Saudi stocks rise today, led by the energy and petrochemical sector

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Saudi stock indices concluded their trading today, Tuesday, in the green zone, as the energy sector, petrochemicals sector, communications and information technology sector, and public services sector topped the high sectors, and the Saudi general index ended its trading with gains of about 0.13%.

The number of advancing shares exceeded the declining ones, with a value of 77 rising shares, in contrast 72 declining shares, while 29 shares remained unchanged.

The share of Emaar the Economic City “SE:4220” led the rise by 4.63%, or 0.75 points, to close its trading at 16.95 riyals, while the share of the Saudi Electricity Company “SE:5110” continued to rise by 4.371. TP2T, or 1.00 points, to end its trading at 23.90 riyals, and the share of MetLife, AIG and the Arab Bank for Cooperative Insurance “SE:8011” gained 0.90 points, or 4.09%, to reach the share price at closing at 22.90 riyals.

As for the declining shares: The share of Dar Al Arkan Real Estate Development Company “SE:4300” was the top loser, as it recorded losses by 5.71%, or a value of 0.40 points, to reach the share price at 6.60 riyals, and the share of Al Hammadi Development and Investment “SE:4007” decreased by 2.64% That is, a value of 1.20 points, to close its trading at 44.30 riyals, and the Saudi Reinsurance Company “SE:8200” share declined by 2.55% to lose 0.20 points, to end its trading at 7.65 riyals.

Saudi stocks

Commodities and Metals

Today, crude oil futures contracts for “June delivery” declined, losing 0.02 dollars, or 0.04%, to reach the price of a barrel at 48.82 dollars, while Brent contracts for “June delivery” rose to reap gains of 0.08 dollars, or 0.016%, to reach the price of 51.60 dollars a barrel. dollar.

While gold contracts for “June delivery” fell by about 1.52 dollars, or 0.12%, to reach the price of an ounce at 1253.98 dollars.

Currencies:

The EUR/SAR pair rose by 0.10%, to trade at the level of 4.0915 riyals, and the USD/SAR pair continued to rise by 0.01%, to trade at the level of 3.7505 riyals.

While the US dollar index contracts declined by 0.02% to trade at the level of 98.96 points.

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′]

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية ترتفع خلال تعاملات اليوم بقيادة قطاع الطاقة والبتروكيماويات

اختتمت مؤشرات الأسهم السعودية تعاملاتها اليوم الثلاثاء فى المنطقة الخضراء، حيث تصدر كل من قطاع الطاقة وقطاع البتروكيماويات وقطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وقطاع الخدمات العامة القطاعات المرتفعة، هذا وقد أنهى المؤشر العام السعودى تعاملاته محققًا مكاسب بنحو 0.13%.

وتجاوزت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة على الأسهم المتراجعة بقيمة 77 سهم مرتفع فى المقابل 72 سهم متراجع فيما بقى 29 سهم دون تغيير.

وجاء فى مقدمة الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر العام السعودى سهم إعمار المدينة الاقتصادية “SE:4220” الذى سجل ارتفاعًا بنسبة 4.63% أى بقيمة 0.75 نقطة ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 16.95 ريال، فيما واصل سهم الشركة السعودية للكهرباء “SE:5110” ارتفاعه بنسبة 4.37% أى بقيمة 1.00 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 23.90 ريال، وحصد سهم متلايف وإيه.أى.جى والبنك العربى للتأمين التعاونى “SE:8011” مكاسب بقيمة 0.90 نقطة أى بنسبة 4.09% ليصل سعر السهم عند الاغلاق عند 22.90 ريال.

أما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة: فقد تصدر سهم شركة دار الأركان للتطوير العقارى “SE:4300” الأسهم المتراجعة حيث سجل خسائر بنسبة 5.71% أى بقيمة 0.40 نقطة ليصل سعر السهم عند 6.60 ريال، وانخفض سهم الحمادى للتنمية والاستثمار “SE:4007” بنسبة 2.64% أى بقيمة 1.20 نقطة ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 44.30 ريال، وتراجع سهم الشركة السعودية لإعادة التأمين “SE:8200” بنحو 2.55% ليخسر 0.20 نقطة لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 7.65 ريال.

الأسهم السعودية

السلع والمعادن

تراجعت اليوم العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” خاسرة 0.02 دولار أى بنسبة 0.04% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 48.82 دولار، فيما ارتفعت عقود برنت “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” لتحصد مكاسب بقيمة 0.08 دولار أى بنسبة 0.016% ليصل سعر البرميل عند 51.60 دولار.

فى حين تراجعت عقود الذهب “تسليم حزيران/يونيو” بنحو 1.52 دولار أى بنسبة 0.12% لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1253.98 دولار.

العملات

ارتفع زوج EUR/SAR بنسبة 0.10% ليتداول عند مستوى 4.0915 ريال، كما واصل زوج USD/SAR ارتفاعه بنحو 0.01% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.7505 ريال.

فيما تراجعت عقود مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى بنحو 0.02% ليتداول عند مستوى 98.96 نقطة.

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
$5,000 بونوص ترحيبي حتىالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

 

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status