technical analysis of currencies; A technical and news look at the EUR/USD pair

technical analysis of currencies; The US dollar fell during trading today, Friday, in the European market, to approach towards recording its second loss in the last three days, and this comes at a time when investors are assessing the path of increasing US interest rates during this year, especially after the statements of some Federal Reserve officials, and investors are also awaiting many data Important data about the US economy about the manufacturing and services sectors during the current month of June, in addition to other data on the housing sector during the month of May.

By 11:45 GMT, the dollar index fell towards the level of 97.07 points from the opening level of the trading session at 97.25 points, and achieved its highest level at 97.28 points, while the lowest level was at 96.94 points.

It is noteworthy that the index had closed yesterday's trading, recording an increase of less than 0.1 %, to compensate for part of the losses witnessed in the previous session, which was due to the decline in the US 10-year bond yields.

The decline of the US currency today comes amid investors' assessment of the recent statements by some officials of the Federal Reserve, the “US Central”, regarding the path to increase US interest rates during the current year.

For his part, Patrick Harker, President of the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia, said during an interview with the Financial Times, “It is wise for the US Federal Reserve to stop raising interest rates during the upcoming council meetings.”

As James Pollard, a member of the Federal Reserve, told the newspaper wooThe Street Journal reported that the path of interest rate hike set by US monetary policy makers is unnecessarily aggressive, and advised the Federal Reserve to quickly start reducing its balance sheet sooner rather than later.

Investors are awaiting later today many important data on the US economy, represented in the manufacturing and services sectors data during the month of June, in addition to other data on the housing sector during the month of May.

As for the industries sector, the preliminary reading of the manufacturing purchasing managers’ index is issued. Expectations have indicated to 53.1 points during the current month of June, from 52.7 points in last May. As for the services sector, the preliminary reading of the non-manufacturing purchasing managers’ index is expected to be issued, and it is expected to 53.9 points in this June from 53.6 points last May.

As for the housing sector, it is also scheduled to release new home sales and 599,000 homes are expected in the previous month of May from 569,000 homes in the month of April.

EURUSD analysis

The EUR/USD pair is trading at the level of 1.1196, where the price rebounded towards the upside, targeting the resistance level as shown in the chart.

Currency technical analysis

Currency technical analysis

Trading is now taking place at the highest level of the average moving indicator line, as both Stochastic and MACD indicator show a positive crossover towards the bullish trend on the four-hour time frame.

Therefore, the price is expected to continue rising, targeting 1.1225

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

2 × two =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

Cryptocurrency Offers

Your capital is at risk

تحليل فنى للعملات ; نظرة فنية واخبارية على زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى

تحليل فنى للعملات ; انخفض الدولار الأمريكى خلال تعاملات اليوم الجمعة فى السوق الأوروبية ليقترب نحو تسجيل ثانى خسائره خلال آخر ثلاثة أيام، يأتى هذا فى الوقت الذى يقيم فيه المستثمرين مسار زيادة أسعار الفائدة الأمريكية خلال هذا العام خاصة بعد تصريحات بعض مسؤولى الإحتياطى الفيدرالى، كما يترقب المستثمرين العديد من البيانات الهامة عن الإقتصاد الأمريكى حول قطاعى الصناعات التحويلية والخدمات خلال شهر يونيو الجارى إضافة إلى بيانات أخرى عن قطاع الإسكان خلال شهر مايو الماضى.

وبحلول الساعة  11:45بتوقيت غرينتش إنخفض مؤشر الدولار نحو مستوى 97.07 نقطة من مستوى إفتتاح جلسة التعاملات عند 97.25 نقطة وحقق أعلى مستوى له عند 97.28 نقطة، فى حين أن أقل مستوى 96.94 نقطة.

يذكر أن المؤشر كان قد إختتم تعاملات يوم أمس مسجلا إرتفاعا بنسبة أقل من 0.1 % ليعوض جزءا من خسائره التى شهدها فى الجلسة السابقة والتى كانت بسبب إنخفاض عوائد السندات الأمريكية فئة 10 سنوات.

وإنخفاض العملة الأمريكية اليوم يأتى وسط تقييم المستثمرين للتصريحات الأخيرة من قبل بعض مسؤولى مجلس الإحتياطى الفيدرالى ” المركزى الأمريكى” بشأن مسار زيادة أسعار الفائدة الأمريكية خلال العام الحالى.

من جانبه فقد ذكر “باتريك هاركر” رئيس بنك الإحتياطى الفيدرالى فى  فيلادلفيا خلال لقاء له مع صحيفة فايننشال تايمز ” أنه من الحكمة أن يتوقف المركزى الأمريكى عن زيادة أسعار الفائدة خلال إجتماعات المجلس القادمة”.

كما ذكر “جيمس بولارد” عضو مجلس الإحتياطى الفيدرالى لـصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال أن مسار زيادة أسعار الفائدة الموضوع من صناع السياسة النقدية الأمريكية عدوانيا على نحو غير ضرورى ،كما نصح الإحتياطى الفيدرالى بسرعة البدء فى خفض ميزانيته العمومية عاجلا وليس آجلا.

هذا ويترقب المستثمرين فى وقت لاحق اليوم العديد من البيانات الهامة عن الإقتصاد الأمريكى متمثلة فى بينات قطاعى الصناعات التحويلية والخدمات خلال شهر يونيو الجارى إلى جانب بيانات أخرى عن قطاع الإسكان خلال شهر مايو الماضى.

وعن قطاع الصناعات تصدر القراءة الاولية لـمؤشر مديرى المشتريات التصنيعى وقد أشارت التوقعات إلى 53.1 نقطة خلال شهر يونيو الجارى من 52.7 نقطة فى شهر مايو الماضى ،وبالنسبة لقطاع الخدمات فإنه من المقرر أن تصدر القراءة الأولية لمؤشر مديرى المشتريات الغير تصنيعى ويتوقع 53.9 نقطة فى يونيو الجارى من 53.6 نقطة فى مايو الماضى.

أما عن قطاع الإسكان فإنه من المقرر أيضا أن تصدر مبيعات المنازل الجديدة ويتوقع 599000 منزل فى شهر مايو السابق من 569000 منزل فى شهر أبريل الماضى.

تحليل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى EURUSD

يتداول زوج اليورو دولار عند المستوى 1.1196 , حيث ارتد السعر نحو الاتجاه الصاعد مستهدفا مستوى المقاومة كما هو موضح بالرسم.

تحليل فنى للعملات

تحليل فنى للعملات

وتتم التداولات الان اعلي مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , كما يظهر كل من مؤشر استوكاستك ومؤشر ماكد تقاطع ايجابي نحو الاتجاه الصاعد على الاطار الزمنى اربع ساعات

لذا من المتوقع ان يواصل السعر الارتفاع مستهدفا مستوى 1.1225

 

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status