Saudi stocks rise during today's trading, led by the shares of the financial services and agriculture sectors

Saudi stocks

Saudi stocks ended their trading today, Wednesday, in the green zone, as the Saudi general index rose, achieving gains by 5.50%, recording its highest level in 52 weeks. The gains were led by the following sectors: the financial services sector, the agricultural sector, food industries, the energy sector and public services.

The number of the rising shares outweighed the declining ones, as the rising shares recorded 159, in contrast to 14 declining shares, while 7 shares remained unchanged.

The following Saudi stocks led the higher shares on the general index: The share of Sabma Financial Group “SE:1090” gained 2.33 points, or by 10.26%, to close its trading at a price of 25.05 riyals, while the share of Emaar the Economic City “SE:4220” continued to harvest its gains. A value of 1.38 points, or 10.21%, to end its trading at a price of 14.90 riyals, and the National Commercial Bank share “SE:1180” added gains of 4.60 points, or by 10.04%, to close the session at a price of 50.40 riyals.

As for the decliners, the share of Saudi IAIC for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8050” came at the fore, which lost 0.38 points, or 2.25%, to reach the price of 16.50 riyals, and the share of the National Cooperative Insurance Company “SE:8140” lost 0.12 points, or by 1.161 TP2T, the stock ended its trading at 10.26 riyals, and the share of Tahama Advertising and Public Relations “SE:4070” lost 0.35 points, or 1.08%, to reach the price of 32.00 riyals.

Commodities and Metals

Crude oil futures “August delivery” recorded an increase of $0.08, or 0.18%, to reach the price of $43.59 a barrel, and Brent crude “August delivery” decreased by $0.01, or 0.02%, to reach the price of $46.01 a barrel. Gold contracts “August delivery” gained 0.66 dollars, or 0.05%, to reach the price of an ounce at 1244.16 dollars.

Currencies

The EUR/SAR pair rose by 0.10%, to trade at the 4.1788 level, while the USD/SAR pair continued to rise by 0.01%, to trade at the 3.7505 level, while the US dollar index contracts declined by 0.08%, to trade at 97.32 points.

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Mixed performance of stocks in the United Arab Emirates

UAE stocks ended mixed trading today, as gains were led by the telecommunications sector, the transportation sector and the basic commodities sector, while the losses were led by the financial services sector, the banking sector, the investment sector and the services sector.

The Dubai Financial Market Index lost about 0.98%, while the Abu Dhabi Market Index rose by about 0.07%. The number of declining shares exceeded the high shares on the Dubai Market Index by 32 high shares, compared to 3 declining shares, while 3 remained unchanged. As for the Abu Dhabi index, it has lost The number of declining shares exceeded the advancing ones by 14 declining shares, against 8 advancing ones, while 6 remained unchanged.

Dubai Financial Market Index:

The following shares led the risers on the index: The share of Aramex "DU:ARMX" rose by 0.040 points, or 0.78%, to reach the share price at 5.150 dirhams, while the share of Emirates Integrated Telecommunications "DU:DU" remained stable without change, to end the session at The price of 5.330 dirhams, and the share of the National Cement Company “DU:NCC” settled at its level without change, to close at 3.00 dirhams.

As for the declining shares, the share of Mashreq Bank “DU:MASB” lost about 7.00 points, or by 9.21%, to close at the price of 69.00 dirhams, and the share of SHUAA Capital “DU:SHUA” lost about 0.110 points, or by 8.33%, to close at the price of 1.1210 The share of Drake & Scull International "DU:DSI" decreased by 0.023 points, or by 5.50%, to reach the share at the closing price of 0.395 dirhams.

Abu Dhabi Financial Market Index

As for the rising shares on the Abu Dhabi index, the share of Dana Gas “AD:DANA” advanced by 6.15%, to reach the price of 0.690 dirhams, while the share of Ras Al-Khaimah National Bank “AD: RAKB” continued to achieve gains by about 5.58%, to close at the price of 4.54 dirhams, The share of Gulf Medical Projects “AD: GPHI” added gains by about 4.35%, to conclude its trading at a price of 2,400 dirhams.

As for the decliners, the share of Methaq Takaful Insurance Company “AD: METH” came at the forefront of the decliners, as it lost 4.55%, to close at AED 0.840, and Union Cement “AD: UCC” share lost about 3.85%, to reach the share price at AED 1.250. And the International Holding Company for Fish Farming “AD:ASMK” lost about 3.29%, to close at 1.47 dirhams.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − 3 =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

الأسهم السعودية ترتفع خلال تعاملات اليوم بقيادة أسهم قطاعات الخدمات المالية والزراعة

الأسهم السعودية

أنهت الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الأربعاء فى المنطقة الخضراء، حيث ارتفع المؤشر العام السعودى محققًا مكاسب بنحو 5.50% مسجلًا أعلى مستوياته فى 52 أسبوع، وقد قادت الارتفاعات كل من القطاعات الآتية قطاع الخدمات المالية وقطاع الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية وقطاع الطاقة والخدمات العامة.

وتخطت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة على الأسهم المنخفضة حيث سجلت الأسهم المرتفعة عدد 159 بالمقابل 14 سهم متراجع فيما بقى 7 أسهم دون تغيير.

