The price of gold - technical and fundamental analysis January 18-20

[banner-group name='banner-gold']

The price of gold fell today, Wednesday, for the first time in 8 days, due to the process of correcting and taking profits, after prices recorded yesterday the highest level in two months, and the decline in the price of gold also increases the rise of the US dollar against a basket of currencies.

The price of gold ended yesterday’s trading at a rise of 1.1%, in the seventh consecutive daily gain, within the longest series of daily gains since February 2016, to record the highest level in two months at $1218.66 per ounce, in light of the continued purchases of gold as a haven A safe investment for concerns about the economic policy of Donald Trump, the new US president, in addition to the US dollar's decline against a basket of currencies.

The US dollar index rose by 0.4%, to compensate for part of its sharp losses recorded yesterday, due to the rebound process from the lowest level in six weeks at 100.24 points, which puts negative pressure on gold prices as it is denominated in US dollars and its cost increases to holders of other currencies.

The rise of the US dollar comes ahead of the release of important data from the United States represented in the inflation rate and industrial production during the month of December. Positive data will support the continued recovery of the dollar against most currencies.

Investors are awaiting by 20:00 GMT the speech of Federal Reserve Chair Janet Yellen at the Commonwealth Club in San Francisco, and it is expected that she will talk about the future of monetary policies and interest rates during the current year 2017, in light of the recent developments in the US economy, and with the approach of taking office. Donald Trump is the president of the United States.

Technical analysis of the gold price

The price of gold is trading at the level of 1204.73, where the price rebounded towards the bearish trend after the price failed to breach the resistance level in conjunction with the presence of the Fibo line 38 on the daily time frame.

 

gold price

gold price

Trading is now taking place above the level of the average moving indicator line, while both the stochastic indicator and the MACD indicator are showing a negative crossover on the daily time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue declining to target the level of 1191.40 until the end of the week

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′ ]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − four =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

سعر الذهب- التحليل الفنى والأساسى 18 – 20 يناير

تراجع سعر الذهب اليوم الأربعاء لأول مرة فى 8 أيام وذلك بفعل عملية تصحيح وجنى الأرباح ،بعد أن سجلت الأسعار يوم أمس أعلى مستوى في شهرين ،ويزيد من تراجع سعر الذهب أيضا ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكى أمام سلة من العملات.

وقد اختتم سعر الذهب تداولات يوم أمس عند ارتفاع بنسبة 1.1% ،فى سابع مكسب يومى على التوالى ، وذلك ضمن أطول سلسلة من المكاسب اليومية منذ شهر فبراير 2016 ، لتسجل أعلى مستوى في شهرين عند 1218.66 دولار للأونصة ، وذلك فى ظل استمرار عمليات شراء الذهب كملاذ استثمارى آمن للمخاوف بشأن السياسة الاقتصادية لدونالد ترامب الرئيس الأمريكى الجديد ، بالاضافة إلى تراجع الدولار الأمريكى أمام سلة من العملات.

وقد صعد مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى بنسبة 0.4% ، ليعوض جزء من خسائره الحادة التى سجلها يوم أمس ،بفعل عملية الارتداد من أدنى مستوى في ستة أسابيع عند 100.24 نقطة ،الأمر الذى يضغط سلبيا على أسعار الذهب كونها مقومة بالدولار المريكى وترتفع تكلفتها بالنسبة لحائزى العملات الأخرى.

ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكى يأتى قبيل صدور بيانات هامة عن الولايات المتحدة متمثلة فى معدل التضخم وعن الانتاج الصناعى خلال شهر ديسمبر ،وايجابية هذه البيانات سوف تدعم استمرار تعافى الدولار أمام معظم العملات.

وينتظر المستثمرون بحلول الساعة 20:00 بتوقيت جرينتش كلمة جانيت يلين رئيسة مجلس الاحتياطى الفيدرالى فى نادى الكومنولث فى مدينة سان فرانسيسكو ،ومن المنتظر ان تتحدث عن مستقبل السياسات النقدية وأسعار الفائدة خلال العام الحالى 2017 ، وذلك فى ضوء التطورات الأخيرة للاقتصاد الأمريكى ،ومع اقتراب تولى دونالد ترامب زمام رئاسة الولايات المتحدة.

التحليل الفنى لسعر الذهب

يتداول سعر الذهب عند مستوى 1204,73 , حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الهابط بعد ان فشل السعر فى اختراق مستوى المقاومة بالتزامن مع وجود خط الفيبو 38 على الاطار الزمنى اليومى.

 

سعر الذهب

سعر الذهب

وتتم التداولات الان اعلى مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة بينما يظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك ومؤشر ماكدى تقاطع سلبى على الاطار الزمنى اليومى

لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الهبوط لاسنهداف مستوى 1191,40 حتى نهاية الاسبوع

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status