Oil prices are trading in a limited range after the increase in the US stockpile deficit

oil prices

Oil prices moved in a sideways range today, Wednesday, and this comes after the US Energy Information Administration issued its report on stocks, which showed a decline in stocks for the seventh week in a row, while markets await the official OPEC meeting that will be held tomorrow, which is supposed to take its decision on extending the agreement. Reducing production levels, especially as it will expire at the end of June.

At 10:35 am ET, oil contracts for “June delivery” rose by 9 cents, or 0.2%, to trade the barrel at a price of 51.55 dollars, after recording the highest price per barrel at 51.88 dollars, which is the highest in five weeks, on the Comex section of the Stock Exchange. New York business.

On the London Stock Exchange, Brent contracts “July delivery” achieved gains of 18 cents, to trade a barrel at a price of 54.33 dollars, after achieving its highest level in five weeks at 54.62 dollars.

Elsewhere on the Nymex, gasoline contracts “for June delivery” fell 0.2 cent, or 0.1%, to reach the price of a gallon at 1.662 dollars, and heating oil rose by 0.9 cents, to reach the price of a gallon at 1.6166 dollars.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Natural gas contracts for “July delivery” also decreased by 3.1 cents, to reach its price at $3.281 per million British thermal units.

The US Energy Information Administration issued its official stockpile report last week, and it showed a decline in stocks by 4.4 million barrels, recording the seventh consecutive weekly decline, while expectations indicated a decrease of 2.4 million barrels, bringing the total stocks to 516.3 million barrels, while the American Petroleum Institute issued a report Unofficially, inventories fell by 1.5 million barrels.

The administration's report also showed a decline in gasoline stocks by 787 thousand barrels, while expectations indicated a decrease of 1.1 million barrels, and on distillate stocks, the report mentioned a decline of 485,000 barrels.

Crude oil prices ended their trading higher yesterday, supported by the recommendation of the joint committee between OPEC and independent producers to extend the agreement to reduce production levels until the end of the first quarter of 2018, which will be raised tomorrow at the official OPEC meeting. With the aim of restoring balance and stability to the markets, OPEC will meet officially tomorrow, Thursday, and the final decision will be taken.

It is worth noting that the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and the independent producers concluded an agreement in November to reduce global production levels by 1.8 million barrels, with OPEC bearing a reduction of about 1.2 million barrels and the independent producers about 600,000 barrels. The implementation of this agreement began in January For six months.

Although the countries participating in the agreement complied with the implementation of the agreement well, this did not significantly affect global stocks, as was expected, due to the increase in the activity of American companies, the rise in American shale oil production to its highest level in two years, and the increase in the production of some countries not participating in the agreement. The agreement is like Libya.

On the other hand, Baker Hughes Oil Services Company reported that the number of US drilling rigs increased last week, recording the 18th consecutive weekly rise, and thus it reached its highest level since April 2015.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

6 + 7 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

أسعار النفط تتداول في نطاق محدود عقب ارتفاع عجز المخزونات الأمريكية

تحركت أسعار النفط في نطاق عرضى خلال تعاملات اليوم الأربعاء ، يأتى هذا عقب اصدار إدارة معلومات الطاقة الأمريكية تقريرها عن المخزونات والتى أظهرت تراجع المخزونات لسابع أسبوع على التوالى، فيما تترقب الأسواق الاجتماع الرسمى لمنظمة أوبك الذى سينعقد غدًا والذى من المفترض أن يتخذ قراره بشأن تمديد اتفاق تخفيض مستويات الانتاج خاصة وأنه سينتهى العمل به فى نهاية حزيران/يونيو.

وفى تمام الساعة 10:35 صباحًا بالتوقيت الشرقى صعدت عقود النفط “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بقيمة 9 سنت أى بنسبة 0.2% ليتداول البرميل عند سعر 51.55 دولار بعد أن سجل أعلى سعر للبرميل عند 51.88 دولار وهو الأعلى فى خمسة أسابيع وذلك فى قسم كومكس ببورصة نيويورك التجارية.

وفى بورصة لندن حققت عقود برنت “تسليم تموز/يوليو” مكاسب بقيمة 18 سنت ليتداول البرميل عند سعر 54.33 دولار، بعد أن حقق أعلى مستوياته فى خمسة أسابيع عند 54.62 دولار.

وفى مكان آخر فى نيمكس، هبطت عقود البنزين “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بقيمة 0.2 سنت أى بنسبة 0.1% ليصل سعر الجالون عند 1.662 دولار، وصعد زيت التدفئة بقيمة 0.9 سنت ليصل سعر الجالون عند 1.6166 دولار.

كما انخفضت عقود الغز الطبيعى “تسليم تموز/يوليو” بقيمة 3.1 سنت ليصل سعره عند 3.281 دولار لكل مليون وحدة حرارية بريطانية.

أصدرت إدارة معلومات الطاقة الأمريكية تقريرها الرسمى للمخزونات للأسبوع الماضى، وقد أظهر انخفاض المخزونات بواقع 4.4 مليون برميل مسجلًا سابع تراجع أسبوعى على التوالى، فى حين أشارت التوقعات إلى انخفاض بواقع 2.4 مليون برميل ليصل إجمالى المخزونات عند 516.3 مليون برميل، بينما أصدر معهد البترول الأمريكى تقريرًا غير رسمى عن تراجع المخزونات بواقع 1.5 مليون برميل.

كما أظهر تقرير الإدارة تراجع مخزونات البنزين بواقع 787 ألف برميل فى حيت أشارت التوقعات انخفاض بنحو 1.1 مليون برميل، وعن مخزونات التقطير فقد ذكر التقرير تراجعها بواقع 485 ألف برميل.

اختتم أسعار النفط الخام تعاملاتها بالأمس مرتفعة بدعم من توصية اللجنة المشتركة بين أوبك والمنتجين المستقلين بتمديد اتفاق تخفيض مستويات الانتاج حتى نهاية الربع الأول من عام 2018 والتى سترفعها غدًا فى الاجتماع الرسمى لأوبك، كما أشادت اللجنة بمدى امتثال الدول المشاركة فى الاتفاق بالحصص السوقية المقررة لكل منها بهدف إعادة التوزان والاستقرار للأسواق، وسوف تجتمع أوبك رسميًا غدًا الخميس وسيتم اتخاذ القرار النهائى.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن منظمة أوبك والمنتجين المستقلين قد أبرموا اتفاق فى تشرين الثانى/نوفمبر لتخفيض مستويات الانتاج العالمى بقيمة 1.8 مليون برميل على أن تتحمل أوبك تخفيض نحو 1.2 مليون برميل والمنتجين المستقلين نحو 600 ألف برميل، وقد بدأ تنفيذ هذا الاتفاق فى كانون الثانى/يناير لمدة ستة أشهر.

وعلى الرغم من امتثال الدول المشاركة فى الاتفاق بتنفيذ الاتفاق على نحو جيد إلا أن ذلك لم يؤثر بشكل كبير فى المخزونات العالمية مثلما كان متوقع له، وذلك بسبب زيادة نشاط الشركات الأمريكية وارتفاع انتاج النفط الصخرى الأمريكى لأعلى مستوياته فى عامين وارتفاع انتاج بعض الدول الغير مشاركة فى الاتفاق مثل ليبيا.

ومن جهة أخرى ذكرت شركة بيكر هيوز للخدمات النفطية ارتفاع عدد منصات الحفر الأمريكية الأسبوع الماضى مسجلة الارتفاع الأسبوعى رقم 18 على التوالى، وبهذا وصلت لأعلى مستوياتها منذ نيسان/أبريل 2015.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status