Saudi stocks are declining during today's trading, led by the financial and agricultural sectors

The Saudi stock indices ended their trading in a downturn today, Tuesday. The financial services sector, the agricultural sector, the food industries, and the petrochemicals sector topped the declining sectors.

The Saudi general index lost about 2.59% in the Riyadh Stock Exchange, and the number of declining shares exceeded the higher ones, as it recorded 115 declining shares, compared to 50 rising shares, while 14 shares remained unchanged.

Saudi stocks

Saudi stocks

The Saudi shares topped the following high shares: The share of Etihad Etisalat Company “SE:7020” came at the fore, which achieved an increase of 0.72 points, or 3.52%, to reach the share price at 21.20 riyals, while the share of United Cooperative Insurance Group “SE:8150” continued its rise, as It advanced by about 3.34%, or 0.42 points, to close at the price of 13.00 riyals, and the Saudi Indian Company for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8110” added gains of 0.56 points, or by 2.62%, to end the trading day at 21.92 riyals.

As for the declining shares on the general index: the share of the National Commercial Bank “SE:1180” topped the declining shares, as it lost about 7.90%, or a value of 4.40 points, to end its trading at a price of 51.30 riyals, while the share of the Saudi British Bank “SE:1060” fell, losing 2.00 points, or 7.41%, to reach the price of 25.00 riyals, and the share of Samba Financial Group “SE:1090” fell by 1.80 points, or by 6.92%, to close at 24.20 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures for “August delivery” declined to lose 0.08%, to reach the price of a barrel at 47.03 dollars, and Brent contracts for “September delivery” fell by 0.06%, to reach the price of 49.65 dollars a barrel, as for gold contracts, they achieved an increase by 0.501 TP2T, a value of 6.07 dollars, to reach the price of an ounce at 1225.27 dollars.

Currencies

The EUR/SAR fell 0.17% to 4.2545, while the USD/SAR continued its rise by 0.02%, reaching at 3.7506 levels.

The dollar index contracts rose by 0.10% to reach the level of 96.05 points.

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

4 × one =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

الأسهم السعودية تتراجع خلال تعاملات اليوم بقيادة القطاعات المالية والزراعة

اختتمت مؤشرات الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء متراجعة، وقد تصدرت قطاع الخدمات المالية وقطاع الزراعة الصناعات الغذائية وقطاع البتروكيماويات القطاعات المتراجعة.

وقد خسر المؤشر العام السعودى نحو 2.59% فى بورصة الرياض، وتخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة حيث سجل 115 سهم متراجع مقابل 50 سهم مرتفع فيما بقى 14 سهم دون تغيير.

الأسهم السعودية

الأسهم السعودية

وتصدرت الأسهم السعودية الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة: فجاء فى المقدمة سهم شركة اتحاد اتصالات “SE:7020” الذى حقق ارتفاع بقيمة 0.72 نقطة أى بنسبة 3.52% ليصل سعر السهم عند 21.20 ريال، فيما واصل سهم المجموعة المتحدة للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8150” صعوده حيث تقدم بنحو 3.34% أى بقيمة 0.42 نقطة ليغلق السهم عند سعر 13.00 ريال، وأضاف سهم السعودية الهندية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8110” مكاسب بقيمة 0.56 نقطة أى بنسبة 2.62% لينهى السهم تداولات اليوم عند سعر 21.92 ريال.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة على المؤشر العام: فقد تصدر سهم البنك الأهلى التجارى “SE:1180” الأسهم المتراجعة حيث خسر نحو 7.90% أى بقيمة 4.40 نقطة ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 51.30 ريال، فيما انخفض سهم البنك السعودى البريطانى “SE:1060” فاقدًا 2.00 نقطة أى بنسبة 7.41% ليصل السهم عند سعر 25.00 ريال، وهبط سهم مجموعة سامبا المالية “SE:1090” ليخسر نحو 1.80 نقطة أى بنسبة 6.92% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 24.20 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

تراجعت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم آب/أغسطس” لتخسر 0.08% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 47.03 دولار، كما انخفضت عقود برنت “تسليم أيلول/سبتمبر” بنحو 0.06% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 49.65 دولار، أما بالنسبة لعقود الذهب فقد حققت ارتفاع بنحو 0.50% أى بقيمة 6.07 دولار لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1225.27 دولار.

العملات

هبط زوج EUR/SAR خاسرًا 0.17% ليصل عند مستوى 4.2545، فيما واصل زوج USD/SAR صعوده بنحو 0.02% ليصل عند مستويات 3.7506.

وارتفعت عقود مؤشر الدولار بنحو 0.10% لتصل عند مستوى 96.05 نقطة.

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status