Euro-dollar – and fundamental and technical analysis on the pair’s trading throughout this week

[banner-group name='bannerforex']

The euro-dollar pair traded in a limited range today, Friday, but it recorded a rise for the fifth week in a row, and this comes in light of the absence of economic data today and the financial markets anticipation of Donald Trump's speech after his inauguration as President of the United States of America officially.

The euro-dollar pair managed to rise during this week's trading, recording its highest level in six weeks, in light of the decline of the US dollar, following statements from Donald Trump, that the US currency rose more than it is supposed slowly and gradually.

The European Central Bank fixed its monetary policy yesterday, Thursday, unchanged, to keep interest rates fixed, and Mario Draghi, Governor of the European Central Bank, indicated the bank’s readiness to intervene in the financial markets when needed, in addition to reiterating expectations that interest rates would remain at their lowest level for a period. longer than the time.

The trading of the euro-dollar came today, Friday, at the end of the week in a limited range, in light of the financial markets waiting for what might be issued by Donald Trump during his speech after officially taking office, which led to weak trading volumes so far, waiting for Trump’s speech, especially with the absence of data. Economic for both the European economy and the economy of the United States of America.

Weekly technical outlook on the EUR/USD pair

The euro-dollar pair managed to end the week’s trading above the level of 1,0700 after the pair started the week’s trading at the level of 1.0570, where the euro-dollar pair settled above the 23 Fibo line on the daily time frame, as shown in the graphic

euro dollar

euro dollar

The price also settled positively above the level of the average moving indicator line, in addition to the fact that both the MACD and the Stochastic indicator show a positive crossover in expectations that indicate more upside in the short term.

The trading range of the EUR/USD pair during this week was between the support level at 1.0570 and the resistance level at 1.0720

 

Mohamed Abdel Khaleq
Latest posts by محمد عبدالخالق (see all)

Leave a Reply

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × two =

I accept the Privacy Policy

Forex Brokers Offers

Your capital is at risk
 

The complete list of forex brokers

اليورو دولار – والتحليل الأساسى والفنى على تداولات الزوج على مدار هذا الأسبوع

تداول زوج اليورو دولار فى نطاق محدود اليوم الجمعة إلا أنه سجل ارتفاع لخامس أسبوع على التوالى ، يأتى هذا فى ظل غياب البيانات الاقتصادية اليوم وترقب الأسواق المالية حديث دونالد ترامب عقب تنصيبه رئيسا للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية رسميا.

وقد استطاع زوج اليورو دولار الارتفاع خلال تداولات هذا الأسبوع مسجلا أعلى مستوى فى ستة أسابيع وذلك فى ظل تراجع الدولار الأمريكى عقب تصريحات من دونالد ترامب بارتفاع العملة الأمريكية بشكل أعلى من المفترض بالاضافة إلى إشارة رئيسة البنك الاحتياطى الفيدرالى يلين الى ضرورة الرفع التدريجى فى أسعار الفائدة ولكن بشكل بطئ ومتدرج.

هذا وقد ثبت البنك المركزى الأوروبى سياسته النقدية يوم أمس الخميس دون تغير ليبقى على أسعار الفائدة ثابتة وقد أشار ماريو دراغى محافظ بنك أوروبا المركزى الى استعداد البنك إلى التدخل فى الأسواق المالية عند الحاجة لذلك، بالاضافة إلى تكراره التوقعات باستمرار أسعار الفائدة عند أدنى مستوى لها لفترة أطول من الوقت.

وجاءت تداولات اليورو دولار اليوم الجمعة فى ختام الأسبوع  فى نطاق محدود وذلك فى ظل انتظار الأسواق المالية لما قد يصدر عن دونالد ترامب خلال خطابه بعد توليه الرئاسة بشكل رسمى الأمر الذى أدى إلى ضعف أحجام التداول حتى الآن فى انتظار خطاب ترامب خاصة مع  فى ظل غياب البيانات الاقتصادية عن كل من الاقتصاد الأوروبى واقتصاد الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

النظرة الفنية الأسبوعية على زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكى

استطاع زوج اليورو دولار اختتام تداولات الأسبوع أعلى مستوى 1,0700 بعد ان بدأ الزوج تداولات الأسبوع عند المستوى 1.0570 , حيث استقرت تداولات زوج اليورو دولار أعلى خط الفيبو 23 على الاطار الزمنى اليومى كما هو موضح بالرسم

اليورو دولار

اليورو دولار

وايضا استقر السعر ايجابيا اعلى مستوى خط مؤشر متوسط الحركة , بالاضافة الى ان كل من مؤشر ماكد ومؤشر استوكاست يظهران تقاطعا الى ايجابيا فى توقعات تشير الى المزيد من الصعود على المدى القصير

وكان نطاق تداول زوج اليورو دولار أمريكى خلال هذا الاسبوع ما بين مستوى الدعم عند 1,0570 ومستوى المقاومة عند 1,0720

 

محمد عبدالخالق

محلل فنى واقتصادى محترف بالأسواق المالية العالميةمنذ عام 2004, حاصل على ماجستير ادارة الاعمال من الجامعة الامريكية بالقاهرة. يعمل كاتب اقتصادى ومحلل فنى لدى العديد من شركات المالية العالمية , يكتب تحليلات اقتصادية وفنية يومية للعديد من المواقع العربية والانجليزية المتخصصة فى مجال البورصات والأسواق المالية
محمد عبدالخالق

Tagged with:

اكتب تعليقُا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013-2017. ForexBrokers.ae - Arabic Forex Brokers -

DMCA.com Protection Status