Dubai Financial Market concludes trading today with mixed performance led by the telecommunications and banking sectors

The Dubai Financial Market ended trading today, Wednesday, with mixed performance, as the high sectors were led by the communications sector, the commodity sector, and the transportation and communications sector, while the losses were led by the building and construction sector, the banking sector, financial services and the investment sector.

At the end of trading, the general index in the Dubai Financial Market fell by about 0.68%, while the Abu Dhabi market index rose by about 0.41%. The number of declining shares exceeded the rising shares on the Dubai market index with 19 declining shares, against 13 rising shares, while 2 shares remained unchanged. As for the Abu Dhabi index, 11 shares rose, while 11 declined, while 7 shares remained unchanged.

 

Dubai Financial Market Index

Dubai Financial Market

Dubai Financial Market

The following shares recorded an increase in the Dubai market index: The Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company “DU:DU” came at the forefront, as it recorded an increase of 0.080 points, or 1.50%, to reach the share price at closing of 5.410 dirhams, and the share of Dubai Islamic Insurance and Insurance Co. “DU” continued AMAN: achieving its gains by 1.28%, gaining 0.011 points, to end the session’s trading at a price of 0.871 dirhams, and the share of Air Arabia “DU:AIRA” added gains by 1.00%, or 0.010 points, to conclude its trading at a price of 1.010 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Dubai market index: the share of Arabtec Holding “DU:ARTC” lost about 8.47%, or 0.255 points, to end its trading at the price of 2.750 dirhams, and the share of SHUAA Capital “DU:SHUA” lost about 5.13%, or a value of 0.060 points. The share price reached 1.110 dirhams, and the share of Islamic Arab Insurance “DU:SALAMA” decreased by 2.15%, losing 0.009 points, to close at 0.410 dirhams.

Abu Dhabi Market Index

The following shares recorded gains on the Abu Dhabi market index: The National Bank of Fujairah “AD:NBF” came at the fore, as it achieved gains by 9.67%, bringing the share price to 3.29 dirhams, and the Union Cement share “AD:UCC” continued to rise by about 4.00% to end the stock Trading at a price of 1,300 dirhams, and Agthia Group “AD:AGTH” added gains by 3.50%, to conclude trading at a price of 5.62 dirhams.

As for the declining shares on the Abu Dhabi index: The Emirates Driving Company “AD:DRIV” share lost about 10.00%, to reach the price of 8.10 dirhams, and the share of the Commercial International Bank “AD:CBI” decreased by 9.37%, to reach the price of 1.160 dirhams. And the stock of Ras Al Khaimah Ceramics “AD:RKCE” decreased by 7.20%, to end its trading at 2,320 dirhams.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Commodities and Metals

US crude oil futures contracts for “August delivery” declined by 0.43%, to lose about 0.19 dollars, to reach the price of a barrel at 44.05 dollars, while Brent contracts for “September delivery” decreased by 0.19%, losing 0.09 dollars, to reach the price of a barrel at 46.83 dollars, while Gold contracts rose by 0.55%, gaining $6.89, to reach the price of an ounce at $1253.79.

Currencies:

The USD/AED pair rose by 0.01% to reach the level of 3.6732, while the EUR/AED continued its rise by 0.22% to trade at the 4.1745 level.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

سوق دبى المالى يختتم تعاملات اليوم على أداء متباين بقيادة قطاعات الاتصالات والبنوك

اختتمت سوق دبى المالى تعاملات اليوم الأربعاء على أداء متباين، حيث قاد القطاعات المرتفعة قطاع الاتصالات وقطاع السلع الأساسية وقطاع النقل والمواصلات، بينما قادت الخسائر كل من قطاع البناء والتشييد وقطاع البنوك والخدمات المالية وقطاع الاستثمارات.

وفى ختام التعاملات هبط المؤشر العام في سوق دبى المالى بنحو 0.68% فى حين ارتفع مؤشر سوق أبوظبى بنحو 0.41%، وقد تخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر سوق دبى بعدد 19 سهم متراجع أمام 13 سهم مرتفع فيما بقى 2 سهم دون تغيير، أما عن مؤشر أبوظبى فقد سجلت الأسهم المرتفعة عدد 11 سهم مقابل 11 سهم متراجع فيما بقى 7 أسهم دون تغيير.

 

مؤشر سوق دبى المالى

سوق دبى المالى

سوق دبى المالى

سجلت الأسهم الآتية ارتفاعًا على مؤشر سوق دبى: فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم الإمارات للاتصالات المتكاملة “DU:DU” حيث سجل ارتفاع بقيمة 0.080 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.50% ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق 5.410 درهم، وواصل سهم شركة دبى الإسلامية للتأمين واعلدة التأمين “DU:AMAN” تحقيق مكاسبه بنحو 1.28% رابحًا 0.011 نقطة لينهى السهم تداولات الجلسة عند سعر 0.871 درهم، وأضاف سهم العربية للطيران “DU:AIRA” مكاسب بنحو 1.00% أى 0.010 نقطة ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 1.010 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر سوق دبى: فقد خسر سهم أرابتك القابضة “DU:ARTC” نحو 8.47% أى بقيمة 0.255 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 2.750 درهم، وفقد سهم شعاع كابيتال “DU:SHUA” نحو 5.13% أى بقيمة 0.060 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 1.110 درهم، وانخفض سهم الإسلامية العربية للتأمين “DU:SALAMA” بنحو 2.15% خاسرًا 0.009 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 0.410 درهم.

مؤشر سوق أبوظبى

سجلت الأسهم الآتية مكاسب على مؤشر سوق أبوظبى: فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم بنك الفجيرة الوطنى “AD:NBF” حيث حقق مكاسب بنحو 9.67% ليصل سعر السهم عند 3.29 درهم، وواصل سهم أسمنت الاتحاد “AD:UCC” ارتفاعه بنحو 4.00% لينهى السهم التعاملات عند سعر 1.300 درهم، وأضاف سهم مجموعة أغذية “AD:AGTH” مكاسب بنحو 3.50% ليختتم التعاملات عند سعر 5.62 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة على مؤشر أبوظبى: فقد خسر سهم شركة الإمارات لتعليم قيادة السيارات “AD:DRIV” نحو 10.00% ليصل السهم عند سعر 8.10 درهم، وتراجع سهم البنك التجارى الدولى “AD:CBI” بنحو 9.37% ليصل السهم عند سعر 1.160 درهم، وانخفض سهم سيراميك رأس الخيمة “AD:RKCE” بنحو 7.20% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 2.320 درهم.

السلع والمعادن

تراجعت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام الأمريكى “تسليم آب/أغسطس” بنحو 0.43% لتفقد نحو 0.19 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 44.05 دولار، فيما انخفضت عقود برنت “تسليم ايلول/سبتمبر” بنحو 0.19% خاسرة 0.09 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 46.83 دولار، فيما ارتفعت عقود الذهب بنحو 0.55% رابحة 6.89 دولار لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1253.79 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج USD/AED بنحو 0.01% ليصل عند مستوى 3.6732، فبيما واصل زوج EUR/AED صعوده بنحو 0.22% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.1745.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status