سجلتها فى وقت سابق من التعاملات، يأتى هذا التراجع بالرغم من تراجع المخزونات الأمريكية لأدنى مستوياتها منذ 3 شباط/فبراير وذلك وفقًا لما أعلنه معهد البترول الأمريكى بالأمس، ومن المنتظر أن تصدر إدارة الطاقة الأمريكية بياناتها الرسمية للمخزونات فى وقت لاحق من اليوم.

ففى الساعة 12:15 بتوقيت جرينتش انخفضت أسعار النفط الخام الأمريكى ليتداول البرميل عند سعر 47.85 دولار من سعر افتتاح جلسة التداول عند 48.02 دولار، وقد وصل لأعلى سعر خلال الجلسة عند 48.19 دولار بينما وصل لأدنى سعر عند 47.75 دولار.

وفى ختام تعاملات أمس حققت أسعار النفط الخام “تسليم تموز/يوليو” مكاسب بنحو 1.2% لليوم الأول بعد تراجع دام ستة أيام متتالية سجل خلالها أدنى مستوياته فى ثلاثة أسابيع.

نشر معهد البترول الأمريكى بالأمس بياناته غير الرسمية للمخزونات الأمريكية للأسبوع الماضى، وقد أشارت البيانات انخفاض المخزونات بواقع 4.6 مليون برميل مسجلًا ثالث تراجع أسبوعى على التوالى، فى حين أظهرت التوقعات تراجع بواقع 3.5 مليون برميل، وبهذا يصل إجمالى المخزونات عند 533 مليون برميل وهو الأدنى فى أربعة أشهر، الأمر الذى يشير إلى تعافى معدلات الطلب فى الولايات المتحدة أكبر دولة مستهلكة للنفط فى العالم.

ومن المقرر أن تصدر وكالة الطاقة الأمريكية تقريرها الرسمى للمخزونات وسط توقعات توضح تراجع المخزونات بواقع 3.1 مليون برميل للأسبوع التاسع على التوالى.

هذا وقد ارتفع انتاج النفط الصخرى الأمريكى للأسبوع الماضى بواقع 20 ألف برميل ليبلغ حجم الانتاج اليومى نحو 9.34 مليون برميل وهو الأعلى منذ آب/أغسطس 2015.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status