Saudi stocks end their trading in the green zone today, March 14th

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

Saudi stocks ended trading today, Tuesday, with a collective rise, due to the rise in the shares of the media and advertising sector, the hotel and tourism sector, and the multi-investment sector.

The number of rising Saudi shares on the general index has outpaced the declining ones, as the number of rising shares recorded about 86 shares, compared to 65 declining shares, while 27 shares settled at their levels unchanged.

The following shares came at the forefront of the rising shares on the Saudi general index, where the share of Al-Jazira Takaful Tawuniya Company “SE:8012” came to the fore, and it rose by 1.60 points, or by 5.88%, to close its trading at the level of 28.80 riyals, and the share of Al Tayyar Travel and Tourism Group continued “SE:1810” achieved its gains, as it rose by 1.70 points, or 5.70%, to end its trading at a price of 31.50 riyals, and the share of the Saudi Research and Marketing Group “SE:4210” gained 1.50 points, or by 5.49%, to end its trading at a price of 28.80 riyals. .

Saudi stocksAs for the declining shares during today’s trading, Amana Insurance “SE:8310” share lost 0.80 points, or about 4.06%, to trade at 18.90 riyals, and the share of Zamil Industrial Investment “SE:2240” fell by 1.10 points, or 3.821 TP2T The share ended its trading at 27.70 riyals, and the Saudi Arabian Refineries Company “SE:2030” share declined by 3.451 TP2T, as it lost 1.20 points, to close its trading at 33.60 riyals.

And on commodity and metal futures trading: Crude oil futures “April delivery” declined by 1.76%, to lose 0.85 dollars, to trade a barrel at 47.55 dollars, and Brent contracts “May delivery” fell by 1.44%, losing 0.74 dollars, to reach the price of A barrel at $50.61, while gold contracts declined by 0.10% to lose $1.25, to reach the price of an ounce at $1201.85.

As for currency trading: EUR/SAR lost 0.20% to trade at 3.9874, while USD/SAR continued to rise by 0.01% to trade at 3.7506.

 

Best forex company

[bonustable num=3 orderby='_as_rating' sort='desc' tag='forex' version='4′ ]
Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

الأسهم السعودية تنهى تعاملاتها فى المنطقة الخضراء اليوم 14 مارس

أنهت الأسهم السعودية تعاملات اليوم الثلاثاء على ارتفاع جماعى وذلك بفعل ارتفاع أسهم كل من قطاع الإعلام والإعلانات وقطاع الفنادق والسياحة وقطاع الاستثمارات المتعددة، وقد حقق المؤشر العام السعودى فى ختام تعاملات اليوم ببورصة الرياض ارتفاعًا بنحو 0.04%.

هذا وقد تخطت عدد الأسهم السعودية الصاعدة على المؤشر العام على الأسهم المتراجعة حيث سجلت عدد الأسهم المرتفعة نحو 86 سهم مقابل 65 سهم متراجع بينما استقر 27 سهم عند مستوياتهم دون تغيير.

وقد جاءت الأسهم الآتية فى صدارة الأسهم المرتفعة على المؤشر العام السعودى حيث جاء سهم شركة الجزيرة تكافل تعاونى “SE:8012” فى المقدمة وقد ارتفع بقيمة 1.60 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.88% ليغلق السهم تعاملاته عند مستوى 28.80 ريال، كما واصل سهم مجموعة الطيار للسفر والسايحة “SE:1810” تحقيق مكاسبه حيث صعد بقيمة 1.70 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.70% لينهى السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 31.50 ريال، وحصد سهم المجموعة السعودية للأبحاث والتسويق “SE:4210” مكاسب بقيمة 1.50 نقطة أى بنسبة 5.49% ليختتم السهم تعاملاته عند سعر 28.80 ريال.

الأسهم السعوديةأما بالنسبة للأسهم المتراجعة خلال تعاملات اليوم فقد خسر سهم أمانة للتأمين “SE:8310” قيمة 0.80 نقطة أى بنحو 4.06% ليتداول السهم عند سعر 18.90 ريال، كما هبط سهم شركة الزامل للاستثمار الصناعى “SE:2240” بقيمة 1.10 نقطة أى تراجع بنسبة 3.82% لينهى السهم تداولاته عند سعر 27.70 ريال، وتراجع سهم شركة المصافى العربية السعودية “SE:2030” بنسبة 3.45% حيث خسر 1.20 نقطة ليغلق السهم تداولاته عند سعر 33.60 ريال.

وعن تداولات العقود الآجلة للسلع والمعادن: فقد تراجعت العقود الآجلة للنفط الخام “تسليم نيسان/أبريل” بنحو 1.76% ليخسر 0.85 دولار ليتداول البرميل عند سعر 47.55 دولار، كما هبطت عقود برنت “تسليم آيار/مايو” بنحو 1.44% ليفقد 0.74 دولار ليصل سعر البرميل عند 50.61 دولار، فيما انخفضت عقود الذهب بنحو 0.10% لتخسر 1.25 دولار لتصل سعر الأونصة عند 1201.85 دولار.

أما بالنسبة لتداول العملات: فقد خسر زوج EUR/SAR بنحو 0.20% ليتداول عند مستوى 3.9874، بينما استمر زوج USD/SAR فى صعوده بنحو 0.01% ليتداول عند متوى 3.7506.

 

أفضل شركة فوركس

الوسيطInfoترويجات الوسيطالحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الان
XMArabia - XMفرق السعر: 0 نقطة
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:881
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $5
حساب تجريبي: فتح
ابدأ مع 30$ بونص تداول. لا إيداع مطلوب.الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
Q8 Tradeفرق السعر: ابتداءً من 1.5
الرافعة المالية الأقصى: 1:400
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $250
حساب تجريبي: فتح
بونوص ترحيبي حتى 20 %الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض
IQ Optionفرق السعر:
الرافعة المالية الأقصى:
الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $10
حساب تجريبي: فتح
التجريبي المجاني!الحسابات الإسلاميةسجل الاناستعراض

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status