وقد قادت الأسهم السعودية الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر العام: حيث ارتفع سهم مجموعة سابما المالية “SE:1090” رابحًا 2.33 نقطة أى بنسبة 10.26% ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 25.05 ريال، فيما واصل سهم اعمار المدينة الاقتصادية “SE:4220” حصاد مكاسبه بقيمة 1.38 نقطة أى بنسبة 10.21% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 14.90 ريال، وأضاف سهم البنك الأهلى التجارى “SE:1180” مكاسب بقيمة 4.60 نقطة أى بنسبة 10.04% ليختتم السهم الجلسة عند سعر 50.40 ريال.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة فقد جاء فى المقدمة سهم أياك السعودية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8050” الذى خسر 0.38 نقطة أى بنسبة 2.25% ليصل السهم عند سعر 16.50 ريال، وفقد سهم الشركة الأهلية للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8140” قيمة 0.12 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.16% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 10.26 ريال، وخسر سهم شركة تهامه للاعلان والعلاقات العامة “SE:4070” نحو 0.35 نقطة أى بنسبة 1.08% ليصل السهم عند سعر 32.00 ريال.

السلع والمعادن

سجلت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم آب/أغسطس” ارتفاعًا بقيمة 0.08 دولار أى بنسبة 0.18% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 43.59 دولار، وتراجع خام برنت “تسليم آب/أغسطس” بقيمة 0.01 دولار أى بنسبة 0.02% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 46.01 دولار، حققت عقود الذهب “تسليم آب/أغسطس” مكاسب بقيمة 0.66 دولار أى بنسبة 0.05% لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1244.16 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج EUR/SAR بنحو 0.10% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.1788، فيما استمر زوج USD/SAR فى ارتفاعه بنحو 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7505، فيما تراجع عقود مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى بنحو 0.08% ليتداول عند مستوى 97.32 نقطة.

أداء متباين للأسهم فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أنهت الأسهم الإماراتية تعاملاتها اليوم متباينة حيث قاد المكاسب كل من قطاع الاتصالات وقطاع النقل والمواصلات وقطاع السلع الأساسية بينما قادت الخسائر كل من قطاع الخدمات المالية وقطاع المصارف وقطاع الاستثمارات والخدمات.

هذا وقد خسر مؤشر سوق دبى المالى نحو 0.98% فيما ارتفع مؤشر سوق أبوظبى بنحو 0.07%، وقد تخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر سوق دبى بعدد 32 سهم مرتفع مقابل 3 سهم متراجع فيما بقى 3 دون تغيير، أما على مؤشر أبوظبى فقد تخطت عدد الأسهم المتراجعة على الأسهم المرتفعة بعدد 14 سهم متراجع مقابل 8  سهم مرتفع فيما بقى 6 دون تغيير.

مؤشر سوق دبى المالى:

قادت الأسهم الآتية الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر: حيث صعد سهم شركة أرامكس “DU:ARMX” بقيمة 0.040 نقطة أى بنسبة 0.78% ليصل سعر السهم عند 5.150 درهم، فيما بقى سهم الإمارات للاتصالات المتكاملة “DU:DU” مستقرًا دون تغير لينهى السهم الجلسة عند سعر 5.330 درهم، كما استقر سهم شركة الإسمنت الوطنية “DU:NCC” عند مستواه دون تغير ليغلق السهم عند سعر 3.00 درهم.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة فقد هبط سهم بنك المشرق “DU:MASB” ليخسر نحو 7.00 نقطة أى بنسبة 9.21% ليغلق السهم التعاملات عند سعر 69.00 درهم وفقد سهم شعاع كابيتال “DU:SHUA” نحو 0.110 نقطة أى بنسبة 8.33% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 1.1210 درهم، وانخفض سهم دريك آند سكل انترناشيونال “DU:DSI” بنحو 0.023 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.50% ليصل السهم عند الاغلاق عند سعر 0.395 درهم.

مؤشر سوق أبوظبى المالى

بالنسبة للأسهم المرتفعة على مؤشر أبوظبى فقد تقدم سهم دانة غاز “AD:DANA” بنسبة 6.15% ليصل السهم عند سعر 0.690 درهم، فيما واصل سهم بنك رأس الخيمة الوطنى “AD:RAKB” تحقيق مكاسبه بنحو 5.58% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 4.54 درهم، وأضاف سهم الخليج للمشاريع الطبية “AD:GPHI” مكاسب بنحو 4.35% ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 2.400 درهم.

أما عن الأسهم المتراجعة فقد جاء سهم شركة ميثاق للتأمين التكافلى “AD:METH” فى مقدمة الأسهم المتراجعة حيث خسر نسبة 4.55% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 0.840 درهم، وخسر سهم أسمنت الاتحاد “AD:UCC” نحو 3.85% ليصل سعر السهم عند 1.250 درهم، وفقد سهم الشركة العالمية القابضة لزراعة الأسماك “AD:ASMK” نحو 3.29% ليغلق السهم عند سعر 1.47 درهم.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status