The price of gold – fundamental and technical analysis January 25-27

[banner-group name='banner-gold']

The price of gold fell today, Wednesday, in the European market, extending its losses for the second day in a row, due to the rise in risk appetite in the financial markets, with optimism about the prospects for global economic growth, which is reflected in the broad rise in global stock markets.

The price of gold ended yesterday's trading lower by 0.7%, in the first loss in four days, as a result of correction and profit-taking operations, after it recorded, earlier in trading, the highest level in two months at 1220.01 dollars per ounce.

Risk appetite increased in the financial markets in light of optimism about the prospects for global economic growth, with major global companies recording profits better than expectations, in addition to increased demand around the world, which was reflected in the rise in Japan’s exports in December for the first time in 15 months.

And increased market optimism, as US President Donald Trump began providing more details about his financial and economic policies, including setting incentives for companies and reducing taxes to attract new factories in the United States.

The Japanese market indices recorded a strong rise during today's trading, in light of the recovery of the exports sector, as European shares started today's session on the rise, and the futures of the Standard & Poor's 500 Index continued its strong rise after the index rose yesterday on Wall Street by about 0.7% to its highest level ever. .

As for gold holdings in the SPDR Gold Trust Fund, which is the largest global index fund backed by gold, it fell yesterday by 2.96 metric tons, in the second daily decline in a row, to a total of 804.11 metric tons, the lowest level since April 25, 2016.

Gold price and technical outlook:

The price of gold is trading at the level of 1197.30, at the support level, in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 23 on the four-hour time frame.

gold price

gold price

Trading is now taking place below the level of the average moving indicator line, and both the MACD and the Stochastic indicator show a negative crossover towards the bearish trend on the four-hour time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue the bearish trend, targeting the level of 1190.00, then the level of 1183.60 in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 38

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′ ]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × five =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

سعر الذهب – التحليل الأساسى والفنى 25 – 27 يناير

انخفض سعر الذهب اليوم الاربعاء بالسوق الأوروبية مواصلا خسائره  لثانى يوم على التوالى ، بفعل ارتفاع شهية المخاطرة فى الأسواق المالية تفاؤلا بآفاق نمو الاقتصاد العالمى ، وهو ما ينعكس الصعود الواسع فى أسواق الأسهم العالمية.

وقد اختتم سعر الذهب تداولات يوم أمس منخفضة بنسبة 0.7% ،فى أول خسارة فى أربعة أيام ، نتيجة عمليات تصحيح وجنى الارباح ،بعد أن سجلت فى وقت سابق من التداولات أعلى مستوى فى شهرين عند 1220.01 دولار  للأونصة.

وارتفعت شهية المخاطرة فى الأسواق المالية فى ظل التفاؤل بآفاق نمو الاقتصاد العالمى ،مع تسجيل كبرى الشركات العالمية أرباحا أفضل من التوقعات ،بالإضافة إلى تزايد الطلب فى جميع أنحاء العالم ،وهو ما انعكس على ارتفاع صادرات اليابان فى شهر ديسمبر لأول مرة فى 15 شهر.

وزاد من تفاؤل الأسواق مع بداية الرئيس الأمريكى دونالد ترامب تقديم المزيد من التفاصيل عن سياساته المالية والاقتصادية ،بما فى ذلك من وضع حوافز للشركات وخفض الضرائب لجذب المصانع الجديدة فى الولايات المتحدة.

وسجلت مؤشرات السوق اليابانى ارتفاعا قويا خلال تداولات اليوم ى ظل انتعاش قطاع الصادرات , كما استهلت الأسهم الأوروبية جلسة اليوم على ارتفاع ،وواصلت العقود الآجلة لمؤشر ستاندرد أند بورز 500 ارتفاعها القوى بعد ارتفاع المؤشر يوم أمس  فى وول ستريت بنحو 0.7% ليسجل أعلى مستوياته على الإطلاق.

أما بالنسبة لحيازات الذهب لدى صندوق SPDR Gold Trust والذى يعد اكبر صناديق المؤشرات العالمية المدعومة  بالذهب فقد انخفض يوم أمس بمقدار 2.96 طن مترى ،فى ثانى انخفاض يومى على التوالى، إلى إجمالى 804.11 طن مترى ،وهو أدنى مستوى منذ 25 أبريل 2016.

سعر الذهب والنظرة الفنية:

يتداول سعر الذهب عند مستوى 1197,30 وذلك عند مستوى الدعم بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 23 على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات.

سعر الذهب

سعر الذهب

وتتم التداولات الان اسفل مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , ويظهر كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاستك تقاطع سلبى نحو الاتجاه الهابط على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

لذا فمن المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الاتجاه الهابط مستهدفا مستوى 1190.00 ثم المستوى 1183.60 بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 38

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status